Main Content Region

2017-2018 Academic Year

Congratulations! To all the 2017-2018 recipients of the prestigious Anthony and Lois Evans Professional Development Scholars Award. 2017-2018 Awardees are as follows:


2017-2018 Recipients
Name Department College
Thomas Corrigan Communication Studies Arts and Letters
Monideepa Becerra Health Science and Human Ecology Natural Sciences
Daniel MacDonald Economics Social and Behavioral Sciences
Liang Guo Accounting and Finance Business and Public Administration
Nancy Acevedo-Gil Doctoral Studies Education