Meet the EOP Team

Veronica Ramirez AmersonVeronica Ramirez Amerson

EOP Director
Renaissance Scholars Director
vramirez@csusb.edu

Mario E. BaezaMario E. Baeza

Admissions Coordinator
EOP Counselor
mbaeza@csusb.edu

Christine BeltranChristine Beltran

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
cbeltran@csusb.edu

Lillie CoronelLillie Coronel

Administrative Support Coordinator
yamili.coronel@csusb.edu

Iveth DiazIveth Diaz

EOP Admissions Counselor
Iveth.Diaz@csusb.edu

Debbie GallardoDebbie Gallardo

Student Development Coordinator
EOP Counselor
debbie.gallardo@csusb.edu

Diana HernandezDiana Hernandez

Administrative Support Coordinator
diana.hernandez@csusb.edu

Stephanie Ochoa LopezStephanie Ochoa Lopez

EOP Counselor
stephanie.ochoalopez@csusb.edu

Amanda RoblesAmanda Robles

EOP Assistant Director
amanda.robles@csusb.edu

Tamira SabbahTamira Sabbah

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
tamira.sabbah@csusb.edu

Wendy TakahashiWendy Takahashi

Administrative Support Coordinator
wtakahashi@csusb.edu

Chee VangChee Vang

Summer Bridge Coordinator
EOP Counselor
cvang@csusb.edu

Fernando VillalpandoFernando Villalpando

Student Development Coordinator
EOP Counselor
fernando.villalpando@csusb.edu