Main Content Region

Part-Time Faculty

Ahn, Katherine

Palm Desert Campus  

katherine.ahn@csusb.edu

 

Mark Anderson

Anderson, Mark

909-537-5524 – FO-225

manderso@csusb.edu 

 

Hawkins, Michael

909-537-5524  FO-225

mhawkin@csusb.edu

 

Hungate, Adam

909-537-5524 – FO-225

ahungate@csusb.edu

 

Katin, William

909-537-5524 – FO-225

william.katin@csusb.edu

 

Locke, Jason

Palm Desert Campus

Jason.Locke@csusb.edu

 

Michelle Lorimer

Lorimer, Michelle

909-537-5524 – FO-225

mlorimer@csusb.edu

 

 

Stephanie Muravchik

Muravchik, Stephanie

909-537-5524 – FO-219

Stephanie.muravchik@csusb.edu 

 

Santos Roman

Roman, Santos

909-537-5524 – FO-219

santos.roman@csusb.edu 

 

Smith-Trafzer, LeeAnn

909-537-5524 – FO-225

Lsmith-trafzer@csusb.edu

 

Stahl-Kovell, Daniel

909-537-5524 – FO-225

Daniel.StahlKovell@csusb.edu

 

Stanley, Fred

Palm Desert Campus

FStand@csusb.edu

 

David Thompson

 

Thompson, David

Palm Desert Campus

David.Thompson@csusb.edu

 

 

Young, Shahla

Palm Desert Campus

syoung@csusb.edu