Main Content Region

Our Staff

Dr. Dorota Huizinga
Dean of Graduate Studies

Associate Provost for Academic Research and Dean of Graduate Studies

Dr. Dorota Huizinga
Dorota.Huizinga@csusb.edu

About: Dr. Dorota Huizinga, Associate Provost for Academic Research and Dean of Graduate Studies, joins CSUSB by way of Cal State Dominguez Hills, where she served as Dean of Graduate Studies and Academic Research. Prior to that, she served in a variety of leadership roles at Cal State Fullerton, including five years as Associate Dean of the College of Engineering and Computer Science, three years as WASC accreditation liaison officer, five years as Associate Vice President for Graduate Programs and Research and one year as Director of Special Projects.

Dr. Caroline Vickers
Faculty Director

Faculty Director of Graduate Studies

Dr. Caroline Vickers
cvickers@csusb.edu

About: Dr. Caroline Vickers is CSUSB Faculty Director of Graduate Studies and Professor of English with a specialization in Applied Linguistics. In addition, she has served as the chair of the CSUSB Institutional Review Board and as a graduate coordinator for the M.A. in English Composition.

Staff Members
 

Shelby Reeder

Shelby Reeder
sreeder@csusb.edu
Graduate Studies Lead / Thesis Reviewer

Erminia Cross

Erminia Cross
Erminia.Cross@csusb.edu
Graduate Recruitment Specialist

April Lane

April Lane
alane@csusb.edu
Graduate Resource Specialist

Megan Kinnally

Megan Kinnally
Megan.Kinnally@csusb.edu
Graduate Student Engagement Specialist

Cecilia Farmer

Cecilia Farmer
Cecilia.Farmer@csusb.edu
Graduate Admissions Lead / Evaluator

Lisa Cabe

Lisa Cabe
Lisa.Cabe@csusb.edu
Graduate Admissions Evaluator

Chris Songsittichok

Chris Songsittichok
Chris.Songsittichok@csusb.edu
WebAdMIT Specialist / Budget Analyst

Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson
Mark.Anderson2@csusb.edu
Graduate Admissions Processor