https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Meetings

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
2:00-3:50, Pine Room - CANCELED

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 
2:00-3:50, Panorama Room

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
2:00-3:50, Pine Room 

**Please note that the Executive Committee meets every Tuesday during the academic year when there is not a full Senate meeting from 2-3:50 pm in AD-145. The Executive Committee sets the agenda for the Faculty Senate meeting the Tuesday prior to the full Senate meeting. If you are interested in getting an item on the Faculty Senate or Executive Committee agenda, please email sylvia.myers@csusb.edu with your request. Thank you!**

OPTIONAL FACULTY SENATE MEETINGS 

(Please Save the Dates)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room