Main Content Region

The Department of Communication Studies Office Hours

Spring 2022

The Department of Communication Studies Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality
Naim M Aburaddi naim.aburaddi@csusb.edu UH 201.02

Tu 12:00 - 1:00 & Th 1:00 - 2:00

Virtual, In Person

Andy

Acosta andy.acosta@csusb.edu      
Guadalupe Alatorre guadalupe.alatorre@csusb.edu   Friday 3-4pm Virtual
Ece Algan ealgan@csusb.edu UH201.15 Tuesdays and Thursdays 1-2 pm and by appointment Virtual, In-Person
Suzanne Arakawa Arakawas@csusb.edu UH 401.38 TR 1:00-2:00 pm Virtual
C. Mo Bahk mbahk@csusb.edu UH 401.13 WRF 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., 15 minutes per student per week on request Virtual

Hadia

Bendelhoum hadia.bendelhoum@csusb.edu UH 201.15 Monday and Wednesday 12:00PM-12:50PM Virtual
Gretchen Bergquist gretchen.bergquist@csusb.edu UH 201.19 Monday 2:30pm-4:30pm, Wednesday 2:20-3:20pm & by appointment Virtual
Thomas Berry tberry@csusb.edu      
Mariam Betlemidze mariam.betlemidze@csusb.edu UH 201.11 Note: All Spring 2022 office hours are via Zoom until the resumption of in-person classes
Office hours in-person: Tuesdays 9:00-10:00 a.m. (instructor’s office UH-201.11) and 11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. (multimedia lab UH043)
Office hours via Zoom: Wednesdays 2:00-2:30 p.m.; Thursdays 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
Virtual, In-Person
Malika Bratton malika.bratton@csusb.edu UH 201.03 Thursday 7pm -8pm Virtual
Nicholas Briseno nicholas.briseno@csusb.edu UH 201.03 Monday and Wednesday 10:15 am - 12:00 pm Virtual
Angelina Burkhart angelina.burkhart@csusb.edu UH 401.15 Tuesdays 2:30 - 3:30, Wednesdays 10:30 - 11:30 Virtual, In-Person
Loydie Burmah loydie.burmah@csusb.edu      
Shane Burrell shane.burrell@csusb.edu      
Adriel Chavez-Sherman adriel.chavez-sherman@csusb.edu UH401.07    
Yoomi Chin yoomi.chin@csusb.edu   By appointment only Virtual
Johnny Coffeen john.coffeen@csusb.edu UH401.07 Tuesday/Wednesday 3-4 PM In-Person
Liliana Conlisk Gallegos liliana.gallegos@csusb.edu      
Donna Cooley dcooley@csusb.edu      
Thomas Corrigan corrigan@csusb.edu UH-201.14 Mondays & Thursdays, 2-3 pm Virtual, In Person
Lucas Cuny Lcuny@csusb.edu UH 401.07 Monday 11am to Noon Virtual
Steven deWalden steven.dewalden@csusb.edu      
Kudratdeep Dhaliwal kdhaliwal@csusb.edu UH 401.12 MW 6-7:30 PM and also by appointment on Zoom. Virtual
Penny Drake-Green pdrake@csusb.edu UH201.12 MW 8-9:00 am (UH201.12)
Tues/Thurs 11-12 (PL031 coyote radio) by appointment during at home zoom
Virtual, In-Person
Mary Fong mfong@csusb.edu UH 201.16 Tuesday: 11:00-11:30 or by appointment or email Virtual
Jaime Garcia jaime.garcia@csusb.edu      
Gregory Gondwe gregory.gondwe@csusb.edu UH 201-04 Monday and Wednesdays 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM Virtual, In Person
Donna Gotch dgotch@csusb.edu UH201.24 MW 1:00 - 2:00 pm, TR 3:00 - 3:50 pm and by appointment Virtual, In-Person
Jo Anna Grant jgrant@csusb.edu UH201.18    
Kathy Hansler khansler@csusb.edu UH301.38 MW 10:30 a.m.-Noon + by appointment Virtual
Brian Heisterkamp bheister@csusb.edu UH 201-13 Mondays, 11 to 11:40; Thursdays, 1:30 to 2:10 Virtual
Larry Hygh larry.hygh@csusb.edu UH 201.05 Monday/Wednesday 2:30 to 3:30 p.m. and by appointment on Tuesday and Thursday Virtual
Lacey Kendall lacey@csusb.edu HS 112 11am - 12pm Monday thru Thursday Virtual, In-Person
Rhejean King-Johnskn Rhejean.kingjohnson@csusb.edu      
Olabode Lawal olabode.lawal@csusb.edu UH201.01 Thursdays 10:30am - 11:30am Virtual
Leslie Leach leslie.leach@csusb.edu UH 401.11 Monday and Wednesday 430-530pm Virtual, In Person
Robert Leo rleo@csusb.edu      
Victoria Luckner victoria.luckner@csusb.edu UH401.14 Wednesdays 10:30am-11:30am Virtual, In Person
Alexia B. Martinez alexia.martinez@csusb.edu UH 201.01 Tuesdays at 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm Virtual, In Person
Theo Mazumdar theo.mazumdar@csusb.edu​ UH201.06 Tuesdays 6pm-7pm; Thursdays 2:30pm-3:30pm and 6pm-7pm Virtual, In-Person
C. Rod Metts cmetts@csusb.edu UH201.20 MW 1:30-2:30, and by appointment Virtual, In Person
Dr. Ahlam Muhtaseb amuhtase@csusb.edu UH 201.23 Wednesdays 10-12 Virtual
Jess Nerren jessica.blocknerren@csusb.edu Uh201.21 W 1:45-3:45 Virtual

