Main Content Region

Meet the EOP Team

Veronica Amerson

Veronica Ramirez Amerson
EOP Director
Renaissance Scholars Director
vramirez@csusb.edu

Mario Baeza

Mario E. Baeza
Admissions Coordinator
Counselor
mbaeza@csusb.edu

Christine Baltran

Christine Beltran
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
cbeltran@csusb.edu

Lillie Coronel

Lillie Coronel
Administrative Support Coordinator
yamili.coronel@csusb.edu

Iveth Diaz

Iveth Diaz
Admissions Counselor
Iveth.Diaz@csusb.edu

Debbie Gallardo

Debbie Gallardo
Student Development Coordinator
Counselor
debbie.gallardo@csusb.edu

Amanda Robles

Amanda Robles
Assistant Director
amanda.robles@csusb.edu

 Wendy Takahashi

Wendy Takahashi
Administrative Support Coordinator
wtakahashi@csusb.edu

Fernando Villalpando

Fernando Villalpando
Student Development Coordinator
Counselor
fernando.villalpando@csusb.edu

 Reneisha Wilkes

Reneisha Wilkes
Renaissance Scholars Coordinator
reneisha.wilkes@csusb.edu