https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Recreation Wellness Center

Announcements

SRWC Pool Closed 

Due to the high winds, the pool will be closed 11/9/18. 

Student Recreation and Wellness Center Upcoming Modified Hours

Monday 11/12/18
SRWC 8am-6pm and Aquatics Center 3:30pm-5:30pm
 
 Wednesday 11/21/18
SRWC 6am-8pm and Aquatics Center 3:30pm-5:30pm
 
Thursday 11/22/18, Friday 11/23/18, & Saturday 11/24/18
SRWC and Aquatics Center Closed
 
Monday December 12/10/18- Sunday 1/6/19
SRWC Monday-Thursday 6am-8pm
SRWC Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays 8am-6pm
Aquatics Center Mon-Fri 3pm-6pm, Tuesdays/Thursdays 10am-1pm, Saturdays 12pm-3pm
 
 Monday 12/24/18 and Tuesday 12/25/18

SRWC and Aquatics Center Closed
 
Monday 12/31/18 and Tuesday 1/1/19
SRWC and Aquatics Center Closed
 
 

June 25th Change has Come!

June 25 Change is ComingThe Department of Recreation & Wellness has migrated to a new recreation management software called Fusion.  With this new system all students, faculty, and staff who use the Student Recreation & Wellness Center (SRWC) or Aquatics Center will need to re-enroll at the Self Enrollment kiosk at the entrance.  To re-enroll you will need to scan your hand and complete the online waiver.  The process takes ~2 minutes. 

Any SRWC Alumni or community members will need to re-enroll at the SRWC Membership Desk.

If you have questions or concerns please call the SRWC main number: 909-537-2348.



 

Hire A Personal Trainer

Hire a Personal Trainer

Hire a Personal Trainer & Commit To Be Fit In the New Year! Need an extra boost of motivation to reach your fitness/health goals? Hire one of our very own Personal Trainers today! We even offer buddy sessions to students and SRWC members.

Personal Training Information