Main Content Region

Government Engagement Center


California State Government
Position Name
U.S. Senator Kamala Harris
U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein
Governor Gavin Newsom
Lieutenant Governor Eleni Kounalakis 
Secretary of State  Alex Padilla 
Controller Betty T. Yee 
Treasurer Fiona Ma 
Attorney General Xavier Becerra 
Insurance Commissioner Ricardo Lara 
Superintendent of Public Instruction Tony K. Thurmond

The information has been gathered from the California Secretary of State's website. Please note that the Associated Students Inc. at California State University, San Bernardino does not take a political stance in the electoral process or any process thereof. The information available through this site is solely for information purposes relating to the California General election and not intended for endorsements.