Main Content Region

Mini-Grants Awarded 2021-2022

Congratulations! To all Mini-Grant recipients. All awardees are encouraged to contact their college‚Äôs Administrative Analyst/Specialist (AA/S) for information about how you access Mini-Grant funds. Based on the recommendations of the College Professional Awards Committee, the following are the 2021 - 2022 Mini-Grant awardees:


2021-2022 Mini-Grant Awardees
Name Department College
Gretchen Bergquist Communication Studies CAL
Nicholas Bratcher Music CAL
Jane Chin Davidson Art & Design CAL
Florencia San Martin Art & Design CAL
Julie Taylor Communication Studies CAL
Martin Premoli English CAL
Eric Milenkiewicz Special Collections and University Archives PL
April Karlinsky Kinesiology  CNS
Lua Lopez Perez Biology CNS
Amir Ghasemkhani Computer Science and Engineering  CNS
Xiaoxu Jiang Chemistry and Biochemistry CNS
Venkata Naga Pradeep Kinesiology CNS
Manpreet Dhillon Brar Psychology CSBS
Nerea Marteache Solans Criminal Justice CSBS

Yasemin Dildar

Economics CSBS
Jose Munoz Sociology CSBS
Jinyu Long School of Entrepreneurship  CBPA
Nasrin Mohabbati Information and Decision Science  CBPA

Sepideh Alavi

Information and Decision Science CBPA
Zhonghui Wang Management CBPA