Main Content Region

The Department of Communication Studies Office Hours

Spring 2021

The Department of Communication Studies Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Hours
Naim M Aburaddi naim.aburaddi@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 3-4
Guadalupe Alatorre guadalupe.alatorre@csusb.edu F 9am-11am
Ece Algan ealgan@csusb.edu Tuesday (for Global Comm)/Wednesdays (for Gender Race Class) 12-1 pm
C. Mo Bahk mbahk@csusb.edu TWRF: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Email and Zoom by scheduling, 15 min per student)
Gretchen Bergquist gretchen.bergquist@csusb.edu Monday (1pm-3pm), Tuesday (12:30-2:30pm)
Thomas Berry tberry@csusb.edu 10 am - 1 pm
Mariam Betlemidze mariam.betlemidze@csusb.edu Tuesdays 4:30-6:30 p.m.
Angelina Burkhart angelina.burkhart@csusb.edu Wednesday, 1-2:30pm
Loydie Burmah loydie.burmah@csusb.edu Mondays, 10:30am - 11:30am
Shane Burrell shane.burrell@csusb.edu Tuesday 2pm-3pm
Adriel Chavez-Sherman adriel.chavez-sherman@csusb.edu Wed 12 pm - 1pm
Johnny Coffeen john.coffeen@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 10 AM - 12 AM
Liliana Conlisk Gallegos liliana.gallegos@csusb.edu Wed 11AM-1PM and by appointment.
Donna Cooley dcooley@csusb.edu 9:30-10:00 a.m. Tuesday and Thursday and by appointment
Thomas Corrigan corrigan@csusb.edu Mondays & Wednesdays, 12-1 PM
Steven deWalden steven.dewalden@csusb.edu Mon 10:15- 11:00 and by appointment
Kudratdeep Dhaliwal kdhaliwal@csusb.edu M-F 8 AM-5 PM
Penny Drake-Green pdrake@csusb.edu MW 2:15-3:00 pm and TR 11:00-12:00 noon
Mary Fong mfong@csusb.edu Tues. 11:00-noon /Thurs.: 11:45-12:45 and 2:15-3:15; and by appointment
Jaime Garcia jaime.garcia@csusb.edu Wed 10am - 11am
Donna Gotch dgotch@csusb.edu MW 1:00 - 2:00 pm, TR 3:00 - 3:50 pm and by appointment
Jo Anna Grant jgrant@csusb.edu Mondays 6:00-7:00 PM and by appointment
Kathy Hansler khansler@csusb.edu W: Noon-2:15 or by appointment
Brian Heisterkamp bheister@csusb.edu Mondays from 3-4 pm
Larry Hygh larry.hygh@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Lacey Kendall lacey@csusb.edu 10am - 4pm Wednesdays and Monday/Weds by appointment
Rhejean King-Johnskn Rhejean.kingjohnson@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs 9 AM - 10 AM
Olabode Lawal olabode.lawal@csusb.edu Wednesdays 12 - 1 PM
Leslie Leach leslie.leach@csusb.edu Tuesdays 11:45 to 12:45 or by appointment
Robert Leo rleo@csusb.edu Mon & Wed. 12-1p.m.
Theo Mazumdar theo.mazumdar@csusb.edu​ Mon 12 - 2 PM; Th 6-7 PM
C. Rod Metts cmetts@csusb.edu MW 4-5/TH 4-5 and by appointment
Ahlam Muhtaseb amuhtase@csusb.edu T/Th: 2-3 p.m.
Jess Nerren jessica.blocknerren@csusb.edu W 10-12 plus virtual by email by appointment
Roberto Oregel roberto.oregel@csusb.edu Office Hrs: TR 2:15 – 4:15 & 6 to 7
Sarah Patzold spatzold@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 3 PM - 3:30 PM
Shafiq Rahman Shafiqur.Rahman@csusb.edu Department Chair: Mon--Friday, 8:00-5:00; available via email
Gilma Ramirez Gilma.RamirezReyes@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Mark Reotutar mark.reotutar@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM (or by appointments with Calendly)
Sabrina Roberts sabrina.roberts@csusb.edu Tues/Wed. 12-1 p.m.
Christina Rodriguez christina.rodriguez2@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 5PM-5:30PM
Brenda Rombalski brenda.rombalski@csusb.edu Thursday 11AM-12PM
Michael Salvador salvador@csusb.edu Wed. 3pm-5pm and by appt. to accommodate student schedules
Linda Tat ltat@csusb.edu TuTh 3-4pm
Julie Taylor julie.taylor@csusb.edu Tuesday 12:30-2:30 and by appt (Wed and Thursday)
Amy Wassing amy.wassing@csusb.edu W 2pm-2:45pm, TH 1pm -1:30pm and by appt
Jonathan Yost jonathan.yost@csusb.edu M/W 9:30-10:30am or by appt