Main Content Region

Contact Us

Student Financial Services

Email

sfs@csusb.edu

Regular Hours

8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. PST Monday–Friday

Main Phone Hours

Phone (909) 537-5162

8:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. and 2:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m. PST Monday–Friday

 

 

Staff Listing
Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Stephen Fahey Director of Student Financial Services 909.537.5162 Stephen.Fahey@csusb.edu
Claudia Enriquez Associate Director of Student Financial Services 909.537.5162 Claudia.Enriquez@csusb.edu
Dustyn Baxter Student Financial Services Specialist 909.537.5160 dustyn.baxter@csusb.edu
Esther Watkins Accountant I 909.537.3460 watkins@csusb.edu
Gina Chavez Student Financial Services Specialist 909.537.5161 gchavez@csusb.edu
Jacqueline Jegonia Student Financial Services Specialist 909.537.3196 jacqueline.jegonia@csusb.edu
Kathy Haskins Student Financial Services Specialist 909.537.3327 khaskins@csusb.edu
Lilia Murga Student Financial Services Senior Associate 909.537.3131 lmurga@csusb.edu
Liliana Torres Student Financial Services Associate 909.537.3161 Liliana.Torres@csusb.edu
Monique Armenta Student Financial Services Associate 909.537.3268 marmenta@csusb.edu
Pamela Profeta Student Financial Services Senior Associate 909.537.3194 pprofeta@csusb.edu
Tami Kawelmacher Student Financial Services Senior Associate 909.537.7426 tkawelma@csusb.edu
Yolanda Gamble Student Financial Services Specialist 909.537.5156 ygamble@csusb.edu