Our Team

Albert Alford
Parking Officer/Dispatcher
(909) 537-5165
albert.alford@csusb.edu

Kevin Curtis
Collection Specialist
(909) 537-3478
kcurtis@csusb.edu 

Stephanie Duran
Information Center 2 Supervisor
(909) 537-5919
sduran@csusb.edu

Thomas Gaffery IV
Director
(909) 537-5413
thomas.gaffery@csusb.edu

Edgar Gama
Lead Parking Officer
(909) 537-5165
egama@csusb.edu

Debbie Gonzalez
Information Center 1 Supervisor
(909) 537-5210
gonzoled@csusb.edu

Sasha Henderson
Front Office Assistant
(909) 537-3716
sasha.henderson@csusb.edu

Carlos Huesca
Lead Parking Officer
(909) 537-5165
chuesca@csusb.edu

Abigail Largaespada
Front Office Assistant
(909) 537-3927
Abigail.Largaespada@csusb.edu

 

 

 

Curtis Phelps
Parking Officer
(909) 537-5165
cphelps@csusb.edu

Daniel Price
Parking Officer
(909) 537-5165
daniel.price@csusb.edu

Kathy Marron
Employee Transportation Supervisor
(909) 537-3478
kmarron@csusb.edu

Renee McGhee
Employee Transportation Coordinator
(909) 537-7433
RMcGhee@csusb.edu

Grace Munyiri
Business Operations Manager
(909) 537-5920
GMunyiri@csusb.edu

Arthur Ortiz
Dispenser Technician 
(909) 537-3958
arthur.ortiz@csusb.edu

Susan Parker
Front Office Coordinator
(909) 537-3710
suepark@csusb.edu

Shontel Zamora
Information Services Manager/Analyst
(909) 537-3916
szamora@csusb.edu