Main Content Region

The Department of Theatre Arts Office Hours

Spring 2021

The Department of Theatre Arts Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Hours
Thomas Berry tberry@csusb.edu Tuesday 10 am - 1 pm
Leslie Bryan lbryan@csusb.edu MW 2:00-4:00 and Tues 2:30-3:30
Carol Damgen cdamgen@csusb.edu Monday's 4:00pm-7:00pm or by appointment
Kathryn Ervin kervin@csusb.edu Monday 9:00- 11:50 am and by appointment
Andre Harrington aharring@csusb.edu M/W 1-3pm & T/R 1-3pm
Nicholas Jenkins nicholas.jenkins@csusb.edu 12pm-1pm, Thursdays
Lisa Lyons lllyons@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 9-10 AM & 12-1 PM
Jason Mann jason.mann@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 1 PM - 2 PM
Steven Morris smorris@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs, 5:15-6:15 pm
Kristi Papailler kristi.papailler@csusb.edu Mondays 4-5:30PM and by appointment
Tom Provenzano tompro@csusb.edu MTWR 9:30-10:30
Tami Silver-Ryan tsilver@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 11 AM - 12 AM
Friday 1PM - 2PM
T-Th 12:30 PM -2 PM
T-Th 3:45 - 4:45 PM

Jennifer 

Schulz

jennifer.schulz@csusb.edu

Mondays and Wednesdays 4pm-5pm

Terry D.

Smith tdsmith@csusb.edu M 15:00-16:00
Johanna Smith johanna@csusb.edu Tues/Wed 9:30-10:30 am