Main Content Region

The Department of World Languages and Literatures Office Hours

Spring 2021

The Department of World Languages and Literatures Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Hours
Makiko Amaya mamaya@csusb.edu

Tuesday and Thursday, 2:50 P.M.-3:50 P.M., or by appointment through Zoom meeting
In addition, the “Email Office Hours” are available on Friday, 1:50 P.M.-3:50 P.M. If you email your instructor during the “Email Office Hours”, you will receive a response within these hours.

Mayumi Ajioka mayumi.ajioka@csusb.edu by appointment
Julieta Cabrera Lucero Julieta.Cabrera@csusb.edu Mon./Wed: 3:30 - 4:00 and by appointment
Juana Cervantes Acevedo Juana.CervantesAcevedo@csusb.edu 11am-1pm
Rosalinda Charcas-Salazar rchar@csusb.edu T/TH 8:50-9:50, F 8:30/9:00, and by appt.
Esteban Cordoba esteban.cordoba@csusb.edu By Appointment
Rafael Correa rafa@csusb.edu MW 2 to 3 P.M. & by appointment
Esther Domenech edomenech@csusb.edu T/TH 10:30am-11:30am
Dany Doueiri ddoueiri@csusb.edu Mondays and Wednesdays: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm,
Tuesdays and Thursdays: 1:00 - 2:00 pm, & by appointment.
Carolina Fiallo carolina.fiallo@csusb.edu Zoom by appt. only
Antonieta Gallegos-Ruiz agallrui@csusb.edu Monday through Thursday 9:00-10am and by telephone appointment
Maricela Hernandez maricela.hernandez@csusb.edu Mondays and Wednesday from 9:00 - 10:15 and 12:00 - 1:30 .
Fridays from 9:00 - 10:00 and 11:30 - 12:30
Bomi Hwang bhwang@csusb.edu M/W 9 am-10 am
Carmen Jany cjany@csusb.edu T 10:30am-12n & appt
David Jerez-Gomez jdjerez@csusb.edu M/W 12-1 pm. M 6-7 pm and by appointment
Oraib Mango omango@csusb.edu T, Th 12:00-1:00 and by appointment
Matthew Marquis matt.marquis@csusb.edu M-F 12-1
MaryAnn McGuire mmcguire@csusb.edu TWThF 9:00-10:00 by appt. with Calendly
Yasuhiko Miura yasuhiko.miura@csusb.edu MW 10:10-10:25 & 11:40-12:00, F 10:00-10:25 & 11:30-12:00
Valerie  Morgan vmorgan@csusb.edu T/TH/F 9 - 12 PM
Masako Nunn mnunn@csusb.edu T & TH: 11:00 - 11:30am
An Pham an.pham@csusb.edu Fridays 4:00-5:00 and by appointment
Ayman Ramadan aramadan@csusb.edu Tue/Thu: 2:00-3:00 PM
Oscar Rios orios@csusb.edu Tuesdays and Thursdays: 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. and by appointment
Lisbeth Rosales lisbeth.rosales@csusb.edu T/Th 11:45 AM -12:45 PM
Gladys Schrom gschrom@csusb.edu

TTH:10:15-11:45, 2:15-2:45pm, 3:45-4:15pm.
F9:50-10:30am, 1:50-2:215pm, 3:20-3:45pm

Corrina Shih hshih@csusb.edu Thursday 11:50PM - 12:20PM
George Thomas george.thomas@csusb.edu Wednesdays 5:30-6:30PM and by appt.
Bethany Thompson bethany.thompson@csusb.edu On demand
Allizon Torres Allizon.Torres@csusb.edu Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00-9:30am and 1-2:00pm and by appointment
Alain Veylit Alain.Veylit@csusb.edu Tuesday 12am:1pm