Main Content Region

Dean's Office

Administration

Christina Hassija, Ph.D

  • Interim Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Room SBS-207
  • Phone: (909) 537-7500
  • E-mail: chassija@csusb.edu
  •  
Andrea Schoepfer, Ph.D.

Andrea Schoepfer, Ph.D.

  • Interim Associate Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Room SBS-207
  • Phone: (909) 537-7500
  • E-mail: aschoepf@csusb.edu
  •  
Deirdre Thomas

Deirdre Thomas

  • Assistant Dean- Student Success and Strategic Initiatives, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Room SBS-207
  • Phone: (909) 537-7500
  • E-mail: dthomas@csusb.edu
  •  
no photo

Thomas Long, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Room: SBS-327F

Phone: (909) 537-3791

E-mail: tlong@csusb.edu

Budget

Davina Lindsey

Davina Lindsey

  • Administrative Analyst / Specialist
  • Room: SBS-207
  • Phone: (909) 537-7383
  • E-mail: dlindsey@csusb.edu

 

Staff

Annette Martinez-Paniagua

Annette Martinez-Paniagua

  • Administrative Support Coordinator/Assistant to the Dean
  • Room: SBS-207
  • Phone: (909) 537-3500
  • E-mail: mamartin@csusb.edu
  •  
Adelaida Lopez-Reyes

Adelaida (Addie) Lopez-Reyes

  • Administrative Support Coordinator
  • Room: SBS-207
  • Phone: (909) 537-3505
  • E-mail: reyesa@csusb.edu
  •  
no photo

Vacant

Administrative Support Coordinator

Room: SBS-207

Phone: (909) 537-7502

E-mail: 

Nathalie Flores

Nathalie Flores

Administrative Support Coordinator

Room SBS-207

Phone: (909) 537-3676

Email: nathalie.flores@csusb.edu

Yasmin Prado

Yasmin Prado

Administrative Support Coordinator

Room SBS-203

Phone: (909) 537-3902

E-mail: yasmin.prado@csusb.edu