Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

The Department of Communication Studies Office Hours

Fall 2021

The Department of Communication Studies Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality
Naim M Aburaddi naim.aburaddi@csusb.edu      

Andy

Acosta andy.acosta@csusb.edu   Mondays and Wednesdays from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, and by appointment. In-Person
Guadalupe Alatorre guadalupe.alatorre@csusb.edu   MW 1030am to 1130am Virtual
Ece Algan ealgan@csusb.edu UH201-15 Thursdays 1-2 pm and by appointment via zoom Virtual, In-Person
C. Mo Bahk mbahk@csusb.edu UH 401.13 WRF 9:00-5:00 (Zoom: 15 min per student) Virtual

Hadia

Bendelhoum hadia.bendelhoum@csusb.edu   Monday and Wednesday 1:20pm-2:20pm In-Person
Gretchen Bergquist gretchen.bergquist@csusb.edu UH-018 Monday (12pm-2pm), Tuesday (2:15pm-3:30pm) Virtual, In-Person
Thomas Berry tberry@csusb.edu      
Mariam Betlemidze mariam.betlemidze@csusb.edu   in-person in UH-201.11 on Tuesdays 9:00-10:00 a.m.

Via Zoom -Thursdays 1:30 - 2:30 p.m. 
Virtual, In-Person
Angelina Burkhart angelina.burkhart@csusb.edu   MW 11:50 - 12:50pm and Thursday on Zoom, 12 - 1pm Virtual, In-Person
Loydie Burmah loydie.burmah@csusb.edu      
Shane Burrell shane.burrell@csusb.edu      
Adriel Chavez-Sherman adriel.chavez-sherman@csusb.edu UH401.07 3 - 4 PM Virtual, In-Person
Johnny Coffeen john.coffeen@csusb.edu UH401.07 Tuesday and Thursday 3-4 PM In-Person
Liliana Conlisk Gallegos liliana.gallegos@csusb.edu      
Donna Cooley dcooley@csusb.edu      
Thomas Corrigan corrigan@csusb.edu      
Steven deWalden steven.dewalden@csusb.edu      
Kudratdeep Dhaliwal kdhaliwal@csusb.edu   MW from 6-8 PM via email and zoom by appointment. Virtual
Penny Drake-Green pdrake@csusb.edu UH201.12 MW 7:00-7:30 (UH 201.12) TR 11:00-11:30 (PL031) Or by appointment Virtual, In-Person
Mary Fong mfong@csusb.edu   TTR: 3-4 or by appointment Virtual
Jaime Garcia jaime.garcia@csusb.edu   Tu/Th/ 9-9:30am Sat 11:30-12pm In-Person
Donna Gotch dgotch@csusb.edu UH201.24 M 1:00 - 2:00 pm (in person), W 1:00 - 2:00 pm, TR 3:00 - 3:50 pm and by appointment Virtual, In-Person
Jo Anna Grant jgrant@csusb.edu UH201.18 Wednesdays 2:15-3:45 PM; Virtual by appointment M, Tues, Thrus, Friday. Virtual, In-Person
Kathy Hansler khansler@csusb.edu UH301.38 MW: 10:30 a.m. to Noon + by appointment. In-Person
Brian Heisterkamp bheister@csusb.edu      
Larry Hygh larry.hygh@csusb.edu   Tuesday and Thursday 2:30 to 3:30 p.m. In-Person
Lacey Kendall lacey@csusb.edu      
Rhejean King-Johnskn Rhejean.kingjohnson@csusb.edu      
Olabode Lawal olabode.lawal@csusb.edu UH201.01 Tuesdays 1-2pm, Thursdays 12-1pm Virtual, In-Person
Leslie Leach leslie.leach@csusb.edu UH201.02 Tuesday/Thursday 12-1 In-Person
Robert Leo rleo@csusb.edu      
Victoria Luckner victoria.luckner@csusb.edu UH401.14 MW 7:50am-8:50am In-Person
Alexia B. Martinez alexia.martinez@csusb.edu   Tuesdays 12 pm - 1 pm In-Person
Theo Mazumdar theo.mazumdar@csusb.edu​ UH201.06 Tuesdays: 6-7 pm
Thursdays: 2:30–3:30 pm and 6-7 pm
Virtual, In-Person
C. Rod Metts cmetts@csusb.edu UH201.20 MW 1:30-2:30 and by appointment In-Person
Ahlam Muhtaseb amuhtase@csusb.edu      
Jess Nerren jessica.blocknerren@csusb.edu Uh201.21 W 8-10am generically plus 3 additional office hours specified by class in syllabi to meet student needs by class. Also by email. Virtual

Ariel

Newell Ariel.newell@csusb.edu UH203.1 Tuesday Thursday 9:20-10:20am or by appointment (zoom available upon request) Virtual, In-Person
Roberto Oregel roberto.oregel@csusb.edu      
Sarah Patzold spatzold@csusb.edu UH401.14 Mondays, 11:50 a.m. - 12:20 p.m. In-Person
Gilma Ramirez Gilma.RamirezReyes@csusb.edu      
Mark Reotutar mark.reotutar@csusb.edu      
Sabrina Roberts sabrina.roberts@csusb.edu UH401.12 Tuesdays and Thursdays 4:30-5:30 Virtual, In-Person
Christina Rodriguez christina.rodriguez2@csusb.edu      
Brenda Rombalski brenda.rombalski@csusb.edu      
Michael Salvador salvador@csusb.edu      
Linda Tat ltat@csusb.edu      
Julie Taylor julie.taylor@csusb.edu UH201.07 Tuesday 1:00-2:00; Thursday 12:00-1:00 and by appointment Virtual

Jessica

Vierra Jessica.vierra@csusb.edu   4:25-5:25pm Virtual, In-Person
Amy Wassing amy.wassing@csusb.edu      
Jonathan Yost jonathan.yost@csusb.edu