Main Content Region

Public Administration Advisory Board

The Public Administration program at CSUSB exists to serve students, the Inland Empire community, our state and our nation. To reach these goals requires a partnership with stakeholders.

The Public Administration Advisory Board consists of Community, University and Faculty supporters of the Public Administration programs at CSUSB. They provide advice and feedback on Public Administration programs and Policies. Community members represent government employers in the region and are critical to our ongoing service. If you are interested in joining the Advisory Board please contact Dr. Robert Stokes, Department Chair

Public Administration Advisory Board
Community Professionals Community Professionals

Dia Poole


CSU Alumni Council

Andrea Miller

City Manager

City of San Bernardino

Dominick F. Betro

CEO Family Services Association


Scott Catlett

Finance Director/City Treasurer

City of Yorba Linda

Phillip Chu

Senior Management Analyst

San Bernardino County Transportation


Gregory C. Devereaux 

John Dutrey

Project Manager

City of Rialto

Deborah Grijalva

Graduate Coordinator

MBA Program


Kathrene Hansen

Executive Director

Greater L.A. Federal Executive Board

David Ready

City Manager

Palm Springs

Kent Paxton

Adviser to Supervisor Gonzales

County of San Bernardino

Gary McBride


County of San Bernardino

Jim MulvihillSan Bernardino City Council

Alex Najera

Principle Labor Relations Analyst

UC Riverside

Mike Williams

Financial Consultant

Catherine 'Cat' Pritchett

Manager, Strategic Programs

Inland Valley Development


Doris Wilson

Associate Dean

Palm Desert Campus

Laurie Smith


CSUSB School of Social Work