Our Staff

Dean of Graduate Studies

Associate Provost for Academic Research and Dean of Graduate Studies

Dr. Dorota Huizinga
dorota.huizinga@csusb.edu

About: Dr. Dorota Huizinga, Associate Provost for Academic Research and Dean of Graduate Studies, joins CSUSB by way of Cal State Dominguez Hills, where she served as Dean of Graduate Studies and Academic Research. Prior to that, she served in a variety of leadership roles at Cal State Fullerton, including five years as Associate Dean of the College of Engineering and Computer Science, three years as WASC accreditation liaison officer, five years as Associate Vice President for Graduate Programs and Research and one year as Director of Special Projects.

Faculty Director

Faculty Director of Graduate Studies

Dr. Caroline Vickers
cvickers@csusb.edu

About: Dr. Caroline Vickers is CSUSB Faculty Director of Graduate Studies and Professor of English with a specialization in Applied Linguistics. She is also the Co-Director of the CSUSB Center for Health Equity. In addition, she has served as the chair of the CSUSB Institutional Review Board and as graduate coordinator for the M.A. in English Composition.

Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies

Martha DiazGranados

Martha Diazgranados
mdiazgra@csusb.edu

 

Graduate Studies

Shelby Reeder

Shelby Reeder - Graduate Studies Lead/Thesis Reviewer
sreeder@csusb.edu

Chris Songsittichok

Chris Songsittichok - Graduate Data and Budget Analyst
csongsit@csusb.edu

April Lane

April Lane
alane@csusb.edu
Graduate Resource Specialist

Megan Kinnally

Megan Kinnally
megan.kinnally@csusb.edu
Graduate Student Event and Program Coordinator

 

Graduate Admissions

Cecilia Farmer

Cecilia Farmer - Graduate Admissions Evaluator
cecilia.farmer@csusb.edu

Lisa Cabe

Lisa Cabe - Graduate Admissions Evaluator
lisa.cabe@csusb.edu

Erminia Cross

Erminia Cross
erminia.cross@csusb.edu
Graduate Recruitment Specialist

Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson
mark.anderson2@csusb.edu
Graduate Admissions Processor