https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Meet the EOP Team

Veronica Ramirez Amerson

EOP Director
Renaissance Scholars Director
vramirez@csusb.edu

Mario E. Baeza

Admissions Coordinator
EOP Counselor
mbaeza@csusb.edu

Christine Beltran

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
cbeltran@csusb.edu

Lillie Coronel

Administrative Support Coordinator
yamili.coronel@csusb.edu

Iveth Diaz
Iveth Diaz

EOP Admissions Counselor
Iveth.Diaz@csusb.edu

Diana Hernandez

Administrative Support Coordinator
diana.hernandez@csusb.edu

Stephanie Ochoa
Stephanie Ochoa Lopez

EOP Counselor
stephanie.ochoalopez@csusb.edu

Amanda Robles

EOP Assistant Director
amanda.robles@csusb.edu

Tamira Sabbah

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
tamira.sabbah@csusb.edu

Wendy Takahashi

Administrative Support Coordinator
wtakahashi@csusb.edu

Chee Vang

Summer Bridge Coordinator
EOP Counselor
cvang@csusb.edu

Fernando Villalpando

Student Development Coordinator
EOP Counselor
fernando.villalpando@csusb.edu