Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Office Hours

DEPARTMENT CHAIR OFFICE HOURS:

Dr. Victoria Seitz

Monday - Tuesday, 2PM - 4PM , in JB-458 

Please email to make an appointment - Dr. Seitz will accept both virtual (Zoom) and in-person appointments.

Email: vseitz@csusb.edu


FACULTY OFFICE HOURS:

Dr. Haakon Brown

Tuesday & Thursday, 2:30PM - 4PM

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: hbrown@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Melika Kordrostami

Thursdays, 11AM-1PM 

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: melika.kordrostami@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Jason Ryan

Tuesday, 1PM - 3PM & Thursday, 1PM - 3PM (via Zoom)

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: jryan@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Chanho Song

Monday, 10AM - 12PM 

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: Chanho.song@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Eric Newman

Monday - Friday via Zoom, Phone or Email with an appointment!

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: enewman@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Wendy Paik

Tuesday, 2PM - 4PM

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: sunghee.paik@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Sean Kim

Monday, 12PM - 2PM

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: seanys.kim@csusb.edu

 

Dr. Joseph Tormey

Friday, 9AM - 4PM

Please email for a zoom link or to make an appointment.

Email: joseph.tormey@csusb.edu


The following faculty members can meet with students by appointments only. Please email them:

  • Kim Tan: ktan@csusb.edu
  • Dr. Rami Tameez: rtameez@csusb.edu
  • Dr. Adeeb Hattar: adeeb.hattar@csusb.edu
  • Duane Cofield: duane.cofield@csusb.edu

For questions or concerns pertaining to the Hospitality Management Program, please contact Dr. Joseph Tormey at joseph.tormey@csusb.edu