Main Content Region

Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Faculty Office Hours

Shafiq Rahman
Associate Professor
Office Phone
75820
Office Location
UH 201.05
Ece Algan
Professor
Office Phone
77469
Office Location
UH 201.15
Raisa Alvarado
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
77470
Office Location
UH 201.12
Chandler Bahk
Professor
Office Phone
77662
Office Location
UH 401.13
Gretchen Bergquist
Associate Professor
Office Phone
73820
Office Location
UH 201.19
Mariam Betlemidze
Associate Professor
Office Phone
75931
Office Location
UH 201.11
Liliana Conlisk-Gallegos
Associate Professor
Office Phone
75899
Office Location
UH 201.08
Thomas Corrigan
Associate Professor
Office Phone
77378
Office Location
UH 201.14
Mary Fong
Professor
Office Phone
75891
Office Location
UH 201.16
Gregory Gondwe
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
74423
Office Location
UH 201.04
Donna Gotch
Full Time Lecturer
Office Phone
77390
Office Location
UH 201.24
Jo Anna Grant
Professor
Office Phone
75821
Office Location
UH 201.18
Office Phone
77665
Office Location
UH 201.13
Theo Mazumdar
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
77814
Office Location
UH 201.06
Charles Metts
Associate Professor
Office Phone
77663
Office Location
UH 201.20
Office Phone
75897
Office Location
UH 201.23
Jess Nerren
Full Time Lecturer
Office Phone
75818
Office Location
UH 201.21
Roberto Oregel
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
77536
Office Location
UH 201.22
Debora Perez Torres
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
73344
Office Location
UH 201.10
Office Phone
75862
Office Location
UH 201.17
Office Phone
78164
Office Location
IWC 115
Julie Taylor
Associate Professor
Office Phone
75469
Office Location
UH 201.07
Amy Wassing
Lecturer AY
Office Location
UH 401.10

Part Time Faculty

Office Phone
75781
Office Location
HS 112
Office Phone
73004
Office Location
AD 188
Robert Leo
Lecturer
Office Phone
78148
Office Location
IWC 305
Office Phone
75419
Office Location
UH 012

Graduate Teaching Associates

We take pride in the extensive training of our Graduate Teaching Associates. We have a robust GTA program, with 13 graduate students currently teaching as part of their graduate studies in the Department of Communication. 

Bratton, Malika
malika.bratton@csusb.edu
909-537-5297
UH 201.03


Martinez, Fernando
Fernando.martinez@csusb.edu
909-537-5297
UH 201.03


Olivares, Ruth
ruth.olivares@csusb.edu
909-537-3816
UH 201.01


Ruiz, Megan
Megan.ruiz@csusb.edu
909-537-3816
UH 201.01

Dunlap, Nicole
Nicole.dunlap@csusb.edu
909-537-5297
UH 201.03


Monge, Jocelin
Jocelin.monge@csusb.edu
909-537-4334
UH 201.02


Rojo, Glenys
Glenys.rojo@csusb.edu
909-537-4334
UH 201.02

Martinez, Esperanza
Esperanza.martinez@csusb.edu
909-537-4334
UH 201.02


Newell, Ariel
ariel.newell@csusb.edu
909-537-5297
UH 201.03


Rosiles, Adrienne
adrienne.rosiles@csusb.edu
909-537-3816
UH 201.01