Main Content Region

Our Team

Grace Munyiri
Parking Director
(909) 537-5912
GMunyiri@csusb.edu

Kendra Ekpo
Assistant to the Director
(909) 537-3857
Kendra.ekpo@csusb.edu

Natasha Fowler
IC2 Administrative Support
(909) 537-5919
NFowler@csusb.edu

Edgar Gama
Lead Community Service Specialist
(909) 537-5165
egama@csusb.edu

Charlee Macomber
IC1 Administrative Support
(909) 537-5215
charlee.macomber@csusb.edu

Renee McGhee
Employee Transportation Coordinator
(909) 537-7433
RMcGhee@csusb.edu

Gabriel Nieto
Equipment and Field Maintenance Assistant
(909) 537-5915
gabriel.nieto@csusb.edu

Jerold Orcutt
Transportation Analyst
(909) 537-3602
jerold.orcutt@csusb.edu

Arthur Ortiz
Event and Equipment Specialist 
(909) 537-3958
arthur.ortiz@csusb.edu

Kimberly Madrigal
Front Office Coordinator
(909) 537-3710
Kimberly.Madrigal@csusb.edu 

Shontel Zamora
Office Lead/Budget Analyst
(909) 537-3916
szamora@csusb.edu