Ariel

Newell Ariel.newell@csusb.edu UH203.1 When we return to campus they will be in person 11am-12pm. While we are online they are 2:30pm-3:30pm via Zoom or by appointment. Virtual, In-Person
Ruth Olivares ruth.olivares@csusb.edu UH 201.02 Wednesday 2:30-3:30 PM In-Person
Roberto Oregel roberto.oregel@csusb.edu UH 201.22 Wednesday 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Virtual
Sarah Patzold spatzold@csusb.edu UH 401.10 Mondays, 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. and by appointment. Virtual
Mihaela Popescu popescum@csusb.edu UH 201.17 Wednesdays 4-5:00 pm Virtual
Gilma Ramirez Gilma.RamirezReyes@csusb.edu UH 201.12 Tuesday 9:00am- 10:00am Thursday 12:00pm-2:00pm Virtual
Mark Reotutar mark.reotutar@csusb.edu      
Rachel Richardson Rache.Richardson@csusb.edu UH-201.02 Mondays and Wednesdays from 11:45am-12:45pm Virtual, In Person
Sabrina Roberts sabrina.roberts@csusb.edu UH401.12    
Christina Rodriguez christina.rodriguez2@csusb.edu      
Brenda Rombalski brenda.rombalski@csusb.edu      
Adrienne Rosiles Adrienne.Rosiles@csusb.edu UH 201.01 Wednesdays 12 PM - 1 PM Virtual, In Person
Michael Salvador salvador@csusb.edu      
Linda Tat ltat@csusb.edu   TTH 12-1pm Virtual
Julie Taylor julie.taylor@csusb.edu UH201.07    

Jessica

Vierra Jessica.vierra@csusb.edu UH 401.11 M/w 4:20-5:30pm Virtual
Amy Wassing amy.wassing@csusb.edu UH 401.10 MW 2:30-3:30pm and TR 1:30-3pm Virtual
Jonathan Yost jonathan.yost@csusb.edu      
Michael Wichman mwichman@csusb.edu UH013 MONDAY/WEDNESDAY 4:30PM-5:30PM In Person