Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Roster

ROSTER OF THE 56TH FACULTY SENATE
Last Name First Name College Term E-mail
Addae Helena Jack H. Brown 2021-23 haddae@csusb.edu
Amodeo Dionisio Social & Behavioral Sciences 2020-22 dionisio.amodeo@csusb.edu
Betlemidze Mariam Arts & Letters 2020-22 mariam.betlemidze@csusb.edu
Brower-Romero Wendy Counseling & Psychological Services 2020-22 gbrower@csusb.edu
Brown Haakon Jack H. Brown 2020-22 hbrown@csusb.edu
Chen Rong Arts & Letters 2020-22 rchen@csusb.edu
Corrigan Thomas Arts & Letters 2020-22 corrigan@csusb.edu
Dabbs Nicole Nature Sciences 2021-23

ndabbs@csusb.edu

Davis

Claudia Natural Sciences 2020-22 cmdavis@csusb.edu
Franklin-Guy Sherri Education 2021-23 sfguy@csusb.edu
Fraser Stacey Art & Letters 2021-23 sfraser@csusb.edu
Garcia Donna Social & Behavioral Sciences 2021-23 dmgarcia@csusb.edu
Gilbert Janelle Social & Behavioral Sciences 2020-22 janelle@csusb.edu
Girshin Tom Art & Letters 2021-23 thomas.Girshin@csusb.edu
Groen Mark ASCSU/Statewide Senator 2020-23 mgroen@csusb.edu
Hassija Christina Social & Behavioral Sciences 2020-22 chassija@csusb.edu
Horner Angela Natural Sciences 2021-23 ahorner@csusb.edu
Hughes Jacqueline Education 2020-22 jacqueline.hughes@csusb.edu
Hwang Young Suk Education 2020-22 yhwang@csusb.edu
Jetter Madeleine Natural Sciences 2020-22 mjetter@csusb.edu
Johnson Ann Jack H. Brown 2021-23 ajohnson@csusb.edu
Keating Ryan Social & Behavioral Sciences 2021-23 RKeating@csusb.edu
Kolehmainen Karen Natural Sciences 2020-22 karen@csusb.edu
Louque Angela Education 2021-23 alouque@csusb.edu
McMahan Shari Provost/VPAA Non-voting smcmahan@csusb.edu
Morales Tomás President Non-voting tmorales@csusb.edu
Pelletier Kathie Jack H. Brown 2020-22 kpelleti@csusb.edu
Qiao Haiyan Natural Sciences 2021-23 hqiao@csusb.edu
Ramos Gomez Daisy ASI President 2021-23 daisy.ramos@csusb.edu
Robinson Karen Social & Behavioral Sciences 2020-22 KRobinson@csusb.edu
Singleton Brent Library 2021-23 BSinglet@csusb.edu
So Ho Sung Natural Sciences 2020-22 hosungso@csusb.edu
Steffel Beth ASCSU/Statewide Senator/Chair 2021-24 bsteffel@csusb.edu
Texeira Mary Social & Behavioral Sciences 2021-23 texeira@csusb.edu
Vacancy   Arts & Letters 2021-23  
FACULTY SENATE ALTERNATES
Last Name First Name College Term E-mail
Pierce Sharon Jack H Brown 2021-23 Sharon.Pierce@csusb.edu
Reitzel John Social & Behavioral Sciences 2021-23 jreitzel@csusb.edu
Rizzo Terry Natural Sciences 2021-23 trizzo@csusb.edu
Sparks Shannon Education 2021-23 shannon.sparks@csusb.edu
Vacancy   Arts & Letters 2021-23