Meet the DHRE Team

Meet the DHRE Team 

Leadership

Jon Merchant

Jon Merchant 
Interim Director 
909.537.4160
Jon.Merchant@csusb.edu

Kimberly Laurenson

Kimberly Laurenson
Executive Assistant
909.537.4161
KLaurenson@csusb.edu

Holly Allar

Holly Allar
Associate Director for Residential Education
909.537.3680
Holly.Allar@csusb.edu

David Prinz

David Prinz
Associate Director for Operations
909.537.4347
David.Prinz@csusb.edu

Alison Wade, Associate Director for Facilities

Alison Wade
Associate Director for Facilities
909.537.4159
Alison.Wade@csusb.edu

Residential Education Team

Academic Initiatives and Student Success Specialist

Timothy Bethune
Academic Initiatives & Student Success Specialist
909.537.3291
Timothy.Bethune@csusb.edu

Vacant

Jose Carreno 
Area Coordinator of Residential Education - University Village
909.537.4167
Jose.Carreno@csusb.edu

Vacant

Vacant 
Student Support & Success Specialist
909.537.3993

Shannon DeCormier, Area Coordinator of Residential Education

Shannon DeCormier
Area Coordinator of Residential Education - Coyote Village
909.537.3763
SDeCormi@csusb.edu

Jourdan Hiliare

Jourdan Hilaire
Student Leadership & Development Specialist
909.537.3645
Jourdan.Hilaire@csusb.edu

Kirsten Levine, Area Coordinator of Residential Education, RHA Advisor

Kirsten Levine
Area Coordinator of Residential Education - Serrano Village
909.537.4158
KLevine@csusb.edu 

Jasmin Ortiz, Area Coordinator (Arrowhead)

Jasmin Ortiz
Area Coordinator of Residential Education - Arrowhead Village
909.537.5964
Jasmin.Ortiz@csusb.edu

Facilities / Maintenance and Custodial Team Leads

Jourdan Hiliare

Vacant
Facilities Project Supervisor

 

Judy Kham, Administrative Support Coordinator

Judy Kham
Adminstrative Support Coordinator (Annex)
909.537.5245
Jkham@csusb.edu

Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez
Custodial Lead
909.537.5944
MSanchez2@csusb.edu 

Gerrard Semien

Gerrard Semien
Custodial Lead
909.537.5944
Gerrard.Semien@csusb.edu

Administrative Team

Monica Braceros, Admin Analyst Specialist

Monica Braceros
Housing Assignments Analyst
909.537.4157
MBraceros@csusb.edu

Rosa Garcia, Admin Analyst Specialist II

Rosa Garcia-Vargas
Administrative Analyst/Specialist II, Budget
909.537.4156
Rosa@csusb.edu

Amanda Ferguson

Amanda Ferguson
Coordinator of Research & Assessment
909.537.4201
AFerguso@csusb.edu 

Cathie Weber

Cathie Weber
Outreach & Guest Services Coordinator
909.537.4163
CWeber@csusb.edu