https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Meet the DHRE Team

Leadership Team

Jon Merchant 
Jon Merchant 
Interim Director
(909) 537-4160
Jon.Merchant@csusb.edu

DHRE Kimberly Laurenson Executive Assistant
Kimberly Laurenson
Executive Assistant
(909) 537-4161
KLaurenson@csusb.edu

Vacant
Associate Director for Facilities

David Prinz
Associate Director for Operations
(909) 537-4347
David.Prinz@csusb.edu
 

Holly Allar
Holly Allar
Associate Director for Residential
Education
(909) 537-3680
Holly.Allar@csusb.edu

Residential Education Team

Natali Cleary Assistant Director of Student Support & Success
Natalie Cleary
Student Support & Success Specialist
(909) 537-3993
Natalie.Cleary@csusb.edu

Shannon DeCormier, Area Coordinator of Residential Education
Shannon DeCormier
Area Coordinator of Residential Education - Coyote Village
(909) 537-3763
SDeCormi@csusb.edu

Jourdan Hilaire
Student Leadership & Development Specialist
(909) 537-3645
Jourdan.Hilaire@csusb.edu

Vacant
Area Coordinator of Residential Education - University Village
 

Academic Initiatives and Student Success Specialist
Timothy Bethune
Academic Initiatives & Student Success Specialist
(909) 537-3291
Timothy.Bethune@csusb.edu

Kirsten Levine, Area Coordinator of Residential Education, RHA Advisor
Kirsten Levine
Area Coordinator of Residential Education - Serrano Village
(909) 537-4158
KLevine@csusb.edu


Jasmin Ortiz
Area Coordinator of Residential Education - Arrowhead Village
(909) 537-5964
Jasmin.Ortiz@csusb.edu

Facilities / Maintenance and Custodial Team

Vacant
Facilities Supervisor

Judy Kham, Administrative Support Coordinator
Judy Kham
Adminstrative Support Coordinator
(909) 537-5245
JKham@csusb.edu

Maria Sanchez, Maintenance - Lead Custodian
Maria Sanchez
Custodial Lead
(909) 537-5944
Maria.Sanchez@csusb.edu

Gerrard Semien, Maintenance - Lead Custodian
Gerrard Semien
Custodial Lead
(909) 537-5944
Gerrard.Semien@csusb.edu

Administrative Team

Rosa Vargas-Garcia
Rosa Garcia-Vargas
Budget Analyst
(909) 537-4156
Rosa@csusb.edu

Monica Braceros, Admin Analyst Specialist
Monica Braceros
Housing Assignment Analyst
(909) 537-4157
MBraceros@csusb.edu

Cathie Weber
Cathie Weber
 
Outreach & Guest Services Coordinator
(909) 537-4163
CWeber@csusb.edu


 

Amanda Ferguson
Amanda Ferguson
Coordinator for Research & Assessment
(909) 537-4201
AFerguso@csusb.edu