Main Content Region

The Department of Theatre Arts Office Hours

Spring 2022

The Department of Theatre Arts Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality
Thomas Berry tberry@csusb.edu PA 105 Tuesday 12:30 pm - 2 pm & Wednesday 2:30 pm - 4 pm Virtual
Leslie Bryan lbryan@csusb.edu   Mon/Wed 2:30-4:00 and Tues 2:00-4:00 or appt Virtual

Terrill

Corletto Terrill.Corletto@csusb.edu      
Carol Damgen cdamgen@csusb.edu   Tuesdays 10:30am-1:30pm and by appt. Virtual
Kathryn Ervin kervin@csusb.edu PA 107 Wednesday 1:00-2:30 and by appointment Virtual and In Person

Shannon

Galuszka ShannonRhae.Galuszka@csusb.edu PA 105 TTh 11:45am-12:15pm or by appt. Virtual and In Person
Andre Harrington aharring@csusb.edu   M 1-3pm virtual; T/R 1-4pm in person-PA 134 Virtual and In Person
Nicholas Jenkins nicholas.jenkins@csusb.edu      
Leigh Kennicott leonamary.kennicott@csusb.edu PA 105 3 pm - 4 pm, M/W Virtual and In Person
Lisa Lyons lllyons@csusb.edu   Tues/Thurs: 11 AM - 2:00 PM In-Person
Jason Mann jason.mann@csusb.edu PA114 Monday / Wednesday 11 am - 12PM & 4pm -5pm In-Person
Steven Morris smorris@csusb.edu   Tues/Thursday 5:15-6:16 pm Virtual
Kristi Papailler kristi.papailler@csusb.edu PA-116 Mon- 10AM-12PM, Wed 4-5 & by appointment Virtual and In Person
Tom Provenzano tompro@csusb.edu  

Office Hours Mon/Wed 9-10 Tues 10-12

In-Person

Jennifer 

Schulz

jennifer.schulz@csusb.edu

PA 105 1-1:50pm Mon, Wed and by appt. Virtual and In Person
Tami Silver-Ryan tsilver@csusb.edu   Mon - Wed: 11:00 - 12:00 Tue - Thu: 11:00 -12:00 and by appointment Virtual

Terry D.

Smith tdsmith@csusb.edu PA 109 TR: 12:00-12:50 In-Person
Johanna Smith johanna@csusb.edu PA 103/CH 109 TR 12-1 PM In-Person