Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

 

Dr. Khalil Dajani
Chair/Director and Professor
Office: JB 307B
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: khalil.dajani@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Ernesto Gomez
Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator
Office: JB 337
Phone: (909) 537-5429
Email: ernesto@csusb.edu

 

 

Dr. George M. Georgiou
Professor
Office: JB 343
Phone: (909) 537-5332
Email: georgiou@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Yasha Karant
Professor
Office: JB 344
Phone: (909) 537-5329
Email: ykarant@csusb.edu

 

 

Dr. Haiyan Qiao
Professor
Office: JB 341
Phone: (909) 537-5415
Email: hqiao@csusb.edu

 

 

Dr. Kerstin Voigt
Professor
Office: JB 349
Phone: (909) 537-5327
Email: kvoigt@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Josephine Mendoza
Professor Emerita
Phone: (909) 537-5331
Email: jmendoza@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Owen J. Murphy
Professor Emeritus
Office: JB 345
Phone: (909) 537-5408
Email: murphy@csusb.edu

 

Dr. David A. Turner
Professor Emeritus
Office: JB 340
Phone: (909) 537-5428
Email: dturner@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Tong Lai Yu
Professor Emeritus
Office: JB 346
Phone: (909) 537-5334
Email: tyu@csusb.edu

 

 

Dr. Yunfei Hou
Associate Professor
Office: JB 336
Phone: (909) 537-3608
Email: yunfei.hou@csusb.edu

 

 

Dr. Qingquan Sun
Associate Professor
Office: JB 348
Phone: (909) 537-7437
Email: qsun@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Amir Ghasemkhani
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 540
Phone: (909) 537-3434
Email: Amir.Ghasemkhani@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Jennifer Jin
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 338
Phone: (909) 537-5330
Email: Jennifer.Jin@csusb.edu

 


Dr. Bilal Khan
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 340
Phone: (909) 537-5420
Email: Bilal.Khan@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Fadi Muheidat
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 311
Phone: (909) 537-5424
Email: Fadi.Muheidat@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Ronald Salloum
Assistant Professor and Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Office: JB 347
Phone: (909) 537-5348
Email: Ronald.Salloum@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Yan Zhang
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 339
Phone: (909) 537-5333
Email: Yan.Zhang@csusb.edu

Visiting Faculty

 

Dr. Adil Al-Azzawi
Visiting Professor
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: adil.al-azzawi@csusb.edu

 

 

 
 
 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Duck Chung

Dr. Duck Chung
Lecturer
Office: JB 361
Email: duck.chung@csusb.edu

 

 

Ms. Kathleen R. Devlin
Lecturer
Office: JB 542
Phone: (909) 537-7231
Email: kdevlin@csusb.edu
Web: http://kdevlin.com/

 

 

Mr. Nikolay Figurin
Lecturer
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: nfigurin@csusb.edu

 

 

Ms. Taline Georgiou
Lecturer
Office: JB 538
Phone: (909) 537-5332
Email: tgeorgio@csusb.edu

 

 

Mr. Ken Han
Lecturer
Office: UH-047
Phone: (909) 537-7598
Email: khan@csusb.edu

 

 

Ms. Sonia Perez-Gamboa
Lecturer
Office: HP 232
Phone: (909) 537-3599
Email: sonia.perezgamboa@csusb.edu

 

 

Mr. Peter Watson
Lecturer
Office: JB 542
Phone: (909) 537-7231
Email: pwatson@csusb.edu

 

 

Mr. Dung Vu
Lecturer
Office: UH-022B
Phone: (909) 537-3271
Email: dvu@csusb.edu

Emeritus Faculty

 

Dr. Richard J. Botting
Professor Emeritus
 

 

Dr. Arturo I. Concepcion
Professor Emeritus

 

Dr. Kay Zemoudeh
Professor Emeritus

Staff

Ms. Ana Sanchez
Administrative Support Coordinator 
Office: JB 307 
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: ASanchez@csusb.edu 

 

Mr. Kevin de la Cueva
Information Technology Consultant II
Office: JB 351
Phone: (909) 537-5422
Email: Kevin.delaCueva@csusb.edu

Mr. Pedro Lorenzano Rodriguez
Information Technology Consultant I
Office: JB 351
Phone: (909) 537-5430
Email: Pedro.LorenzanoRodriguez@csusb.edu