Main Content Region

For Faculty & Staff

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Faculty/Staff 2023-24 Award Winners

Outstanding Faculty Instructionally Related Activities
Dr. Miranda McIntyre (Psychology)
Dr. Miranda McIntyre
Outstanding Faculty Research and Scholarly Activities
Dr. Christina Villegas (Political Science)
Dr. Christina Villegas
Outstanding Faculty Service to College
Dr. Zachary Powell (Criminal Justice)
Dr. Zachary Powell
Outstanding Junior Faculty
Dr. Daisy Ocampo-Diaz (History)
Dr. Daisy Ocampo-Diaz
Outstanding Junior Faculty
Dr. Nicolas Brunet (Psychology)
Nicolas Brunet
Outstanding Lecturer Faculty
Dr. Steve Merrall (Criminal Justice)
Dr. Steve Merrall
Outstanding Staff
Ms. Jackie Carrillo (Dean’s Office)
Ms. Jackie Carrillo (Dean’s Office)