Main Content Region

Faculty & Staff

Reading & Literacy Program

Barbara Flores, Ph.D.

Professor
bflores@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5622
Room: CE-249.

Nena Torrez, Ph.D.

Professor
ntorrez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7321
Room: CE-267

Laura Howzell Young Sampson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
lyoung@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5695
Room: CE-253

Lasisi Ajayi

Associate Professor - Multiple Subject Program Coordinator
lajayi@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7603
Room: CE-266

 

Arlena Allende

Program Admissions Advisor
aallende@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5291
Room: CE-102E

 

 

Marina Estupinan, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty
mestupinan@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5531
Room: CE-268

Sydney Rice

Adjunct Faculty
srice@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: .

Diane Brantley, Ph.D.

Professor and Program Coordinator
dbrantle@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5605
Room: CE-384

Sera Hernandez

Adjunct Faculty
searajean@gmail.com
Phone: 909-537-7471
Room: CE-256