Main Content Region

Staff Directory

Main Contacts

John M. Pfau Library 
California State University, San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway
San Bernardino, CA 92407-2318

Note: Not sure who you need to talk to?  Choose one of these three:

Dean Cesar Caballero
Library Administration
909-537-5102

Research Assistance Desk
(Reference)
909-537-5091

Check-Out Desk
(Circulation & Reserves)
909-537-5090

Name/Title/Email Location Phone
Lisa Bartle
Coordinator, Collection Development
lbartle@csusb.edu
PL-53E 909-537-7552
Jasmine Becerra
Library Receiving, Library Service Specialist I
jasmine.becerra@csusb.edu
PL-049 909-537-5097
Rebecca Beltran
Assistant to the Dean, Administrative Support
rbeltran@csusb.edu
PL-2006 909-537-3108
Cesar Caballero
Dean of the Library/University Librarian
ccaballe@csusb.edu
PL-2006C 909-537-5102
Julieta Castaneda
Public Services, Stack Maintenances Supervisor, Library Service Specialist II
jvelazqu@csusb.edu
PL-121 909-537-3459
Suzie Earp
WRI Archivist
earps@csusb.edu
PL-401C 909-537-7683
Guadalupe Esquivel
Circulation Assistant
Guadalupe.Esquivel@csusb.edu
PL-121 909-537-3471
Denise Gipson-Perry
Head, Circulation Department, Library Service Specialist IV
dgipson@csusb.edu
PL-121 909-537-5090
John Hernandez
Vital Technologies Librarian
john.hernandez@csusb.edu
PL-307A 909-537-3492
Jessica Herrera
Electronic Resources/Serials, Library Service Specialist II
Jessica.Herrera@csusb.edu
PL-053 909-537-4363
Carrie Lowe
Monographs Cataloging/ Government Documents, Library Service Specialist III
clowe@csusb.edu
PL-053 909-537-7753
Risa Lumley
Palm Desert Campus Librarian
rlumley@csusb.edu
PDC HS-103 909-537-8112
Robie Madrigal
Marketing, Development, and Outreach Specialist
rmadriga@csusb.edu
PL-5005R 909-537-5104
Stacy Magedanz
Coordinator, Electronic Resources and Serials
magedanz@csusb.edu
PL-53B 909-537-5103
Catrina Mancha
Head, Acquisitions/Gifts/ Library Service Specialist IV
cmancha@csusb.edu
PL-049 909-537-5096
Juvette McNew
Head, ILL Library Service Specialist IV
jmcnew@csusb.edu
PL-109 909-537-7108
Eric Milenkiewicz
University Archivist
eric.milenkiewicz@csusb.edu
PL-4009B 909-537-3534
Jan Moore
Administrative Support Assistant II
jan.moore@csusb.edu
PL-049 909-537-3450
Juan Murillo-Perez
Library Service Specialist II
Juan.Perez@csusb.edu
PDC Library 909-537-8104
Priscilla Ortiz
Library Services Specialist I
Priscilla.Ortiz@csusb.edu
PL-109 909-537-3485
Bonnie Petry
Reference Librarian
bpetry@csusb.edu
PL - 53D 909-537-5114
Barbara Quarton
Coordinator of Library Media Services
bquarton@csusb.edu
PL-5005P 909-537-7553
Patricia Ric'e-Daniels
Library Services Specialist I
Pat.Ric'e-Daniels@csusb.edu
PL-4009/121 909-537-4307
Amina Romero
Electronic Resources/Serials, Library Service Specialist IV
aromero@csusb.edu
PL-053 909-537-7394
Ericka Saucedo
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
esaucedo@csusb.edu
PL-2006 909-537-3497
Gina Schlesselman-Tarango
Coordinator of Library Instruction
gschlesselman@csusb.edu
PL-5005N 909-537-5127
Brent Singleton
Coordinator, Reference Services
bsinglet@csusb.edu
PL-53C 909-537-5083
Eva Sorrell
Coordinator for Cataloging and ULMS
esorrell@csusb.edu
PL-53A 909-537-7392
Guy Stoil
Media Services Specialist
guy.stoil@csusb.edu
PL-5005 909-537-5088
Jill Vassilakos-Long
Coordinator, Special Collections & University Archives/Gov. Documents
jvlong@csusb.edu
PL-5005S 909-537-7541
Manny Veron
Special Collections & University Archives Staff, Library Service Specialist II
mveron@csusb.edu
PL-4009 909-537-5118
Carol Walker
Public Services, Library Service Specialist III
carolw@csusb.edu
PL-121 909-537-3484
Kim Wobick
Access Services Librarian
Kim.Wobick@csusb.edu
PL-125 909-537-4527
Karina Zamarron
Library Services Specialist I, ILL Staff
karina.Zamarron@csusb.edu
PL-109 909-537-3634
Xiwen Zhang
Reference Librarian
xzhang@csusb.edu
PL-5005Q 909-537-5106