Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Our Team

Kevin Curtis
Collection Specialist
(909) 537-3530
kcurtis@csusb.edu

Natasha Fowler
IC2 Administrative Support
(909) 537-5919
NFowler@csusb.edu

Edgar Gama
Lead Community Service Specialist
(909) 537-5165
egama@csusb.edu

Renee McGhee
Employee Transportation Coordinator
(909) 537-7433
RMcGhee@csusb.edu

Grace Munyiri
Parking Director
(909) 537-5912
GMunyiri@csusb.edu

Arthur Ortiz
Equipment Technician/Specialist 
(909) 537-3958
arthur.ortiz@csusb.edu

Kimberly Madrigal
Front Office Coordinator
(909) 537-3710
Kimberly.Madrigal@csusb.edu 

Shontel Zamora
Information Services Supervisor
(909) 537-3916
szamora@csusb.edu