Main Content Region



  • A. Rafik Mohamed, Provost, Vice President, Academic Affairs
  • Sam Sudhakar, Vice President & CIO, Information Technology Services


  • Rueyling Chuang, Dean, College of Arts & Letters
  • Chinaka Domnwachukwu, Dean, College of Education
  • Doug Freer, Vice President, Administration & Finance
  • Paola Galvez, President, Associated Students Incorporated (2022-2023)
  • George Georgiou, Professor, Computer Science & Engineering, Faculty Representative
  • Tomás Gomez-Arias, Dean, Jack H. Brown College of Business & Public Administration
  • Bruce Hagan, Director of Technology Operations & Cloud Services
  • Christina Hassija, Interim Dean, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
  • Ian Jacobs, Computer Resources Manager, Jack H. Brown College of Business & Public Administration
  • Rebecca Lubas, Dean, John M. Pfau Library
  • Robert Nava, Vice President, University Advancement
  • Paz Olivérez, Vice President, Student Affairs
  • Brad Owen, Interim Associate Vice President, Faculty Development
  • Sastry Pantula, Dean, College of Natural Sciences
  • Robin Phillips, Vice President, Human Resources
  • Beth Steffel, Associate Professor, Art & Design, Faculty Representative
  • Rose Wilson, Co-Administrator in Charge, College of Extended and Global Education

Ex Officio Member: 

  • Gerard Au, Deputy CIO & Chief Information Security Officer