Main Content Region

Our Staff

Dr. Dorota Huizinga
Dean of Graduate Studies

Associate Provost for Academic Research and Dean of Graduate Studies

Dr. Dorota Huizinga
Dorota.Huizinga@csusb.edu

About: Dr. Dorota Huizinga, Associate Provost for Academic Research and Dean of Graduate Studies, joins CSUSB by way of Cal State Dominguez Hills, where she served as Dean of Graduate Studies and Academic Research. Prior to that, she served in a variety of leadership roles at Cal State Fullerton, including five years as Associate Dean of the College of Engineering and Computer Science, three years as WASC accreditation liaison officer, five years as Associate Vice President for Graduate Programs and Research and one year as Director of Special Projects.

Dr. Caroline Vickers
Faculty Director

Faculty Director of Graduate Studies

Dr. Caroline Vickers
cvickers@csusb.edu

About: Dr. Caroline Vickers is CSUSB Faculty Director of Graduate Studies and Professor of English with a specialization in Applied Linguistics. In addition, she has served as the chair of the CSUSB Institutional Review Board and as a graduate coordinator for the M.A. in English Composition.

Staff Members

Shelby Reeder April Lane Cecilia Farmer Chris Songsittichok
Shelby Reeder
sreeder@csusb.edu
Graduate Studies Lead / Thesis Reviewer
April Lane
alane@csusb.edu
Graduate Resource Specialist
Cecilia Farmer
Cecilia.Farmer@csusb.edu
Graduate Admissions Lead / Evaluator
Chris Songsittichok
Chris.Songsittichok@csusb.edu
WebAdMIT Specialist / Budget Analyst
Erminia Cross Megan Kinnally Lisa Cabe Mark Anderson
Erminia Cross
Erminia.Cross@csusb.edu
Graduate Recruitment Specialist
Megan Kinnally
Megan.Kinnally@csusb.edu
Graduate Student Engagement Specialist
Lisa Cabe
Lisa.Cabe@csusb.edu
Graduate Admissions Evaluator
Mark Anderson
Mark.Anderson2@csusb.edu
Graduate Admissions Processor