Main Content Region

Contact Us

Who's Who in CAL Dean's Office

Administration

artsandletters@csusb.edu

(909) 537-5800

University Hall, Room 237 (UH-237)

CAL Administration
Name and Title Phone Email Address
Rueyling Chuang
Dean
(909) 537 5800 rchuang@csusb.edu
Parastou Feizzaringhalam
Interim Associate Dean
(909) 537 5800 pfeiz@csusb.edu
Peter Williams
Senior Dean’s Fellow for Scheduling and Enrollment
(909) 537 5800 PWilliam@csusb.edu
CAL Budget
Name and Title Phone Email Address
Michelle Fuller
AAS
(909) 537 3801 MFuller@csusb.edu
Diana Nieto-Godinez
ASC
(909) 537 3109 DNieto-Godinez@csusb.edu
Support Staff
Name and Title Phone Email Address
Diana De La Cruz
Executive Assistant to the Dean

(909) 537 3803

DDeLaCruz@csusb.edu
Fineze Duenez
ASC
(909) 537 5444 Fineze.Duenez@csusb.edu
Rachel Lane
ASC
(909) 537 3821 Rachel.Lane@csusb.edu
Communication Specialist
Name and Title Phone Email Address
David Brady
Communication Specialist
(909) 537 3729 David.Brady@csusb.edu

Information Technology

caltech@csusb.edu

(909) 537-5800

University Hall, Room 045 (UH-045)

CAL IT
Name and Title Phone Email Address
Ken Han
ITC Lead
(909) 537 7598 khan@csusb.edu

Rigoberto Solorio 
ITC

(909) 537 7596 solorir@csusb.edu

You(Leo) Li
ITC

(909) 537 3974 yli@csusb.edu

 

Advising

caladvising@csusb.edu

(909) 537-5121

University Hall, Room 203 (UH-203)

CAL Advising

Name and Title

Phone Email Address

Sarah Ellison
Professional Advisor Lead

(909) 537 3802 sarah.ellison@csusb.edu
Arturo Gutierrez
Professional Advisor
(909) 537 3717 Arturo.Gutierrez@csusb.edu