CSUSB's Veteran Dedicated Staff

Camille Cicotello

Evaluations Liaison, Military Credit Specialist


Office of the Registrar

Location: University Hall, Room 171

Phone: (909) 537-4311

Fax: (909) 537-7021

Email: CCicotel@csusb.edu 

 

SSgt Rochelle Aquino

Air Force ROTC, Administration


Location: Faculty Office Building, Room 144

Phone: (909) 537-5443

Email: raquino@csusb.edu

Website: Air Force ROTC

 

Agustin Ramirez

Veterans Success Center, Director & Back up VA Certifying Official 


Location: Coyote Bookstore, Lower Level, Room 006A

Phone: (909) 537-5195

Email: aramirez@csusb.edu

Website: Veterans Success Center

 

Yolanda Gamble

Tuition Assistance and MyCAA


Office of Student Accounts

Location: University Hall, Room 034

Phone: (909) 537-5156

Fax: (909) 537-7607

Email: ygamble@csusb.edu

 

Cecilia Farmer

Admission Evaluator for Graduate Studies


Graduate and Student Research

Location: Chaparral Hall, Room 123C

Phone: (909) 537-5058

Email: Cecilia.Farmer@csusb.edu

 

CPT Tad Kitaguchi

Officer in Charge
Assistant Professor of Military Science


Location: Faculty Office Building, Room 124

Phone: (909) 537-3598

Email: tadamine.kitaguchi@csusb.edu

Website: Army ROTC

Jaime Espinoza

School Certifying Official for VA Benefits


Office of the Registrar

Location: Coyote Bookstore, Lower Level, BK-005A

Phone: (909) 537-7196

Fax: (909) 537-7064

Email: Jespinoza@csusb.edu

Ana Carrejo

Admissions Counselor/Evaluator Veterans Liaison (A-M)


To make an appointment please contact the Office of Admissions and Student Recruitment

Location: University Hall, Room 107

Phone: (909) 537-5188

Fax: (909) 537-7034

Email: asrveterans@csusb.edu

Website: Office of Admissions and Student Recruitment

Elise Covarrubias

Financial Aid Veterans Liaison


Location: University Hall, Room 139

Phone: (909) 537-3436

Email: elise.covarrubias@csusb.edu

Website: Office of Financial Aid

 

 

Idalia Pineda-Vivar

Admissions Counselor/Evaluator Veterans Liaison (N-Z)


To make an appointment please contact the Office of Admissions and Student Recruitment

Location: University Hall, Room 107

Phone: (909) 537-5188

Fax: (909) 537-7034

Email: asrveterans@csusb.edu

Website: Office of Admissions and Student Recruitment

 

Jennifer Carhart

Career Counselor


Location: University Hall, Room 329

Phone: (909) 537-3248

Email: jennifer.carhart@csusb.edu

Website: CSUSB Career Center