CSUSB Alert: The San Bernardino campus remains closed today as regional power disruption continues.

The regional power disruption that began on Wednesday, July 24, at 1:50 pm continues to impact the San Bernardino campus.  

The San Bernardino campus will remain closed today, Thursday, July 25. 

Facilities Management is working to ensure that generators in critical areas are operating. 

Essential staff with questions on whether to report should contact their appropriate administrator.

The Palm Desert Campus remains open and operational.

 

Main Content Region

Reporting Units

Academic Programs

Thomas Long
Faculty Director, Academic Programs
tlong@csusb.edu

Jane Chin Davidson
DEI Fellow, Academic Programs
jchindavidson@csusb.edu

Rosella Bethke
Academic Programs Analyst
rosella.bethke@csusb.edu

Academic Research

Cynthia Crawford
Associate Provost for Academic Research
ccrawfor@csusb.edu

Academic Scheduling

Patrick Bungard
Administrative Analyst/Specialist 
pbungard@csusb.edu

Academic Success and Undergraduate Advising

Lesley Davidson-Boyd
Associate Vice President, ASUA
lboyd@csusb.edu

Assessment

Thomas Long
Faculty Director, Academic Programs
tlong@csusb.edu

Pamela Medina Gutierrez
Faculty Director of Assessment 
pamela.medina@csusb.edu

Jane Chin Davidson
DEI Fellow, Academic Programs
jchindavidson@csusb.edu

General Education

Janelle Gilbert
Faculty Director, General Education Program 
janelle@csusb.edu

Graduate Studies

Caroline Vickers
Dean of Graduate Studies 
CVickers@csusb.edu

Office of Community Engagement

Brian Heisterkamp
Interim Director, Office of Community Engagement
bheister@csusb.edu

Pfau Library

Rebecca Lubas
Dean, Library 
rebecca.lubas@csusb.edu

University Honors Program

David Marshall
Director, University Honors Program
dmarshall@csusb.edu

Writing Intensive

Thomas Girshin
Faculty Director, Writing Intensive Program 
thomas.girshin@csusb.edu