Meet the DHRE Team

Leadership Team

John Yaun, Executive Director of DHRE
John Yaun
Interim Associate Dean of Students / Executive Director of DHRE
(909) 537-4161
John.Yaun@csusb.edu

Andrea McMackin, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Andrea McMackin
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
(909) 537-4161
Adestefa@csusb.edu

Randall Hanlin, Associate Director of Facilities
Randall Hanlin
Associate Director of Facilities
(909) 537-5243
Rhanlin@csusb.edu

Rosa Garcia-Vargas, Administrative Analyst Specialist
Rosa Garcia-Vargas
Administrative Analyst Specialist
(909) 537-4156
Rosa@csusb.edu

Barbara Ratcliff Senior Associate Director
Barbara Ratcliff
Senior Associate Director
(909) 537-4155
Barbara.Ratcliff@csusb.edu

Michael V. Nguyen Coordinator of Research & Assessment
Michael V. Nguyen
Coordinator of Research & Assessment
(909) 537-7748
Michael.V.Nguyen@csusb.edu

Residence Education

Natali Cleary Assistant Director of Student Support & Success
Natalie Cleary
Assistant Director of Student Support & Success
(909) 537-3993
NCleary@csusb.edu

Shannon DeCormier, Area Coordinator of Residential Education
Shannon DeCormier
Area Coordinator of Residential Education - Arrowhead Village, Buildings 5, 6
(909) 537-3763
Sdecormi@csusb.edu

Annalicia Hernandez, Assistant Director of Student Leadership
Annalicia Hernandez-Garcia
Assistant Director of Student Leadership & Development
(909) 537-3645
Annalicia.Hernandez@csusb.edu

Alfred Garcia, Area Coordinator  of Residential Education
Alfred Garcia
Area Coordinator of Residential Education: University Village
(909) 537-4167
Agarcia@csusb.edu

Roselyn Gardea, Associate Director of First Year Experience
Roselyn Gardea
Assistant Director of First Year Experience / Sophomore Year Experience
(909) 537-5964
Roselyn.Gardea@csusb.edu

Kirsten Levine, Area Coordinator of Residential Education
Kirsten Levine
Area Coordinator of Residential Education - Arrowhead Village, Buildings 2, 3, 4
(909) 537-4158
Klevine@csusb.edu

Facilities / Maintenance

Raul \"Rocky\" Dinis Facilities Supervisor
Raul "Rocky" Dinis
Facilities Supervisor
(909) 537-5246
Raul.Dinis@csusb.edu

Judy Kham, Administrative Support Coordinator
Judy Kham
Administrative Support Coordinator (Work Control)
(909) 537-5246
Jkham@csusb.edu

Maria Sanchez, Maintenance - Lead Custodian
Maria Sanchez
Custodial - Lead Custodian
(909) 537-5944
Msanchez2@csusb.edu

Gerrard Semien, Maintenance - Lead Custodian
Gerrard Semien
Custodial - Lead Custodian
(909) 537-5944
Gsemien@csusb.edu

Housing Assignments

Monica Braceros, Admin Analyst Specialist
Monica Braceros
Admin Analyst Specialist
(909) 537-4157
Mbraceros@csusb.edu