Main Content Region

2019 Summer Research Fellowships

Congratulations! To all the 2019 Summer Research Fellowship Awardees.

College of Arts and Letters


Gretchen Bergquist Communication Studies
Miriam Fernandez English
Angela Penaredondo English
Nicholas Bratcher Music
Carmen Jany World Languages and Literatures


Jack Brown College of Business and Public Administration
Name Department
Ying Cheng Management
Xiaoyu Huang Management
Yongseok Jang Management


College of Education
Name Department
Eun-Ok Baek Educational Leadership and Technology
Edwin Hernandez Special Education, Rehabilitation and Counseling
Jordan Fullam Teacher Education and Foundations


College of Natural Sciences
Name Department
David Rhoads Biology
Jeremy Mallari Chemistry
Andreas Beyersdorf Chemistry and Biochemistry
Jason Burke Chemistry and Biochemistry


College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Name Department
Guy Hepp Anthropology
Nicholas Jew Anthropology
Bo Xu Geography and Environmental Studies
Richard Addante Psychology
Jacob Jones Psychology