Main Content Region

Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Shafiqur Rahman
Department Chair
Office Phone
75820
Office Location
UH 017
Ece Algan
Professor
Office Phone
77469
Office Location
UH 201.15
Chandler Bahk
Professor
Office Phone
77662
Office Location
UH 401.13
Mariam Betlemidze
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
75931
Office Location
UH 201.11
Liliana Conlisk-Gallegos
Associate Professor
Office Phone
75899
Office Location
UH 201.08
Thomas Corrigan
Associate Professor
Office Phone
77378
Office Location
UH 201.14
Mary Fong
Professor
Office Phone
75891
Office Location
UH 201.16
Donna Gotch
Full Time Lecturer
Office Phone
77390
Office Location
UH 201.24
Jo Anna Grant
Professor
Office Phone
75821
Office Location
UH 201.18
Office Phone
77665
Office Location
UH 201.13
Larry Hygh
Full Time Lecturer
Office Phone
77813
Office Location
UH 201.05
Theo Mazumdar
Assistant Professor
Charles Metts
Associate Professor
Office Phone
77663
Office Location
UH 201.20
Office Phone
75897
Office Location
UH 201.23
Jessica Nerren
Full Time Lecturer
Office Phone
75818
Office Location
UH 201.21
Roberto Oregel
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
77536
Office Location
UH 201.22
Office Phone
75862
Office Location
UH 201.17
Office Phone
78164
Office Location
IW 115
Julie Taylor
Associate Professor
Office Phone
75469
Office Location
UH 201.07
Gretchen Bergquist
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
73820
Office Location
UH 201.19

Part Time Faculty

Graduate Teaching Associates

We take pride in the extensive training of our Graduate Teaching Associates. We have a robust GTA program, with 12 graduate students currently teaching as part of their graduate studies in the Department of Communication. 

Janella Eshiet 
Janella.eshiet@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4334
Room: UH 201.02


Luis Esparza
Luis.Esparza@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 


Cecilia Gutierrez
cecilia.gutierrez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3816
Room: UH 201.01

Andy Acosta
005905584@coyote.csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-4334
Room: UH 201.02


Melody Adejare
melody.adejare@csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-5297
Room: UH 201.03


Andre Adame
andre.adame@csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-4334
Room: UH 201.02


Rebecca Avila
Graduate Teaching Associate
Rebecca.Avila@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3816
Room: UH 201.01

Sean Maulding
sean.maulding@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5297
Room: UH 201.03


Francisco Rodriguez
francisco.rodriguez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5297
Room: UH 201.03


Erendira Torres
erendira.torres@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5297
Room: UH 201.03


Jessica Vierra
Jessica.Vierra@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4423
Room: UH 201.04