Main Content Region

Meetings

Calendar

2022-23 Faculty Senate Calendar                                                                    2022-23 Executive Committee Calendar

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, November 22, 2022
2:00-4:00 PM Zoom

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, April 11, 2023
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, April 25, 2023
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, May 9, 2023
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, September 6, 2022
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, September 13, 2022
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, November 15, 2022
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, November 29, 2022
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

[Winter Break]

Tuesday, January 31, 2023
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, February  28, 2023
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, March 21, 2023
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

[Spring Break]

Tuesday, April 4, 2023
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

Tuesday, May 2, 2023
2:00-4:00 PM, Zoom

**Please note that the Executive Committee meets every Tuesday during the academic year when there is not a full Senate meeting from 2-3:50 pm via Zoom meeting. The Executive Committee sets the agenda for the Faculty Senate meeting the Tuesday prior to the full Senate meeting. If you are interested in getting an item on the Faculty Senate or Executive Committee agenda, please email facultysenate@csusb.edu with your request. Thank you!**

POTENTIAL FACULTY SENATE MEETINGS 

(Please Save the Dates)