https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position / Areas of Responsiblity Email Phone #
Francisco Alfaro PDC Student Engagement Coordinator (PDC Student Fitness Center) Francisco.Alfaro@csusb.edu (909) 537-8233
Vilayat Del Rossi Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness (Group Exercise program, Personal Training, Wellness Workshops) vilayat.delrossi@csusb.edu (909) 537-3862
Sean Kinnally Communications & Special Events Coordinator (Marketing Team, Graphics Designers) sean.kinnally@csusb.edu (909) 537-7387
Trent Morgan Competitive Sports Coordinator (Intramurals, Sport Clubs) tmorgan@csusb.edu (909) 537-3658
Lynn Nester Director lynn.nester@csusb.edu (909) 537-7142
Andi Okoh Administrative Analyst (Membership, Budget Analyst, Administrative Assistant duties) aokoh@csusb.edu (909) 537-3880
Mark Oswood  Advetnure Programs Coordinator (Adventure Trips, Equipment Rental, Leadership Challenge Center, Climbing Wall) moswood@csusb.edu (909) 537-3863
Mike Palacios Maintenance Specialist palacios@csusb.edu (909) 537-3827
Shannon Stratton Aquatics & Outreach Coordinator sstratto@csusb.edu (909) 537-5526
Rich Strawter Information Technology Coordinator rstrawte@csusb.edu (909) 537-5264
Alicia Ureste Maintenance Custodian aureste@csusb.edu (909) 537-3827
Mike Wong Associate Director, Operations & Development (Facility operations/maintenance, Fitness Floor, Student Development) michael.wong@csusb.edu (909) 537-5950