Main Content Region

Campus and CSU Awards to Psychology Students

Steven Nieto won first place in the undergraduate category at the 2013-2014 CSU statewide research competition.

Kirk Fortini won a Western Psychological Foundation Scholarship Award for research he presented at the April 2014 WPA Conference.

Jennifer Wacan and Michelle Stone were winners at the CSUSB Student Research Competition for 2012-2013.

Tessy Pumaccahua is a recipient of the William Randolph Hearst/CSU Trustees’ Award for Outstanding Achievement for the 2011-2012 academic year.