Main Content Region

Meet the DHRE Team

Meet the DHRE Team

Department of Housing and Residential Education

Name Title Phone Email Address
Holly Allar Associate Director for Residential Education  909.537.3680 Holly.Allar@csusb.edu
Timothy Bethune Academic Initiatives & Student Success Specialist 909.537.3291 Timothy.Bethune@csusb.edu
Monica Braceros Housing Assignments Analyst 909.537.4157 MBraceros@csusb.edu
José Carreño  Area Coordinator of Residential Education, University Village 909.537.4167 Jose.Carreno@csusb.edu
Shannon DeCormier Area Coordinator of Residential Education, Coyote Village 909.537.3763 SDeCormi@csusb.edu
Amanda Ferguson Coordinator of Research & Assessment 909.537.4201 AFerguso@csusb.edu 
Rosa Garcia Administrative Analyst/Specialist II, Budget  909.537.4156 Rosa@csusb.edu
Jourdan Hilaire Student Leadership & Development Specialist 909.537.3645 Jourdan.Hilaire@csusb.edu
Judy Kham Administrative Support Coordinator (Annex/Work Control) 909.537.5245 JKham@csusb.edu
Kimberly Laurenson Executive Assistant 909.537.4161 KLaurenson@csusb.edu
Alex Lopez Area Coordinator of Residential Education, Serrano Village 909.537.4158 Alejandro.Lopez@csusb.edu
Jon Merchant Interim Director 909.537.4160 Jon.Merchant@csusb.edu
Jasmin Ortiz Area Coordinator of Residential Education, Arrowhead Village 909.537.5964 Jasmin.Ortiz@csusb.edu
David Prinz Associate Director for Operations 909.537.4347 David.Prinz@csusb.edu
Maria Sanchez Custodial Lead 909.537.5944 MSanchez2@csusb.edu 
Gerrard Semien Custodial Lead 909.537.5944 Gerrard.Semien@csusb.edu
Alison Wade Associate Director for Facilities  909.537.4159 Alison.Wade@csusb.edu