Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

The Department of Music Office Hours

Fall 2021

The Department of Music Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality
Esther Back Esther.back@csusb.edu PA 124 By appointment Virtual, In-Person
Nicholas Bratcher nicholas.bratcher@csusb.edu      
Stacey Fraser sfraser@csusb.edu PA 215 Monday, 2:00pm-2:30pm, Wednesday 2:00pm 2:30pm In-Person
Jessica Getman jessica.getman@csusb.edu PA 108 MTW 10:15-11:30am Virtual, In-Person
Stuart Green sgreen@csusb.edu   Tuesday 5:00-6:30 pm In-Person
Bradley Hampton bhampton@csusb.edu      
Wen-Ting Huang wen-ting.huang@csusb.edu PA-131 Wednesdays 2:00-2:30 pm on Zoom and Thursdays 10:30-11:00 am Virtual, In-Person
Todd Johnson tajohnso@csusb.edu PA 119 Fridays 9-11 am and 1-3 pm (virtual) and by appt (virtual and in-person) Virtual, In-Person
Robert Knop rknop@csusb.edu   Tues/Thurs. 2- 4 PM In-Person
Lynnette Kobernik Lynnette.Kobernik@csusb.edu   By appointment In-Person
Lesley Leighton lesley.leighton@csusb.edu PA 207 8:30AM-10:30AM In-Person
Lucy Lewis Lucy.lewis@csusb.edu PA-217 Mondays & Wednesdays, 2:30 - 3:30 p.m., Tuesdays, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., Thursdays, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. In-Person
Edgar Melendez edgar.melendez@csusb.edu   Thursday 12-1pm, other days in person and zoom by appointment. Virtual, In-Person
Mark Miller mark.miller@csusb.edu PA-223 Tuesdays, 1pm In-Person

Angela

Romero Angela.romero@csusb.edu   By appointment Virtual, In-Person
Scott Ryden scott.ryden@csusb.edu   By Appointment Virtual

Kristopher

Sveen ksveen@csusb.edu CH-102 Wednesday 4pm-7pm or by appointment Virtual, In-Person
Kirsten Wiest kirsten.wiest@csusb.edu   M/W 10:15-10:45 Virtual
Margaret  Worsley margaret.worsley@csusb.edu   Fridays 5-6pm In-Person
Kevin Zhang kefei.zhang@csusb.edu PA 213 F 10:30a-1:00p Virtual, In-Person