Main Content Region

CSUSB's Veteran Dedicated Staff

Admissions to CSUSB Veterans Dedicated Staff

Ana Carrejo

Admissions Counselor/Evaluator Veterans Liaison (A-M)

To make an appointment please contact the Office of Admissions and Student Recruitment

Location: University Hall, Room 107

Phone: (909) 537-5188

Fax: (909) 537-7034

Email: asrveterans@csusb.edu

Website: Office of Admissions and Student Recruitment

Cecilia Farmer

Admission Evaluator for Graduate Studies

Graduate and Student Research

Location: Chaparral Hall, Room 123C

Phone: (909) 537-5058

Email: Cecilia.Farmer@csusb.edu

ARMY ROTC & AIR FORCE ROTC Contacts

SSgt Stephannie Cochran

Air Force ROTC Contact

Location: Faculty Office Building, Room 144

Phone: (909) 537-5440

Email: stephannie.cochran@csusb.edu

Website: Air Force ROTC

1LT John Seman

Army ROTC Contact 1

Location: Faculty Office Building, Room 124

Phone: 419-565-8165

Email: john.seman@csusb.edu

Website: Army ROTC


MSG Geovanni Carrasguillo

Army ROTC Contact 2

Location: Faculty Office Building Room 124

Phone: 719-331-4461

Email: geovanni.carrsguillo@csusb.edu

Website: Army ROTC

Veterans Success Center & School Certifying Officials

Agustin Ramirez

Veterans Success Center, Director & Back up VA Certifying Official 

Location: Coyote Bookstore, Lower Level, Room 006A

Phone: (909) 537-5195

Email: aramirez@csusb.edu

Website: Veterans Success Center

Jaime Espinoza

School Certifying Official -Veterans Success Advisor

Chapter 30, 31, 33, 35, 1606, Cal Vet Fee waiver 

Veterans Success Center 

Location: Coyote Bookstore, Lower Level, BK-005A

Phone: (909) 537-7196

Fax: (909) 537-7064

Email: Jespinoza@csusb.edu

Website: Veterans Success Center- VA Enrollment Certification Process

 

 

Student Financial Services Office- Veteran Dedicated Staff

Chris Han

Accountant

Financial Services Department  

Location: Sierra Hall, Room 134

Phone: (909) 537-4133

Email: chris.han@csusb.edu

CSUSB Veteran Dedicated- Financial Aid 

Marisol Ramirez

Student Services Professional -Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships 

Cal Vet Fee Waiver Processor for Financial Aid Portal

Location: University Hall, Room 139

Phone: (909) 537-3425

Email: mramirez@csusb.edu

Website: Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships

Patricia Sotelo

Associate Director Financial Aid and Operations

Financial Aid Veterans Liaison

Location: University Hall, Room 139

Phone: (909) 537-3424

Email: Psotelo@csusb.edu

Website: Office of Financial Aid

CSUSB Veterans Dedicated Staff - Office of the Registrar 

Idalia Pineda-Vivar

Transfer and Graduation Counselor 

Phone: (909) 537-3365

Email: ivivar@csusb.edu

 

CSUSB Career Center

Sarai Maldonado (Primary)

Student Services Professional- Career Center

Email: smaldona@csusb.edu

Phone: 909-537-3682

Location SUS-108N

 

 

Lauren Williams (Primary)

Career Counselor/Advisor 

Email: lauren.williams@csusb.edu

Phone: 909-537-5571

Location: SUS 108L