Main Content Region

Strategic Analysis Steering Committee

In collaboration with the Faculty Senate and the Graduate Council, a Steering Committee has been created, with representatives chosen from each campus college. The committee meets twice a month to review the data collected by Graduate Studies and make recommendations. Please feel free to contact your college representative with any questions.

2017-2018 Committee Members

Member Email Address College / Department
Dorota Huizinga
Associate Provost for Research, Dean of Graduate Studies
Academic Affairs/Graduate Studies
Caroline Vickers
Professor of English; Faculty Director of Graduate Studies  Arts and Letters/Graduate Studies
Jonathon Anderson
Professor; Public Administration Chair Business and Public Administration
Andrea Schoepfer
Associate Professor; Graduate Coordinator for Master of Arts in Criminal Justice Social and Behavioral Sciences
Monideepa Becerra
Assistant Professor; Graduate Coordinator for Master of Public Health Natural Sciences
Lynne Diaz-Rico
Professor; Graduate Coordinator for Master of Arts in Education, TESOL Education
Risa Lumley
Librarian, Palm Desert Campus Palm Desert Campus
Deborah Grijalva
Graduate Student, Educational Leadership Program  Graduate Student Representative
Shelby Reeder,
Administrative Analyst Graduate Studies