Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

The Department of Theatre Arts Office Hours

Fall 2021

The Department of Theatre Arts Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality
Thomas Berry tberry@csusb.edu   Mon 1:30 pm -3 pm, Tues 12:30 pm - 2 pm Virtual
Leslie Bryan lbryan@csusb.edu   Mon/Wed 2:30-4:00 and Tues 2:30-4:30 or by appt Virtual

Terrill

Corletto Terrill.Corletto@csusb.edu HPE238
PE104
Mon/Wed 11am- 1pm In-Person
Carol Damgen cdamgen@csusb.edu   Tuesday's 10:30am-1:30pmon Zoom/Wednesday's 1:30pm-2:30pm On Campus Virtual
Kathryn Ervin kervin@csusb.edu PA 107 Tue/Wed 11:00-12:00 In-Person

Shannon

Galuszka ShannonRhae.Galuszka@csusb.edu PA 105 MW 11:45-12:15, after class, or by appt. In-Person
Andre Harrington aharring@csusb.edu   MW 3:30-4:30pm & TR 1-2:50pm In-Person
Nicholas Jenkins nicholas.jenkins@csusb.edu      
Lisa Lyons lllyons@csusb.edu   Tues/Thurs 11 AM -12:50 PM In-Person
Jason Mann jason.mann@csusb.edu PA114 Tue/Thurs 10:30am to 12:pm In-Person
Steven Morris smorris@csusb.edu      
Kristi Papailler kristi.papailler@csusb.edu PA-116 Mon, Tues, Wed 3-4PM In-Person
Tom Provenzano tompro@csusb.edu  

TR 9-10 / Wed 10-12 SB
TR 2-2:30 PDC

In-Person

Jennifer 

Schulz

jennifer.schulz@csusb.edu

PA 105 Monday/Wed: 4 - 4:50pm and by appt. In-Person
Tami Silver-Ryan tsilver@csusb.edu   Mon/Wed: 11 AM- 12AM and T-TH 10 AM- 11AM Virtual

Terry D.

Smith tdsmith@csusb.edu   MW 3:00-3:45 or by app't In-Person
Johanna Smith johanna@csusb.edu   TR 1-2:30 In-Person