Main Content Region

The Department of Philosophy Office Hours

Spring 2021

The Department of Philosophy Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Hours
Karen Adamczyk kadamczy@csusb.edu Wed 10-11:30 and 3-3:45 and by appt.
Fidel Arnecillo farnecil@csusb.edu Tue/Thu: 2:15PM - 3:45PM
Eric Bayruns-Garcia eric.bayrunsgarcia@csusb.edu Mon 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Kaitlyn  Creasy kaitlyn.creasy@csusb.edu Wednesday 1:45-4pm
Joseph Dowd joseph.dowd@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Thur/Fri: 9am-11am
David Garcia degarcia@csusb.edu Tuesday 1:30 - 2:15 pm
Thomas Gardner gardner@csusb.edu T 9-11 and TH 2-4
Hector Guzman-Orozco hector.guzmanorozco@csusb.edu Monday and Wednesday : 9am - 10am
Ryan Hay ryan.hay@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs 11 AM - 1 PM
Brandon Johns bjohns@csusb.edu Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs: 2 PM - 3 PM
Daniel Kwon dkwon@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 9am - 10am
Jennifer Liderth jennifer.liderth@csusb.edu Wed/Fri: 12noon-2pm
John Mumma jmumma@csusb.edu Monday-Thursday 10-11
Christopher Naticchia cnaticch@csusb.edu MR 12-1
Philip Nist pnist@csusb.edy Tue/Thu: 1 PM to 3 PM
Christian Weede christian.weede@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 12PM - 1:30PM
Megan Zane megan.zane@csusb.edu Mon/Thur 10AM-12:30PM