Contact Us

Student Financial Services

Regular Academic Year Hours

University Hall - Room 035
8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. PST Monday–Thursday
8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. PST Friday

Summer Hours

University Hall - Room 035
7:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m. PST Monday–Thursday
Closed Friday

Phone (909) 537-5162
Fax (909) 537-7607 or (909) 537-7060
 

Email Student Financial Services with inquires.


Staff Listing

Marilyn Lymuel
Manager
(909) 537-3165
mlymuel@csusb.edu

Sepi Harris
Student Financial Services Lead
(909) 537-3154
sepi.harris@csusb.edu

Kathy Haskins
Student Financial Services Specialist
(909) 537-3327
khaskins@csusb.edu

Tami Kawelmacher
Student Financial Services Senior Associate
(909) 537-7426
tkawelma@csusb.edu

Lilia Murga
Student Financial Services Senior Associate
(909) 537-3131
lmurga@csusb.edu

Pamela Profeta
Student Financial Services Senior Associate
(909) 537-3194
pprofeta@csusb.edu

Monique Armenta
Student Financial Services Associate
(909) 537-3268
marmenta@csusb.edu

Liliana Torres
Student Financial Services Associate
(909) 537-3161
Liliana.Torres@csusb.edu

Claudia Campos
Student Financial Services Business Analyst
(909) 537-3164
ccampos@csusb.edu

Esther Watkins
Accountant I
(909) 537-3460
watkins@csusb.edu

Gina Chavez
Student Financial Services Specialist
(909) 537-5161
gchavez@csusb.edu

Camille Cicotello
Student Financial Services Specialist
(909) 537-5160
ccicotel@csusb.edu

Yolanda Gamble
Student Financial Services Specialist
(909) 537-5156
ygamble@csusb.edu

Maria Ocegueda
Student Financial Services Specialist
(909) 537-3196
mocegued@csusb.edu