Main Content Region

Our Staff

SSD Staff

Marci Daniels, M.HRD.
Director
(909) 537-3589
daniels@csusb.edu

Counseling Staff

Dr. Ben Toubak, Psy.D., MA
Learning Disabilities Specialist
(909) 537-5238
Behrang.Toubak@csusb.edu

Kenneth Jacobs, M.S., HSA
Physical & Visual Disabilities Counselor
(909) 537-5238
kenneth.jacobs@csusb.edu

 

Alyssa Bradley, M.S., LMFT
Student Resources Specialist
(909) 537-5238
Alyssa.Bradley@csusb.edu

Rosie Garza, M.A.
Physical & Visual Disabilities Specialist (PDC)
(760) 341-2883 Ext. 78117
rgarza@csusb.edu

Alternative Media Staff

Consuelo Sanchez, M.A.
Alternate Media Coordinator
(909) 537-5238
csanchez@csusb.edu

Christopher Greder
Alternative Media Assistant
(909) 537-5238
christopher.greder@csusb.edu

Accommodations Staff

Idalia Torres, M.A., Ed. Psy.
Interim Accommodation Services Coordinator II
(909) 537-5238
idalia.torres@csusb.edu

Anthony Castrodale
Interim Nighttime & Weekend Accommodations Coordinator
(909) 537-5238
@csusb.edu

Vacant
Notetaking and Smartpen Coordinator
(909) 537-5238
@csusb.edu

Myrna Palacios
Interpreter I
(909)537-5238
ssddeafservices@csusb.edu

Vacant
Interpreter I

Administrative Staff

Christeena Johnston, MBA
Finance and Administrative Coordinator
(909) 537-5238
cjohnsto@csusb.edu

Makelsey Sibille
Interim Front Office Support I
(909) 537-5238
ssd@csusb.edu

 

WorkAbility IV (WA-IV) Staff

Leigh Connell, M.A.
Lead Program Coordinator
(909) 537-7417
lconnell@csusb.edu

Desiree Leon
Career Transition and Resource Coordinator
(909) 537-3583
desiree.leon@csusb.edu

Christopher Greder
Computer Lab Technician II
(909) 537-3368
christopher.greder@csusb.edu

Marley Jhane Dawang
Program Administrative Coordinator
(909) 537-7207
Marleyjhane.dawang@csusb.edu

Tyler Lynne Swanson
Palm Desert Campus Employment and Job Development Coordinator
(909) 537-8146
Tyler.Swanson@csusb.edu