Main Content Region

Office Hours

INTERIM DEPARTMENT CHAIR OFFICE HOURS:

Dr. Haakon Brown

9AM - 10AM, in JB-458 

Please email to make an appointment - Dr. Brown will accept both virtual (Zoom) and in-person appointments.

Email: hbrown@csusb.edu


FACULTY OFFICE HOURS:

Dr. Melika Kordrostami

Tuesday 12PM - 2PM

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: melika.kordrostami@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Jason Ryan

12PM - 2PM (by appointment via Zoom)

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: jryan@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Chanho Song

Monday & Thursday 9AM - 10AM

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: Chanho.song@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Eric Newman

Monday - Friday via Zoom, Phone or Email with an appointment!

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: enewman@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Wendy Paik

Thursday, 2PM - 4PM in JB-419

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: sunghee.paik@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Michelle Russen

VIRTUAL: Monday 10AM - 12PM

IN-PERSON: 1PM - 2PM

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: Michelle.Russen@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Joseph Tormey

Monday - Friday by appointment

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: joseph.tormey@csusb.edu


The following faculty members can meet with students by appointments only. Please email them:

  • Kim Tan: ktan@csusb.edu
  • Dr. Rami Tameez: rtameez@csusb.edu
  • Dr. Adeeb Hattar: adeeb.hattar@csusb.edu
  • Duane Cofield: duane.cofield@csusb.edu
  • Sean Kinnally: sean.kinnally@csusb.edu

For questions or concerns pertaining to the Hospitality Management Program, please contact Dr. Joseph Tormey at joseph.tormey@csusb.edu