Main Content Region

The Department of Philosophy Office Hours

Spring 2022

The Department of Philosophy Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality
Karen Adamczyk kadamczy@csusb.edu UH 401.28    
Fidel Arnecillo farnecil@csusb.edu UH 401.47 In person, tues & thurs 1:00 -2:00, Virtual via zoom by appt Virtual, In-Person
Eric Bayruns-Garcia eric.bayrunsgarcia@csusb.edu UH 401.29 Tues & Thurs 10-10:30 pm & 12-1:00pm Virtual
Erin Chrisman echrisman@csusb.edu   Tuesday and Thursday, from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. and by appointment Virtual
Kaitlyn  Creasy kaitlyn.creasy@csusb.edu UH-401.48 Monday 2:20-3:15PM Virtual, In Person

Matthew

Davidson mdavidson@csusb.edu UH 201.46 In person and by zoom mon and wed 11:30-12:30 pm and by appt Virtual, In-Person
Joseph Dowd joseph.dowd@csusb.edu

UH 401.27

MW 2:30-3:30pm In-Person
David Garcia degarcia@csusb.edu UH 401.47 Thursday 12:45 - 1:45 pm via zoom Virtual
Thomas Gardner gardner@csusb.edu UH 401.31 T 9:00-11:15 on Zoom (for 3010-60, 3010-61, & 3010-64)

W 9:00-10:30 in person (for 1015-01 & 3010-02)
Virtual, In-Person
Ryan Hay ryan.hay@csusb.edu UH 401.28    
Brandon Johns bjohns@csusb.edu UH 401.45 M/W 6:00-7:00 PM and T/R 3:00-4:00 PM Virtual, In-Person
Daniel Kwon dkwon@csusb.edu UH 401.31 Mon & Wed 12:00-1:00pm  

Daisy

Laforce Daisy.Laforce@csusb.edu UH 401.43 Wed 10:30-12:00pm  
Jennifer Liderth jennifer.liderth@csusb.edu UH 401.44 T/Th 8:30-9am, 12-1pm Virtual
John Mumma jmumma@csusb.edu UH 401.46 Wedensdays 2:30-4pm, vritual Thursday 2:30-4pm in person (In Honors building CJ 143) Virtual, In-Person
Christopher Naticchia cnaticch@csusb.edu UH 401.26 MW 12 - 1:20 or by appointment Virtual, In-Person
Heather Norwood Heather.Norwood@csusb.edu   Wednesday noon to 1pm Virtual
Philip Nist pnist@csusb.edy      
Emily Sedgwick Emily.Sedgwick@csusb.edu UH-401.28 Tuesday and Thursday from 3-4 PM Virtual

Bill

Vanderburgh wvanderburgh@csusb.edu UH 401.30 Tu and Th noon to 1pm, before and after classes, and just about any time by appointment, live or via Zoom. (Virtual until the university returns to normal operations.) Virtual, In-Person
Christian Weede christian.weede@csusb.edu UH 401.27 W 11am - 2pm Virtual
Megan Zane megan.zane@csusb.edu UH 401.44 TTH 10-20am-12:20pm, other times available by appointment Virtual, In-Person