Main Content Region

The Department of Music Office Hours

Spring 2021

The Department of Music Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Hours
Esther Back Esther.back@csusb.edu By appointment
Nicholas Bratcher nicholas.bratcher@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: By appointment
Stacey Fraser sfraser@csusb.edu Tuesday 11am-12:00pm
Jessica Getman jessica.getman@csusb.edu MW, 12-1pm; Th 1-2pm
Stuart Green sgreen@csusb.edu Tuesday 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Bradley Hampton bhampton@csusb.edu Tues 6:45-8:00pm & by appointment
Wen-Ting Huang wen-ting.huang@csusb.edu Tue. 1:15 PM - 1:45 PM, Wed. 10 AM - 10:30 AM
Todd Johnson tajohnso@csusb.edu Wed/Fri: 10 am - 12 pm
Robert Knop rknop@csusb.edu Friday 11 AM - 12 PM
Lynnette Kobernik Lynnette.Kobernik@csusb.edu Mon 4-5pm
Lesley Leighton lesley.leighton@csusb.edu W 9-10AM; W 11AM - 12:15PM
Lucy Lewis Lucy.lewis@csusb.edu T/TH 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Edgar Melendez edgar.melendez@csusb.edu Tuesday: 10:30AM- 11:30AM by Appointment
Mark Miller mark.miller@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 9am-10am
James Ryden scott.ryden@csusb.edu Thurs. 4:30 PM - 6 PM or by appt.
Margaret  Worsley margaret.worsley@csusb.edu Fridays 6pm-7pm
Kirsten Wiest kirsten.wiest@csusb.edu T/Th 11-11:45am
Kevin Zhang kefei.zhang@csusb.edu Tu/Th 11a-12p