Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Faculty & Major Advisors

Undergraduate Faculty Advisors
2021-2022

Administration


 

Accounting

Dr. David Senteney
IW-102
(760) 341-2883 x75789 
dsenteney@csusb.edu
ACCT: PDC Program Information

Entrepreneurship

Dr. Michael Stull
IW-113
(760) 341-2883 x73708
mstull@csusb.edu
ENTR: PDC Program Information
 

 

Hospitality Management 

Dr. Joseph Tormey
RG-203
(760) 341-2883 x78213  
joseph.tormey@csusb.edu
HOSM: PDC Program Information 
 

 

Management 

Dr. Cynthia Schreihans
RG-213
(760) 341-2883 x78151 
cschreih@csusb.edu
MNGT: PDC Program Information
 

 

Marketing 

Dr. Eric Newman 
IW-102
(760) 341-2883 x78241
enewman@csusb.edu
MKTG: PDC Program Information
 

 

 

Supply Chain Management 

 

Dr. Conrad Shayo 
JB-443 (SBC)
909-537-5798
cshayo@csusb.edu
SCM: PDC Program Information
 

 

Dr. Barbara Sirotnik
JB-239 (SBC)
909-537-5729
bsirotni@csusb.edu
SCM: PDC Program Information
 

 

 

All Administration Concentrations

 

Jessica Chavez
IW-113
(909) 537-3881 
jessicac@csusb.edu
Schedule appointment
ADMN: PDC Program Information

 

Career and Technical Studies


 

Sid Burks
IW-305
(760) 341-2883 x75679
sburks@csusb.edu
CTEC: PDC Program Information
 

Andrew Hughes
CE-319 (SBC)
909-537-5637
andrew.hughes@csusb.edu
CTEC: PDC Program Information

 

 

Child Development


 

Dr. Lisa Looney
IW-112
(760) 341-2883 x78175
lisa.looney@csusb.edu
Schedule appointment 
CDEC: PDC Program Information

 

 

Communication  


 

Dr. Michael Salvador
IW-115
(760) 341-2883 x78164
salvador@csusb.edu
COMM: PDC Program Information

Dr. Robert Leo 
IW-305
(760) 641-3646 
rleo@csusb.edu
COMM: PDC Program Information

 

 

Criminal Justice and Pre-Criminal Justice 


 

Ruth Howell
IW-107
(760) 341-2883 x78110 
rhowell@csusb.edu
Schedule appointment
CJUS: PDC Program Information

Vanessa Rojo
IW-105
(760) 341-2883 x78234
vanessa.rojo@csusb.edu
CJUS: PDC Program Information

 

 

Design Studies


 

Ruth Howell
IW-107
(760) 341-2883 x78110
rhowell@csusb.edu
Schedule appointment
DEST: PDC Program Information

 

 

English 


 

Dr. David Carlson
909-537-5834
UH-318 (SBC)
dajcarls@csusb.edu
ENG: PDC Program Information

 

 

 

History


 

Dr. Michael Karp
IW-303
(760) 341-2883 x78169
michael.karp@csusb.edu
HIST: PDC Program Information

 

 

Information Systems and Technology, Cybersecurity Concentration


 

Dr. Denise Kinsey
(760) 341-2883 x78241
kinsey@csusb.edu
ISCY: PDC Program Information 
 

 

 

 

Kinesiology


 

Dr. Sarah Dunn
HS-113

(760) 341-2883 x75034
sarah.dunn@csusb.edu
Schedule appointment
KEXS: PDC Program Information

 

 

 

 

Liberal Studies


 

Kelly Straight Dortch
CE-114E (SBC)
909-537-5857
dortchk@csusb.edu
LBST: PDC Program Information 

PALS Advising
CE-114 (SBC)
909-537-5482
Meet Your P.A.L.S

Nursing


 

Pre-Nursing

College of Natural Sciences Professional Advising Center
909-537-7345
UH-362 (SBC)
cnsadvising@csusb.edu

Ruth Howell
IW-107
(760) 341-2883 x78110 
rhowell@csusb.edu

 

 

Vanessa Rojo
IW-105
(760) 341-2883 x78234 
vanessa.rojo@csusb.edu

 

 

Nursing: BSN Program

Nancy Wolf
HS-122
(760) 341-2883 x78135
nwolf@csusb.edu
NRSG: PDC Program Information


 

Nursing Department
909-537-5380
nursinginfo@csusb.edu
 

College of Natural Sciences Professional Advising Center
909-537-7345
UH-362 (SBC)
cnsadvising@csusb.edu

 

Nursing: RN to BSN Program

Nancy Wolf
HS-122
(760) 341-2883 x78135
nwolf@csusb.edu
RNBS: PDC Program Information

 

Nursing Department
nursinginfo@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5380
 

College of Natural Sciences Professional Advising Center
909-537-7345
UH-362 (SBC)
cnsadvising@csusb.edu

 

Nutritional Science and Dietetics 


 

Dr. Dorothy Chen-Maynard
PS-319 (SBC)
(909) 537-5340 
dchen@csusb.edu
NSCD: PDC Program Information

 

 

Psychology


 

Jennifer Lotto
IW-114
(760) 341-2883 x78149
jlotto@csusb.edu
Schedule appointment
PSYC: PDC Program Information

 

 

Undeclared


 

Vanessa Rojo
IW-105
(760) 341-2883 x78234 
vanessa.rojo@csusb.edu
Schedule appointment
UNDC: PDC Program Information

 

 

Non-PDC Majors


 

Freshmen and Sophomores (0-59.9 units)

Ruth Howell
IW-107
(760) 341-2883 x78110 
rhowell@csusb.edu
Schedule appointment
CSUSB degrees and programs

 

 

Vanessa Rojo
IW-105
(760) 341-2883 x78234 
vanessa.rojo@csusb.edu
Schedule appointment

 

 

Juniors and Seniors (60+ units)