Main Content Region

Roster

ROSTER OF THE 57TH FACULTY SENATE
Last Name First Name College Term E-mail
Algan Ece Arts & Letters 2022-24  EAlan@csusb.edu
Bakeman Melissa Jack H Brown College 2022-23 mbakeman@csusb.edu
Barber Cary Social & Behavioral Sciences 2022-24 Cary.Barber@csusb.edu
Brown Haakon Jack H Brown College 2022-24 hbrown@csusb.edu
Chen Rong Arts & Letters 2022-24 rchen@csusb.edu
Dabbs Nicole Natural Sciences 2021-23 ndabbs@csusb.edu
Davis Claudia Natural Sciences 2022-24 cmdavis@csusb.edu
Franklin-Guy Sherri Education 2021-23 sfguy@csusb.edu
Fraser Stacey Arts & Letters 2021-23 sfraser@csusb.edu
Fullam Jordan Education 2022-24 Jordan.Fullam@csusb.edu 
Galvez Paola ASI President 2022-23 Paola.Galvez@csusb.edu
Garcia Donna Social & Behavioral Sciences 2021-23 dmgarcia@csusb.edu
Gilbert Janelle Social & Behavioral Sciences 2022-24 janelle@csusb.edu
Girshin Tom Arts & Letters 2021-23 thomas.Girshin@csusb.edu
Groen Mark ASCSU/Statewide Senator 2020-23 mgroen@csusb.edu
Guevara Alain Education 2022-23 AGuevara@csusb.edu
Hanson Gina Arts & Letters 2022-23 hansong@csusb.edu
Horner Angela Natural Sciences 2021-23 ahorner@csusb.edu
Hwang Young Suk Education 2022-24 yhwang@csusb.edu
Johnson Ann Jack H. Brown College 2021-23 ajohnson@csusb.edu
Jones Tiffany Social & Behavioral Sciences 2022-24 TJones@csusb.edu
Jung Jason Natural Sciences 2022-23 Jason.Jung@csusb.edu
Keating Ryan Social & Behavioral Sciences 2021-23 RKeating@csusb.edu
Kolehmainen Karen Natural Sciences 2022-24 karen@csusb.edu
Kottke Janet Social & Behavioral Sciences 2021-23 JKottke@csusb.edu
Louque Angela Education 2021-23 alouque@csusb.edu
Maharjan Sailesh Social & Behavioral Sciences 2022-23 Sailesh.Maharjan@csusb.edu
Mohamed Rafik Interim Provost/VPAA Non-voting rafik.mohamed@csusb.edu 
Morales Tomás President Non-voting tmorales@csusb.edu
Muheidat Fadi Natural Sciences 2022-24 Fadi.Muheidat@csusb.edu
Mumma John Arts & Letters 2021-23 JMumma@csusb.edu
Pelletier Kathie Jack H. Brown College 2022-24 kpelleti@csusb.edu
Qiao Haiyan Natural Sciences 2021-23 hqiao@csusb.edu
Reitzel John Social & Behavioral Sciences 2022-24 jreitzel@csusb.edu
Singleton Brent Library 2021-23 BSinglet@csusb.edu
So Ho Sung Natural Sciences 2022-24 hosungso@csusb.edu
Steffel Beth ASCSU/Statewide Senator 2021-24 bsteffel@csusb.edu
Sweeney Chad (John) Arts & Letters 2022-24 chadsw@csusb.edu
Van Wart Monty Jack H. Brown College 2022-24 MVanWart@csusb.edu
FACULTY SENATE ALTERNATES
Last Name First Name College Term E-mail
Alderson Erin Social & Behavioral Sciences 2022-23 Erin.Alderson@csusb.edu
Pierce Sharon Jack H. Brown College 2021-23 Sharon.Pierce@csusb.edu
Rizzo Terry Natural Sciences 2021-23 trizzo@csusb.edu
Sparks Shannon Education 2021-23 shannon.sparks@csusb.edu
Vacancy   Arts & Letters 2022-24  
Vacancy   Arts & Letters 2021-23  
Vacancy   Education 2021-23  
Vacancy   Natural Sciences 2021-23  
Vacancy   Social & Behavioral Sciences 2021-23  
Vacancy   Jack H. Brown College 2022-23