Main Content Region

Faculty & Staff

Welcome

Public Administration faculty and staff are here to help you in your education. If you have any problem getting in touch with instructors, please contact the department staff.  Scroll down and click on names of instructors for pictures and more information on their areas of expertise.

Staff

Ana Sanchez
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office Phone
75740
Office Location
JB 456

Full-time Faculty

Robert Stokes
Professor
Office Phone
75759
Office Location
JB 456C
Robert Stokes
Department Chair
Office Phone
75759
Office Location
JB 456C
Office Phone
75737
Office Location
JB 546
Marc Fudge
Professor
Office Phone
75754
Office Location
JB 543
Thomas McWeeney
Full Time Lecturer
Office Phone
75761
Office Location
JB 515
Pamela Medina Gutierrez
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
77594
Office Location
JB 426
Sharon Pierce
Associate Professor
Office Phone
74509
Office Location
JB 549
Office Location
JB 514

Part-time Faculty

Diana Alexander

Diana Alexander

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: diana.alexander@csusb.edu

Scott Catlett

Scott Catlett

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: scottcatlett@gmail.com
Phone: (951) 818-7564

Jessica Chavez

Jessica Chavez

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: jessicac@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3881
View Jessica Chavez's profile

Philip Chu

Philip Chu

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: pchu1208@verizon.net

John Gannon

John Gannon

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: JGannon@csusb.edu
Phone: (323) 395-8277

Al Holliman

Al Holliman

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: aholliman@csusb.edu

Robert Miller

Robert Miller

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: retadam1@hotmail.com

Treasure Ortiz

Treasure Ortiz

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: treasure.ortiz@csusb.edu

David Ready

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: dready@csusb.edu 

Colin Strange

Colin Strange

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: cstrange@outlook.com  

Scott Williams

Scott Williams

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: scott.williams@csusb.edu  

Robert Gardner

Scott Williams

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: RGardner@csusb.edu  

Gary Hawk

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: gary.hawk@csusb.edu 

 

Cesar Navarette 

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: Cesar.Navarrete@csusb.edu