Main Content Region

Meet the DHRE Team

Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please call 909.537.4155 or email housing@csusb.edu.
 

Department of Housing and Residential Education

Name Position Phone Email Address
Holly Allar Associate Director for Residential Education  909.537.3680 Holly.Allar@csusb.edu
Timothy Bethune Academic Initiatives and Student Success Specialist 909.537.3291 Timothy.Bethune@csusb.edu
Monica Braceros Housing Assignments Analyst 909.537.4157 MBraceros@csusb.edu
Shannon DeCormier Area Coordinator of Residential Education 909.537.3763 SDeCormi@csusb.edu
Amanda Ferguson Coordinator of Research & Assessment 909.537.4201 AFerguso@csusb.edu 
Rosa Garcia Administrative Analyst/Specialist II, Budget  909.537.4156 Rosa@csusb.edu
Jon Merchant Interim Director for Housing and Residential Education 909.537.4160 Jon.Merchant@csusb.edu
Jasmin Ortiz Area Coordinator of Residential Education 909.537.5964 Jasmin.Ortiz@csusb.edu
David Prinz Associate Director for Operations 909.537.4347 David.Prinz@csusb.edu
Gerrard Semien Custodial Lead 909.537.5944 Gerrard.Semien@csusb.edu
Alison Wade Associate Director for Facilities  909.537.4159 Alison.Wade@csusb.edu