Main Content Region

Staff Directory

Recreation & Wellness Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Position / Areas of Responsibility Email Phone #
Jasmine Curtis Fitness Coordinator (Group Exercise program, Personal Training) jasmine.curtis@csusb.edu (909) 537-3862
Vilayat Del Rossi Director vilayat.delrossi@csusb.edu (909) 537-7142
Socorro Flores Maintenance Custodian socorro.flores@csusb.edu (909) 537-3827
Sean Kinnally Associate Director, Operations & Development (Aquatics, Facility Operations/Maintenance, Fitness Floor, Student Development) sean.kinnally@csusb.edu (909) 537-7387
Sonia Martinez Well-Being Coordinator Sonia.Martinez@csusb.edu (909) 537-3696
Trent Morgan Competitive Sports Coordinator (Intramurals, Sport Clubs) tmorgan@csusb.edu (909) 537-3658
Mark Oswood Adventure Programs Coordinator (Adventure Trips, Equipment Rental, Leadership Challenge Center, Climbing Wall) moswood@csusb.edu (909) 537-3863
Mike Palacios Maintenance Specialist palacios@csusb.edu (909) 537-3827
Brianna Sotelo Office Coordinator/Communications brianna.sotelo@csusb.edu (909) 537-3880
Rich Strawter Information Technology Coordinator rstrawte@csusb.edu (909) 537-5264
Alicia Ureste Maintenance Custodian aureste@csusb.edu (909) 537-3827