COVID-19 / Coronavirus Information Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Alumni

Below is a list of what a few of our alumni are doing post-graduation. If you are an IT program alumni and not on the list, please click this link to a survey that is designed to understand your experiences with the IT program. Please take a few minutes to complete the survey! At the end of the survey, there is a section to which you can submit your current job information and your photo. We will add the information about more alumni as it comes. 

Class of 2019

Feng, Tong

Feng, Tong
Liao Ning, China
Politics &  Adminstration, B.S.

 

 

Guo, Meitong

Guo, Meitong
Guizhou, China
Accounting, B.S.
http://meitongetec.com

Guo, Qi

Guo, Qi
Taiyuan, China
Communication Engineer, B.S.
http://eydaguo.wixsite.com/eportfolio

Teamin Ha

Ha, Taemin
Ph.D. Student & Teaching Associate
School of Sport and Exercise Science,
University of Northern Colorado
taemin.ha@unco.edu

Medrano, Tracy

Medrano, Tracy
Instructional Desginer
Academic Technologies & Innovation,
Califronia State University, San Bernardino
tracy.medrano@csusb.edu

Nguyen Kieu Thu, Ho

Nguyen Kieu Thu, Ho
Lam Dong, Vietnam
Business Adminstration, B.A.

Liu, Yutong

Liu, Yutong
Beijing, China
English, B.A.
tonton.liu@gmail.com

 

Rice, Kelly

Rice, Kelly
Elementary School Teacher
Victor Elementary School District

Shin, Yu-Tsan

Shin, Yu-Tsan
San Bernardino, CA, USA
Art & Design, B.A.
http://toniit.com

Class of 2018

Alromaih, Tareq

Alromaih, Tareq
Elementary School Teacher
tat1144@hotmail.com

Broersma, Rebecca

Broersma, Rebecca
Elementary School Teacher
San Bernardino City USD

Fanty, Elva

Fanty, Elva

Graham, Glen

Graham, Glen
Assistant Professor
Norco College, CA
Glen.Graham@norcocollege.edu

 

Gutierrez, Gerado

Gutierrez, Gerardo

Jacobs, Melissa

Jacobs, Melissa
Mathemathics Teacher
John Glenn Middle School of International Studies
melissa.jacobs@desertsands.us

Leighton, Nita

Leighton, Nita
Adjunct Faculty
San Bernardino Valley College, CA
leighton@coyote.csusb.edu

Li, Yang

Li, Yang

 

Mejia, Ivette

Mejia, Ivette
Mathematics Teacher
Central Middle School, Riverside USD
ipgomez10@gmail.com

Kaylon, Mcgee

McGee, Kaylon
Music Teacher
Shadow Hills High School

Zhang, Yuxiang

Zhang, Yuxiang

 

Zong, Xinchi

Zong, Xinchi
Instructional Design Assistant
California State University, San Bernardino

Class of 2017

Aviles, Arturo

Aviles, Arturo
Treasurer
City of Coachella

Chien, Chia-Sheng

Chien, Chia-Sheng
Project Manager
 

Lemus, Jodi

Lemus, Jodi
Elementary School Teacher
San Bernardino City USD

Thomas, Beatriz

Thomas, Beatriz
Elementary School Teacher
San Bernardino City USD

 

Xiong, Mai

Xiong, Mai
Mathematics Teacher
Palm Springs USD

Zhi, Ouyang

Zhi, Ouyang

Class of 2016

Caswell, Tom

Caswell, Tom
Co-Founder &  Chief Learning Officer
Educational Services, LLC
caswell.tom@gmail.com

Glidden, Ryan

Glidden, Ryan
Instructional Designer
University of Redlands
ryan_glidden@redlands.edu

Godfrey, Katie

Godfrey, Katie
Instructional Designer
Academic Technologies &  Innovation,
California State University, San Bernardino
Katie.Godfrey@csusb.edu

Hakami, Eyad

Hakami, Eyad
Full-Time Lecturer
Department of Educational Technology, 
College of Education, 
Jazan University, Saudi Arabia
eyadhakami88@gmail.com

Moore, Adriene-Noel

Moore, Adriene-Noel

Obonyo, Carolyne

Obonyo, Carolyne
Ph.D. Student & Reserach Assistant
School of Teacher Education,
University of Canterbury, New Zealand
carolyne.obonyo@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Class of 2015

Holloways, Kristine

Holloways, Kristine

Class of 2014

Ceuvas, Rebecca

Cuevas, Rebecca
Founder and CEO
Learn and Get Smarter, Inc.

   

Class of 2013

Kang, Hyesu

Kang, Hyesu
HR Generalist
Aspiranet
hyesu19888@gmail.com 

Klopping, Bill

Klopping, Bill
Director of Technology
Department of Technology,
Victor Elementary School District
bklopping@vesd.net

Class of 2012

Class of 2011

Class of 2010

Jason Buchanan

Buchanan, Jason
Director of Information Technology
Apple Valley USD
jason_buchanan@avusd.org

Orloff, Micah

Orloff, Micah
Dean of Academic Computing
Technology and Distance Education,
Mt. San Jacinto College
morlooff@msjc.edu

Mark Smith

Smith, Mark
English Teacher
Oak Hills HIgh School
Mark.Smith@hesperiausd.org

Class of 2009

Eldevik, Dawn

Eldevik, Dawn
Teacher on Assignment
Mary B. Lewis Elementary School,
Colton Joint USD
https://www.colton.k12.ca.us
dawn_eldevik@cjusd.net