Main Content Region

Meet the DHRE Team

Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please call 909.537.4155 or email housing@csusb.edu.
 

Department of Housing and Residential Education

Name Position Phone Email Address
Holly Allar Associate Director for Residential Education  909.537.3680 Holly.Allar@csusb.edu
Eduardo (Eddie) Bernal  Area Coordinator of Residential Education, University Village 909.537.4167 Eduardo.Bernal@csusb.edu
Timothy Bethune Academic Initiatives and Student Success Specialist 909.537.3291 Timothy.Bethune@csusb.edu
Monica Braceros Housing Assignments Analyst 909.537.4157 MBraceros@csusb.edu
Arturo Brooks Housing Operations Analyst 909.537.4201 Arturo.Brooks@csusb.edu
Leslie Garcia Area Coordinator of Residential Education, Arrowhead Village 909.537.5964 Leslie.Garcia@csusb.edu 
Rosa Garcia Administrative Analyst/Specialist II, Budget  909.537.4156 Rosa@csusb.edu
Judy Kham Administrative Support Coordinator II 909.537.4163 JKham@csusb.edu
Jon Merchant Director for Housing and Residential Education 909.537.4160 Jon.Merchant@csusb.edu
Caprice Risby Leadership Coordinator 909.537.3645 Caprice.Risby@csusb.edu
Maria Sanchez Custodial Lead 909.537.5944 MSanchez2@csusb.edu
Alison Wade Associate Director for Housing Facilities  909.537.4159 Alison.Wade@csusb.edu
Elizabeth Webb Area Coordinator of Residential Education, Coyote Village 909.537.3763 Elizabeth.Webb@csusb.edu