Main Content Region

Mini-Grants Awarded 2023-2024

Congratulations! To all Mini-Grant recipients. All awardees are encouraged to contact their college‚Äôs Administrative Analyst/Specialist (AA/S) for information about how you access Mini-Grant funds. Based on the recommendations of the College Professional Awards Committee, the following are the 2023 - 2024 Mini-Grant awardees:

2023-2024 Mini-Grant Awardees
Name Department College
Vanessa Ovalle Perez English CAL
Robert Ray Art & Design CAL
Kaitlyn Creasy Philosophy CAL
Shafiqur Rahman Communication Studies CAL
Luz Elena Ramirez English CAL
Halil Tasova Teacher of Education and Foundation CE
Nancy Acevedo Doctoral Studies in Educational Leadership CE
Jonathan Hall Teacher Education in Education and Foundation CE
Megan Carroll Sociology CSBS
Cari Goetz Psychology CSBS
Hareem Khan Anthropology and Ethnic Studies CSBS
Caroline Lim Social Work CSBS
Essie Hamouda Information and Decision Sciences JHB
Jing Zhang Management JHB
Marc Fudge Public Administration JHB
Qingquan Sun Computer Science and Engineering CNS
Zhaojing Chen Kinesiology CNS
Mike Chao Biology CNS
Neal Malik Health Science and Human Ecology CNS
Xiaoxu Jiang Chemistry and Biochemistry CNS
Younglee Kim Nursing