Main Content Region

Roster

Last Name First Name Department Term E-mail
Addae Helena Business & Public Administration 2019-21 haddae@csusb.edu
Amodeo Dionisio Social & Behavioral Sciences 2020-22 dionisio.amodeo@csusb.edu
Andersen Jennifer Arts & Letters 2019-21 janderse@csusb.edu
Betlemidze Mariam Arts & Letters 2020-22 mariam.betlemidze@csusb.edu
Brower-Romero Wendy Counseling & Psychological Services 2018-20 gbrower@csusb.edu
Brown Haakon Business & Public Administration 2020-22 hbrown@csusb.edu
Chen Rong Arts & Letters 2020-22 rchen@csusb.edu
Collins Kurt Arts & Letters 2019-21 kcollins@csusb.edu
Corrigan Thomas Arts & Letters 2020-22 corrigan@csusb.edu
Davis Claudia Natural Sciences 2020-22 cmdavis@csusb.edu
Garcia Donna Social & Behavioral Sciences 2019-21 dmgarcia@csusb.edu
Gilbert Janelle Social & Behavioral Sciences 2020-22 janelle@csusb.edu
Groen Mark Academic Statewide Senator 2020-23 mgroen@csusb.edu
Hassija Christina Social & Behavioral Sciences 2020-22 chassija@csusb.edu
Hughes Jacqueline Education 2020-22

jacqueline.hughes@csusb.edu

Hwang Young Suk Education 2020-22 yhwang@csusb.edu
Jetter Madeleine Natural Sciences 2020-22 mjetter@csusb.edu
Johnson Ann Business & Public Administration 2019-21 ajohnson@csusb.edu
Kolehmainen Karen Natural Sciences 2020-22 karen@csusb.edu
Louque Angela Education 2019-21 alouque@csusb.edu
Mango Oraib Arts & Letters 2019-21 omango@csusb.edu
McMahan Shari Provost/VPAA Non-voting smcmahan@csusb.edu
Morales Tomás President Non-voting tmorales@csusb.edu
Moran Graciela ASI President 2020-21 graciela.moran@csusb.edu
Okpala Paulchris Natural Sciences 2019-21 pokpala@csusb.edu
Pelletier Kathie Business & Public Administration 2018-20 kpelleti@csusb.edu
Reitzel John Social & Behavioral Sciences 2019-21 jreitzel@csusb.edu
Rizzo Terry Natural Sciences 2019-21 trizzo@csusb.edu
So Ho Sung Natural Sciences 2020-22 hosungso@csusb.edu
Sparks Shannon Education 2019-21 shannon.sparks@csusb.edu
Steffel Beth Arts & Letters/ Statewide/Chair 2018-21 bsteffel@csusb.edu
Texeira Mary Social & Behavioral Sciences 2019-21 texeira@csusb.edu
Vassilakos-Long Jill Arts & Letters/Library 2019-21 jvlong@csusb.edu
Vicknair J. Paul Natural Sciences 2019-21 jvicknai@csusb.edu