Main Content Region

The Department of Music Office Hours

Spring 2022

The Department of Music Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality
Armalyn De La O adelao@csusb.edu   Monday and Wednesdays 5:00 - 5:30 PM or by appointment on other days. Virtual, In Person
Esther Back Esther.back@csusb.edu PA 124    
Nicholas Bratcher nicholas.bratcher@csusb.edu      
Stacey Fraser sfraser@csusb.edu PA 217 M 12-1pm Virtual
Jessica Getman jessica.getman@csusb.edu PA 108 MW 1–2pm & TuTh 10:30–11:30am Virtual, In-Person
Stuart Green sgreen@csusb.edu CH-102 Tuesday 4:30-6:30 pm In-Person
Bradley Hampton bhampton@csusb.edu      
Wen-Ting Huang wen-ting.huang@csusb.edu PA-131 Tuesday 10:30-11:00 am, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 am Virtual, In-Person
Todd Johnson tajohnso@csusb.edu PA 119 Fridays 9 am to 12 noon, Mon - Thurs by appt. Virtual, In-Person
Robert Knop rknop@csusb.edu      
Lynnette Kobernik Lynnette.Kobernik@csusb.edu   TBA Virtual, In-Person
Lesley Leighton lesley.leighton@csusb.edu PA 207 T 8:30-10:30AM; Thu 7:30-9:30AM Virtual, In-Person
Lucy Lewis Lucy.lewis@csusb.edu PA-217 Tuesday and Thursday, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. In-Person
Edgar Melendez edgar.melendez@csusb.edu   Friday 9am-10am by appointment. M T W TH by appointment Virtual, In-Person
Mark Miller mark.miller@csusb.edu PA-223    

Angela

Romero Angela.romero@csusb.edu      
Scott Ryden scott.ryden@csusb.edu   By Appointment Virtual

Kristopher

Sveen ksveen@csusb.edu CH-203 Tuesday 3pm-5pm Virtual
Kirsten Wiest kirsten.wiest@csusb.edu   M/W 10:15-10:45am Virtual
Margaret  Worsley margaret.worsley@csusb.edu      
Kevin Zhang kefei.zhang@csusb.edu PA 213 TuTh 11am-12pm Virtual