Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

The Department of World Languages and Literatures Office Hours

Fall 2021

The Department of World Languages and Literatures Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality
Makiko Amaya mamaya@csusb.edu      
Mayumi Ajioka mayumi.ajioka@csusb.edu      
Julieta Cabrera Lucero Julieta.Cabrera@csusb.edu      
Juana Cervantes Acevedo Juana.CervantesAcevedo@csusb.edu      
Rosalinda Charcas-Salazar rchar@csusb.edu      
Esteban Cordoba esteban.cordoba@csusb.edu      
Rafael Correa rafa@csusb.edu      
Esther Domenech edomenech@csusb.edu      
Dany Doueiri ddoueiri@csusb.edu      
Carolina Fiallo carolina.fiallo@csusb.edu      
Antonieta Gallegos-Ruiz agallrui@csusb.edu      
Maricela Hernandez maricela.hernandez@csusb.edu      
Bomi Hwang bhwang@csusb.edu      
Carmen Jany cjany@csusb.edu      
David Jerez-Gomez jdjerez@csusb.edu      
Oraib Mango omango@csusb.edu      
Matthew Marquis matt.marquis@csusb.edu      
MaryAnn McGuire mmcguire@csusb.edu      
Yasuhiko Miura yasuhiko.miura@csusb.edu      
Valerie  Morgan vmorgan@csusb.edu      
Masako Nunn mnunn@csusb.edu      
An Pham an.pham@csusb.edu      
Ayman Ramadan aramadan@csusb.edu      
Oscar Rios orios@csusb.edu      
Lisbeth Rosales lisbeth.rosales@csusb.edu      
Gladys Schrom gschrom@csusb.edu      
Corrina Shih hshih@csusb.edu      
George Thomas george.thomas@csusb.edu      
Bethany Thompson bethany.thompson@csusb.edu      
Allizon Torres Allizon.Torres@csusb.edu      
Alain Veylit Alain.Veylit@csusb.edu