Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Meet the EOP Team

Veronica Amerson

Veronica Ramirez Amerson
EOP Director
Renaissance Scholars Director
vramirez@csusb.edu

Mario Baeza

Mario E. Baeza
Admissions Coordinator
EOP Counselor
mbaeza@csusb.edu

Christine Baltran

Christine Beltran
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
cbeltran@csusb.edu

Lillie Coronel

Lillie Coronel
Administrative Support Coordinator
yamili.coronel@csusb.edu

Iveth Diaz

Iveth Diaz
EOP Admissions Counselor
Iveth.Diaz@csusb.edu

Debbie Gallardo

Debbie Gallardo
Student Development Coordinator
EOP Counselor
debbie.gallardo@csusb.edu

Diana Hernandez

Diana Hernandez
Administrative Support Coordinator
diana.hernandez@csusb.edu

Stephanie Lopez

Stephanie Ochoa Lopez
EOP Counselor
stephanie.ochoalopez@csusb.edu

Manuel Perez

Manuel Perez
Renaissance Scholars Coordinator
Manuel.Perez@csusb.edu

Amanda Robles

Amanda Robles
EOP Assistant Director
amanda.robles@csusb.edu

Tamira Sabbah

Tamira Sabbah
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
tamira.sabbah@csusb.edu

Wendy Takahashi

Wendy Takahashi
Administrative Support Coordinator
wtakahashi@csusb.edu

Fernando Villalpando

Fernando Villalpando
Student Development Coordinator
EOP Counselor
fernando.villalpando@csusb.edu