Main Content Region

2019-2020 Academic Year

Congratulations! To all the 2019-2020 recipients of the prestigious Anthony and Lois Evans Professional Development Scholars Award. 2019-2020 Awardees are as follows:


2019-2020 Recipients
Name Department College
Jane Chin Davidson Art & Design Arts and Letters
Christopher Hill Kinesiology Natural Sciences
Jennifer Alford Geography Social and Behavioral Sciences
Zhonghui Wang Management Business and Public Administration
Xinying Yin Teacher Education and Foundation Education