Main Content Region

2021 - 2022 Academic Year

Congratulations! To all the 2021-2022 recipients of the prestigious Anthony and Lois Evans Professional Development Scholars Award. 2021-2022 Awardees are as follows: 

2021-2022 Recipients
Name Department College
Gretchen Bergquist Communication Studies Arts and Letters
April Karlinsky  Kinesiology Natural Sciences
Manpreet Dhillon Brar Psychology Social and Behavioral Sciences
Jinyu Long School of Entrepreneurship Business and Public Administration