Main Content Region

Dean's Office

Administration

Rafik Mohamed

Rafik Mohamed

  • Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Room SBS-207
  • Phone: 909-537-7500
  • E-mail: rafik.mohamed@csusb.edu
Pamela Schram

Pamela Schram

  • Associate Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Room SBS-207E
  • Phone: 909-537-7500
  • E-mail: pschram@csusb.edu
Deborah Parsons

Deborah Parsons

  • Assistant Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Room SBS-207F
  • Phone: 909-537-7500
  • E-mail: parsons@csusb.edu

Deirdre Thomas

  • Assistant Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Room SBS -207
  • Phone: 909-537-7500
  • E-mail: dthomas@csusb.edu
no photo

Thomas Long

Assistant Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Room: SBS-327F

Phone: 909-537-3791

E-mail: tlong@csusb.edu

Budget

Neena Prado

Neena Prado

  • Administrative Analyst / Specialist
  • Room: SBS-207C
  • Phone: (909) 537-7383
  • E-mail: nprado@csusb.edu
no photo

Emily Pena

Administrative Support Coordinator

Room: SBS-207

Phone: 909-537-7502

E-mail: emily.pena@csusb.edu

Staff

no photo

Jacqueline Monarrez

Public Affairs/Communication Specialist

Room: SBS-207

E-mail: jacqueline.monarrez@csusb.edu

Donna Locklin

Donna Locklin

Adelaida (Addie) Reyes

Adelaida (Addie) Lopez-Reyes

  • Administrative Support Coordinator
  • Room: SBS-207
  • Phone: (909) 537-3505
  • E-mail: reyesa@csusb.edu
Adelaida (Addie) Reyes

Annette Martinez-Paniagua

  • Administrative Support Coordinator
  • Room: SBS-207
  • Phone: 909-537-3676
  • E-mail: mamartin@csusb.edu

 

IT

 

 

Dustin Gray

Dustin Gray

  • Information Technology Consultant 
  • Room SBS-203
  • Phone: 909-537-3646
  • E-mail: dgray@csusb.edu
Vincent Cornejo

Vincent Cornejo

Yasmin Prado

Yasmin Prado

Administrative Support Coordinator

Room SBS-203

Phone: 909-537-3902

E-mail: yasmin.prado@csusb.edu