https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Meetings

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
2:00-3:50 PM, Panorama Room

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

**Please note that the Executive Committee meets every Tuesday during the academic year when there is not a full Senate meeting from 2-3:50 pm in AD-145. The Executive Committee sets the agenda for the Faculty Senate meeting the Tuesday prior to the full Senate meeting. If you are interested in getting an item on the Faculty Senate or Executive Committee agenda, please email sylvia.myers@csusb.edu with your request. Thank you!**

POTENTIAL FACULTY SENATE MEETINGS 

(Please Save the Dates)

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room