Main Content Region

Mini-Grants Awarded 2022-2023

Congratulations! To all Mini-Grant recipients. All awardees are encouraged to contact their college‚Äôs Administrative Analyst/Specialist (AA/S) for information about how you access Mini-Grant funds. Based on the recommendations of the College Professional Awards Committee, the following are the 2022 - 2023 Mini-Grant awardees:


2022-2023 Mini-Grant Awardees
Name Department College
Taylor Moon Art & Design CAL
Kaitlyn Creasy Philosophy CAL
MD Shafiqur Rahman Communication Studies CAL
Robert Ray Art & Design CAL
Abbas Quamar Special Education Rehabilitation and Counseling COE
Halil Tasova Teacher Education and Foundation COE
Viktor Wang Educational Leadership and Technology COE
April Karlinsky Kinesiology CNS
Joyce Pham Chemistry & Biochemistry CNS
Venkata Naga P Ambati Kinesiology CNS
Sang Ouk Wee Kinesiology CNS
Qingquan Sun Computer Science & Engineering  CNS
Joseph Heras Biology CNS
Reveka Shteynberg Criminology and Criminal Justice CSBS
Leslie Amodeo Psychology CSBS
Kate Liszka History CSBS
Nicole Collier Criminology and Criminal Justice CSBS
Zhonghui Wang Management CBPA
Bailey Benedict Management CBPA
Shaoyi He Information and Decision Science CBPA
Melika Kordrostami Marketing CBPA