Main Content Region

Contact Us

Student Financial Services

Email

sfs@csusb.edu

Regular Hours

8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. PST Monday–Friday

Main Phone Hours

Phone (909) 537-5162

8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. PST Monday–Friday

 

 

Staff Listing
Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Susan Rose Director  909.537.5162 Susan.Rose@csusb.edu
Claudia Enriquez Associate Director  909.537.5162 Claudia.Enriquez@csusb.edu
Raquel Vallejo Cashiering and eMarket Specialist 909.537.3327 raquel.vallejo@csusb.edu
Sophia Tran Accountant 909.537.3460 sophia.tran@csusb.edu
Vacant Refund and Collections Specialist 909.537.5160  
Gina Chavez Account Waivers and Credit Card Refund Specialist 909.537.5161 gchavez@csusb.edu
Alexandria McLaughlin Business Analyst 909.537.3154 Alexandria.McLaughlin@csusb.edu
Lilia Murga Cashiering and Payroll 909.537.3131 lmurga@csusb.edu
Chris Han Third Party Contract Specialist 909.537.5156 3rdparty@csusb.edu
Lindsey Miller 1098 T Specialist 909.537.3196 lindsey.miller@csusb.edu
Pamela Profeta Cashiering and Vendor Payments 909.537.3194 pprofeta@csusb.edu
Tami Kawelmacher Cashiering and Outside Scholarships 909.537.7426

tkawelma@csusb.edu