https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Our Team

Albert Alford
Parking Officer
(909) 537-5165
albert.alford@csusb.edu

Ed Armenta
Parking Officer
(909) 537-5165
Edward.Armenta@csusb.edu

Kevin Curtis
Collection Specialist
(909) 537-3530
kcurtis@csusb.edu 

Stephanie Duran
Accounting Technician 
(909) 537-5919
sduran@csusb.edu

Patti-Jo Foye
Administrative Support Coordinator
(909) 537-3927
pfoye@csusb.edu 

Edgar Gama
Lead Parking Officer
(909) 537-5165
egama@csusb.edu

Debbie Gonzalez
Administrative Support Coordinator
(909) 537-5215
gonzoled@csusb.edu

Carlos Huesca
Lead Parking Officer
(909) 537-5165
chuesca@csusb.edu

Abigail Largaespada
Front Office Assistant
(909) 537-3927
Abigail.Largaespada@csusb.edu

Curtis Phelps
Parking Officer
(909) 537-5165
cphelps@csusb.edu

Daniel Price
Parking Officer
(909) 537-5165
daniel.price@csusb.edu

Kathy Marron
Employee Transportation Supervisor
(909) 537-3478
kmarron@csusb.edu

Renee McGhee
Employee Transportation Coordinator
(909) 537-7433
RMcGhee@csusb.edu

Miguel Martin
Interim Director
(909) 537-5413
MMartin@csusb.edu 

Grace Munyiri
Business Operations Manager
(909) 537-5920
GMunyiri@csusb.edu

Arthur Ortiz
Dispenser Technician 
(909) 537-3958
arthur.ortiz@csusb.edu

Susan Parker
Front Office Coordinator
(909) 537-3710
suepark@csusb.edu

Austin Silva
Parking Officer
(909) 537-5165
 

Abraham Villegas
Parking Officer
(909) 537-5165
Abraham.Villegas@csusb.edu

Shontel Zamora
Information Services Supervisor
(909) 537-3916
szamora@csusb.edu