Main Content Region

Meet Our Staff

Brian Willess Headshot

Brian Willess
Director, Orientation and Transition Programs
(909) 537-5233
bwilless@csusb.edu

Megan Huston Headshot

Megan Huston
Program Coordinator for Orientation
(909) 537-5257
megan.huston@csusb.edu

Salge

Genesis Luna
Administrative Support Coordinator
(909) 537-4567
genesis.luna@csusb.edu

Watterson

Ashley Watterson
Program Coordinator for First Year Experience
(909) 537-3233
ashley.watterson@csusb.edu

Sanchez

Elsa Sanchez
Transfer Student Success Coordinator
(909) 537-5254
elsa.sanchez@csusb.edu

Leigh

Lauryn Leigh
Student Assistant 
(909) 537-5233
orientation@csusb.edu
 

Whitacre

Sierra Whitacre
Student Assistant 
(909) 537-5233
orientation@csusb.edu
 

Villanueva

Ana Villanueva
Student Assistant
(909) 537-5233
orientation@csusb.edu
 

Ramirez

Natalie Ramirez
Student Assistant, First Year Experience
(909) 537-5233
ofye@csusb.edu
 

Mascot

Cody the Coyote