Main Content Region

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

 

Dr. David Maynard
Interim Department Chair
Email: dmaynard@csusb.edu

 

Dr. George M. Georgiou
Professor
Office: JB 338
Phone: (909) 537-5332
Email: georgiou@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Ernesto Gomez
Professor
Office: JB 337
Phone: (909) 537-5429
Email: ernesto@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Yunfei Hou
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 336
Phone: (909) 537-3608
Email: yunfei.hou@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Yasha Karant
Professor
Office: JB 344
Phone: (909) 537-5329
Email: ykarant@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Josephine Mendoza
Professor Emerita
Phone: (909) 537-5331
Email: jmendoza@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Fadi Muheidat
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 311
Phone: (909) 537-5424
Email: Fadi.Muheidat@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Owen J. Murphy
Professor Emeritus
Office: JB 345
Phone: (909) 537-5408
Email: murphy@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Haiyan Qiao
Professor
Office: JB 341
Phone: (909) 537-5415
Email: hqiao@csusb.edu

 


Dr. Ronald Salloum
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 347
Phone: (909) 537-5348
Email: Ronald.Salloum@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Qingquan Sun
Associate Professor
Office: JB 348
Phone: (909) 537-7437
Email: qsun@csusb.edu

 

Dr. David A. Turner
Professor Emeritus
Office: JB 340
Phone: (909) 537-5428
Email: dturner@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Kerstin Voigt
Professor
Office: JB 349
Phone: (909) 537-5327
Email: kvoigt@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Tong Lai Yu
Professor Emeritus
Office: JB 346
Phone: (909) 537-5334
Email: tyu@csusb.edu

 
 

Dr. Yan Zhang
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 339
Phone: (909) 537-5333
Email: Yan.Zhang@csusb.edu

Emeritus Faculty

 

Dr. Richard J. Botting
Professor Emeritus
Email: rbotting@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Kay Zemoudeh
Professor Emeritus
Email: kay@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Arturo I. Concepcion
Professor Emeritus
Email: concep@csusb.edu

Part-Time Faculty


Ms. Kathleen R. Devlin
Lecturer
Office: JB 542
Phone: (909) 537-7231
Email: kdevlin@csusb.edu
Web: http://kdevlin.com/


Ms. Taline Georgiou
Lecturer
Office: JB 538
Phone: (909) 537-5332
Email: tgeorgio@csusb.edu

 

Mr. Ken Han
Lecturer
Office: UH-047
Phone: (909) 537-7598
Email: khan@csusb.edu

 

Mr. Peter Watson
Lecturer
Office: JB 542
Phone: (909) 537-7231
Email: pwatson@csusb.edu

Staff

Ms. Alice Martinez
Administrative Support Coordinator II
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-3707
Email: amartine@csusb.edu

Ms. Ana Sanchez
Administrative Support Coordinator I 
Office: JB 307 
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: ASanchez@csusb.edu 

Viet Pham
Information Technology Consultant II
Office: JB 351
Phone: (909) 537-5422
Email: Viet.Pham@csusb.edu

Pedro Lorenzano Rodriguez
Information Technology Consultant I
Office: JB 351
Phone: (909) 537-5430
Email: Pedro.LorenzanoRodriguez@csusb.edu