Main Content Region

Faculty & Staff

Welcome

Public Administration faculty and staff are here to help you in your education. If you have any problem getting in touch with instructors, please contact the department staff.  Scroll down and click on names of instructors for pictures and more information on their areas of expertise.

Staff

Biany Huerta Ramirez
Administrative Support Assistant
Office Phone
73972
Office Location
JB 456
Marisol Botello
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office Phone
75740
Office Location
JB 456
Toni Ditty
MPA Graduate Coordinator
Office Phone
73759
Office Location
JB 456

Full-time Faculty

Jonathan Anderson
Department Chair
Office Phone
75759
Office Location
JB 456C
Office Phone
75737
Office Location
JB 546
Marc Fudge
Professor
Office Phone
75754
Office Location
JB 543
Thomas McWeeney
Lecturer AY
Office Phone
75761
Office Location
JB 515
Pamela Medina Gutierrez
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
77594
Office Location
JB 426
Sharon Pierce
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
74509
Office Location
JB 549
Office Phone
75762
Office Location
JB 552
Anthony Silard
Associate Professor
Office Phone
77351
Office Location
JB 551
Office Phone
75760
Office Location
JB 514

Part-time Faculty

Diana Alexander

Diana Alexander

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: diana.alexander@csusb.edu

Scott Catlett

Scott Catlett

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: scottcatlett@gmail.com
Phone: (951) 818-7564

Jessica Chavez

Jessica Chavez

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: jessicac@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3881
View Jessica Chavez's profile

Philip Chu

Philip Chu

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: pchu1208@verizon.net

John Gannon

John Gannon

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: JGannon@csusb.edu
Phone: (323) 395-8277

Al Holliman

Al Holliman

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: aholliman@csusb.edu

Robert Miller

Robert Miller

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: retadam1@hotmail.com

Treasure Ortiz

Treasure Ortiz

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: treasure.ortiz@csusb.edu

David Ready

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: David.Ready@palmsprings-ca.gov

Colin Strange

Colin Strange

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: cstrange@outlook.com  

Scott Williams

Scott Williams

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: scott.williams@csusb.edu