Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Career Center

 

Spring 2022 Virtual Drop-In Hours are now available! 

Tuesday: 2PM - 4PM   Wednesday: 12PM - 2PM   Thursday: 1PM - 3PM 

Link : https://csusb.zoom.us/j/85480020240

 

Welcome

Welcome to the Career Center at California State University, San Bernardino! We are proud to offer premier programs and services at our San Bernardino campus, located in the foothills of San Bernardino and our Palm Desert campus located in the Coachella Valley. As a California State University that serves the nation’s largest county, we partner with local and national industry leaders to offer specialized programming, distinctive resources, and tailored events for over 20,000 current students as well as countless alumni across the Inland Empire and beyond.

Meet Our Staff

 Molly Springer

Molly Springer | Associate Vice President, Student Equity; Interim Director

P: (909) 537-5185

E: molly.springer@csusb.edu

 

Headshot of Jon Paul Hernandez, Employer Relations Specialist

Jon Paul Hernandez | Employer Relations Specialist
P: (909) 537-3265
E: jonpaul.hernandez@csusb.edu   

 

Headshot of Valentina Felix, Career Advisor

Valentina Felix | Career Advisor

Liaison to College of Natural Sciences
P: (909) 537-3247
E: vfelix@csusb.edu

 

Headshot of Sarai Maldonado, Career Advisor

Sarai Maldonado | Career Advisor

Liaison to College of Arts and Letters / College of Education
P: (909) 537-3682
E: smaldona@csusb.edu

Destiny Sanchez

Destiny Sanchez | Administrative Support Assistant 
P: (909) 537-3245
E: destiny.sanchez@csusb.edu

 Headshot of Olivia Nanez-Salazar, Office Manager

Olivia Nanez-Salazar | Budget and Operations Analyst
P: (909) 537-3251
E: onanez@csusb.edu

 

Yaquelin D. Aguayo

Yaquelin D. Aguayo | Event Coordinator
P: (909) 537-3254
E: yaquelin.aguayo@csusb.edu

Headshot of Oscar Fonseca, Career Advisor

Oscar Fonseca | Career Advisor

Liaison for Palm Desert Campus
P: (909) 537-8243
E: oscar.fonseca@csusb.edu

 Sebastian Aispuro

Sebastian Aispuro | Student Assistant 

P: (909) 537-5141
Fun Fact: Enjoys milk with ice