Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

The Department of Philosophy Office Hours

Fall 2021

The Department of Philosophy Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality
Karen Adamczyk kadamczy@csusb.edu UH 401.28 Wednesdays 10:30-12:30 Virtual
Fidel Arnecillo farnecil@csusb.edu UH 401.47 MW, 2:20-3:50 PM (In-Person) and by appointment (Virtual) Virtual, In-Person
Eric Bayruns-Garcia eric.bayrunsgarcia@csusb.edu UH 401.29 Mondays and Wednesdays 2:45pm -3:45pm Virtual, In-Person
Kaitlyn  Creasy kaitlyn.creasy@csusb.edu UH-401.48 Wednesday 3-3:45pm and by appointment Virtual

Matthew

Davidson mdavidson@csusb.edu UH 201.46 TuTh 11:30-12:30 and by appt. Virtual, In-Person
Joseph Dowd joseph.dowd@csusb.edu

UH 401.27

MW 2:30-3:30pm In-Person
David Garcia degarcia@csusb.edu UH 401.47 Thurs 12:50 – 1:50 Virtual
Thomas Gardner gardner@csusb.edu UH 401.31 W 10:00-11:30 in person (PHIL 3010)
T 9:00-10:30 on Zoom (PHIL 1011)
Virtual, In-Person
Ryan Hay ryan.hay@csusb.edu UH 401.28 In-Person Office Hours: M,W from 11:50am-1:00pm
Zoom Virtual Office Time: Tuesday 9:50-10:30am, and by appointment
Virtual, In-Person
Brandon Johns bjohns@csusb.edu UH 401.45 Mondays & Wednesdays 6-7 PM; Tuesdays & Thursdays 3-4 PM; By appointment Virtual, In-Person
Daniel Kwon dkwon@csusb.edu UH 401.31 Mondays and Wednesday 4 - 5:30 Virtual

Daisy

Laforce Daisy.Laforce@csusb.edu UH 401.43 Tues 1:15-2pm (Moral Choices) ; Thurs 12:30-2pm (Knowledge & Reality) Virtual, In-Person
Jennifer Liderth jennifer.liderth@csusb.edu UH 401.44 T/Th 12noon-1:30pm In-Person
John Mumma jmumma@csusb.edu UH 401.46 Wedensdays 2:30-4pm, vritual Thursday 2:30-4pm in person (In Honors building CJ 143) Virtual, In-Person
Christopher Naticchia cnaticch@csusb.edu UH 401.26 MTW 12:00-1:00 and Th 2:30-3:30 In-Person
Philip Nist pnist@csusb.edy (PDC only this semester) Tuesdays and Thursdays 1PM to 3PM; On PDC campus, I am also available in person from 12:30 to 1PM, MW, in RG 213 Virtual

Bill

Vanderburgh wvanderburgh@csusb.edu UH 401.30 Tuesdays and Thursdays, 2:30-3:30 p.m. and by appointment Virtual, In-Person
Christian Weede christian.weede@csusb.edu UH 401.27 T, Th 11:55am - 12:55pm (in-person); W 12n - 1:00pm (virtual) Virtual, In-Person
Megan Zane megan.zane@csusb.edu CV143 Monday 11:50am-12:50pm, Wednesday 11:50am-12:50pm and 2:20pm-3:20pm In-Person