Main Content Region

Our Team

Parking Services Covid-19/Coronavirus Update

The health and safety of our students, faculty, and staff is the top priority for Cal State San Bernardino, therefore, Parking & Transportation Services will be temporarily closed to in-person services due the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak beginning Monday, March 23, 2020.  Please know that our staff are working off-site and are ready to serve your needs during regular business hours, Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm.  Please contact either the phone number and/or email address in the ‘Contact Us’ section on this webpage.  

Parking permits will not be required during daytime hours, seven days a week.  Parking permits continue to be required for any vehicle parked on campus overnight and enforcement will be conducted between the hours of 10pm – 6am, seven days a week. Parking enforcement will continue at all times for disabled parking, service vehicle/other specially marked spaces, and fire zones.
 

Traffic Resources

Check your commute before driving to campus.

For the latest news regarding construction on the I-15 Freeway please follow this link https://paininthepass.info/about/

Kevin Curtis
Collection Specialist
(909) 537-3530
kcurtis@csusb.edu 

Stephanie Duran
Front Office Coordinator
(909) 537-3716
sduran@csusb.edu

Natasha Fowler
IC2 Administrative Support
(909) 537-5919
NFowler@csusb.edu

Patti-Jo Foye
Assistant to the Director
(909) 537-3927
pfoye@csusb.edu 

Edgar Gama
Lead Community Service Specialist
(909) 537-5165
egama@csusb.edu

Debbie Gonzalez
IC1 Administrative Support
(909) 537-5215
gonzoled@csusb.edu

Carlos Huesca
Lead Community Service Specialist
(909) 537-5165
chuesca@csusb.edu

 

Kathy Marron
Employee Transportation Supervisor
(909) 537-3478
kmarron@csusb.edu

Renee McGhee
Employee Transportation Coordinator
(909) 537-7433
RMcGhee@csusb.edu

Grace Munyiri
Parking Director
(909) 537-5912
GMunyiri@csusb.edu

Arthur Ortiz
Equipment Technician/Specialist 
(909) 537-3958
arthur.ortiz@csusb.edu

Kimberly Madrigal
Front Office Coordinator
(909) 537-3710
Kimberly.Madrigal@csusb.edu 

Shontel Zamora
Information Services Supervisor
(909) 537-3916
szamora@csusb.edu