Strategic Analysis Steering Committee

In collaboration with the Faculty Senate and the Graduate Council, a Steering Committee has been created, with representatives chosen from each campus college. The committee meets twice a month to review the data collected by Graduate Studies and make recommendations. Please feel free to contact your college representative with any questions.

2017-2018 Committee Members

Member Email Address College / Department
Dorota Huizinga
Associate Provost for Research, Dean of Graduate Studies

dorota.huizinga@csusb.edu
 
Academic Affairs/Graduate Studies
Caroline Vickers
Professor of English; Faculty Director of Graduate Studies
cvickers@csusb.edu  Arts and Letters/Graduate Studies
Jonathon Anderson
Professor; Public Administration Chair
jfanders@csusb.edu Business and Public Administration
Andrea Schoepfer
Associate Professor; Graduate Coordinator for Master of Arts in Criminal Justice
aschoepf@csusb.edu Social and Behavioral Sciences
Monideepa Becerra
Assistant Professor; Graduate Coordinator for Master of Public Health
mbecerra@csusb.edu Natural Sciences
Lynne Diaz-Rico
Professor; Graduate Coordinator for Master of Arts in Education, TESOL
diazrico@csusb.edu Education
Risa Lumley
Librarian, Palm Desert Campus
rlumley@csusb.edu Palm Desert Campus
Deborah Grijalva
Graduate Student, Educational Leadership Program
grijalva@csusb.edu  Graduate Student Representative
Shelby Reeder,
Administrative Analyst
sreeder@csusb.edu Graduate Studies