CSUSB Alert: The San Bernardino campus remains closed today as regional power disruption continues.

The regional power disruption that began on Wednesday, July 24, at 1:50 pm continues to impact the San Bernardino campus.  

The San Bernardino campus will remain closed today, Thursday, July 25. 

Facilities Management is working to ensure that generators in critical areas are operating. Updates: www.csusb.edu

Essential staff with questions on whether to report should contact their appropriate administrator.

The Palm Desert Campus remains open and operational.

 

Main Content Region

Faculty & Staff


Full-Time Faculty


 

Dr. Khalil Dajani
Chair/Director and Professor
Office: JB 307B
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: khalil.dajani@csusb.edu

Dr. George M. Georgiou
Professor
Office: JB 343
Phone: (909) 537-5332
Email: georgiou@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Haiyan Qiao
Professor
Office: JB 341
Phone: (909) 537-5415
Email: hqiao@csusb.edu

Dr. Yunfei Hou
Professor
Office: JB 336
Phone: (909) 537-3608
Email: yunfei.hou@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Qingquan Sun
Professor
Office: JB 348
Phone: (909) 537-7437
Email: qsun@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Fadi Muheidat
Associate Professor
Office: JB 311
Phone: (909) 537-5424
Email: Fadi.Muheidat@csusb.edu

Dr. Ronald Salloum
Associate Professor
Office: JB 347
Phone: (909) 537-5348
Email: Ronald.Salloum@csusb.edu

Dr. Yan Zhang
Associate Professor
Office: JB 339
Phone: (909) 537-5333
Email: Yan.Zhang@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Qiuxiao Chen
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 342
Phone: (909) 537-5331
Email: qiuxiao.chen@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Jennifer Jin
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 338
Phone: (909) 537-5330
Email: Jennifer.Jin@csusb.edu

 

 

Dr. Bilal Khan
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 340
Phone: (909) 537-5428
Email: Bilal.Khan@csusb.edu


Full-Time Lecturers


 

  

Ms. Taline Georgiou
Lecturer
Office: JB 538
Phone: (909) 537-5411
Email: tgeorgio@csusb.edu


Part-Time Lecturers


 

  

Dr. Nabeel Alzahrani
Lecturer
Office: JB 304
Phone: (909) 537-2171
Email: alzahran@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Mohsen Babaeian
Lecturer
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: Mohsen.Babaeian@csusb.edu

 Duck Chung

Dr. Duck Chung
Lecturer
Office: JB 336
Email: duck.chung@csusb.edu

 

Ms. Kathleen R. Devlin
Lecturer
Office: JB 542
Phone: (909) 537-7231
Email: kdevlin@csusb.edu
Web: http://kdevlin.com/

 

 Dr. Mudassar Ghazi
Lecturer
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: mudassar.ghazi@csusb.edu

 

Mr. Ken Han
Lecturer
Office: UH-047
Phone: (909) 537-7598
Email: khan@csusb.edu

 

 Dr. Abdul Howlader
Lecturer
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: Abdul.MotinHowlader@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Hee Jean Kim
Lecturer
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: heejean.kim@csusb.edu

 

 

 

Mr. You Li
Lecturer
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: yli@csusb.edu

 

 

Dr. Said Ngobi
Lecturer
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: Said.Ngobi@csusb.edu 

 

 

 Giovanni Orijuela
Lecturer
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: giovanni.orijuela@csusb.edu

 

Mr. Lawrence Orijuela
Lecturer
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: lawrence.orijuela@csusb.edu

 

 

 

 Ms. Sonia Perez-Gamboa
Lecturer
Office: HP 232
Phone: (909) 537-3599
Email: sonia.perezgamboa@csusb.edu

  

 

Dr. Dung Vu
Lecturer
Office: UH-022B
Phone: (909) 537-3271
Email: dvu@csusb.edu

 

Mr. Peter Watson
Lecturer
Office: JB 542
Phone: (909) 537-7231
Email: pwatson@csusb.edu

  

Dr. Beverly Abadines Quon
Lecturer
Office: JB 536
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: beverly.abadines@csusb.edu

Dr. Benyamin Ahmadnia
Lecturer
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: Benyamin.Ahmadnia@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Nazanin Ghasemianmoghaddam
Lecturer
Office: JB 536
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: Nazanin.Ghasemianmoghaddam@csusb.edu

 


Emeritus Faculty


 

Dr. Richard J. Botting
Professor Emeritus
 

Dr. Arturo I. Concepcion
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Ernesto Gomez
Professor Emeritus 
Office: JB 337
Phone: (909) 537-5429
Email: ernesto@csusb.edu

Dr. Yasha Karant
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Josephine Mendoza
Professor Emeritus
Email: jmendoza@csusb.edu

Dr. Owen J. Murphy
Professor Emeritus
Office: JB 345
Phone: (909) 537-5408
Email: murphy@csusb.edu

Dr. David A. Turner
Professor Emeritus
Email: dturner@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Kerstin Voigt
Professor
Office: JB 349
Phone: (909) 537-5327
Email: kvoigt@csusb.edu

Dr. Tong Lai Yu
Professor Emeritus
Office: JB 346
Phone: (909) 537-5334
Email: tyu@csusb.edu

Dr. Kay Zemoudeh
Professor Emeritus

Staff

Ms. Michelle Torres
Administrative Support Coordinator II
Office: JB 307 
Phone: (909) 537-3707
Email: MTorres7@csusb.edu

 

Ms. Destiny Lara Benzor
Administrative Support Coordinator I
Office: JB 307 
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: destiny.larabenzor@csusb.edu

Mr. Kevin de la Cueva
Information Technology Consultant II
Office: JB 351
Phone: (909) 537-5422
Email: Kevin.delaCueva@csusb.edu

Mr. Pedro Lorenzano Rodriguez
Information Technology Consultant I
Office: JB 351
Phone: (909) 537-5430
Email: Pedro.LorenzanoRodriguez@csusb.edu


Student Assistants


 

Omar Abu-Awad

Robert Segura

 

Douglas Fry

Katlyn Koski