https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Roster

Last Name First Name Department Term E-mail
Ajayi Lasisi Education 2018-20 lajayi@csusb.edu
Brower-Romero Wendy SSP, AR 2018-20 gbrower@csusb.edu
Brown Haakon Business & Public Administration 2018-20 hbrown@csusb.edu
Chen Rong Arts & Letters 2018-20 rchen@csusb.edu
Chen-Maynard Dorothy Natural Sciences 2018-20 dchen@csusb.edu
Collins Kurt Arts & Letters 2017-19 kcollins@csusb.edu
Corrigan  Thomas Arts & Letters 2018-20 corrigan@csusb.edu
Davis Claudia Natural Sciences 2018-20 cmdavis@csusb.edu
Fangonil-Gagalang Evangeline Lecturer 2018-19 egagalang@csusb.edu
Fischman Davida Natural Sciences 2018-20 fischman@csusb.edu
Garcia Donna Social & Behavioral Sciences 2017-19 dmgarcia@csusb.edu
Gilbert Janelle Social & Behavioral Sciences 2018-20 janelle@csusb.edu
Hwang Young Suk Education 2018-20 yhwang@csusb.edu
Johnson Ann Business & Public Administration 2017-19 ajohnson@csusb.edu
Kolehmainen Karen Natural Sciences/Chair 2018-20 karen@csusb.edu
Kottke Janet Social & Behavioral Sciences 2017-19 jkottke@csusb.edu
Kowalski Kurt Education 2017-19 kkowalsk@csusb.edu
Kremling Janine Social & Behavioral Sciences 2017-19 jkremlin@csusb.edu
Louque Angela Education 2017-19 alouque@csusb.edu
Mango Oraib Arts & Letters 2017-19 omango@csusb.edu
Marx Marcia Social & Behavioral Sciences 2018-20 mmarx@csusb.edu
McMahan Shari Provost/ VPAA Non-voting smcmahan@csusb.edu
McMurran Shawn Natural Sciences 2017-19 smcmurra@csusb.edu
Menton Allen  Arts & Letters 2018-20 amenton@csusb.edu
Morales Tomás President Non-voting tmorales@csusb.edu
Munoz Jose Social & Behavioral Sciences 2018-20 munoz@csusb.edu
Murillo Enrique Education 2018-20 emurillo@csusb.edu
Ogidikpe Prince ASI President 2018-19 asi-president@csusb.edu
Pelletier Kathie Business & Public Administration 2018-20 kpelleti@csusb.edu
Rizzo Terry Natural Sciences 2017-19 trizzo@csusb.edu
Roman Alexandru Business & Public Administration 2017-19 aroman@csusb.edu
Rowan Karen Arts & Letters 2017-19 krowan@csusb.edu
Scow Lynn Natural Sciences 2017-19 lynn.scow@csusb.edu
So Ho Sung Natural Sciences 2018-20 hosungso@csusb.edu
Steffel Beth Arts & Letters/ Statewide 2018-21 bsteffel@csusb.edu
Sweeney Dwight Education 2017-19 dsweeney@csusb.edu
Texeira Mary Social & Behavioral Sciences 2017-19 texeira@csusb.edu
Trapp Rolland Natural Sciences 2017-19 rtrapp@csusb.edu
Ullman Jodie Social & Behavioral Sciences/Statewide 2017-20 jullman@csusb.edu
Vassilakos-Long Jill Library 2017-19 jvlong@csusb.edu