Main Content Region

The Department of English Office Hours

Spring 2022

he Department of English Office Hours
First name Last name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality
Jenny Andersen janderse@csusb.edu      
Suzanne Arakawa Arakawas@csusb.edu UH401.38 TR 1:00-2:00; Th 4:00-5:00 pm Virtual
Angela Asbell asbella@csusb.edu UH-301.46 TWTH 2:30pm-3:45pm Virtual
Francesca Astiazaran Fastiaz@csusb.edu FO 241 Thursdays 1-2:30

Virtual

Joy Barta jbarta@csusb.edu      
Nancy Best nbest@csusb.edu      
James Brown jbrown@csusb.edu UH 301.4 Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:45-3:45 PM Virtual
Mr. Michael Buckhoff michael@csusb.edu UH301.27 11:00 a.m. to 12:50 p.m. M - TH Virtual, In-Person
Alexandra Cavallaro Cavallaro@csusb.edu UH301.2    
Rong Chen rchen@csusb.edu UH 301.11 MW 8:00 - 9:00 AM Virtual, In Person
J. Logan Clark j.logan.clark@csusb.edu UH401.37 4:00 – 5:15pm M & W and 11:55 – 12:55pm T & Th Virtual, In Person
LaShawn Cole lcole@csusb.edu UH301.29 MW 11:45am-12:45pm Virtual
Miriam Fernandez miriam.fernandez@csusb.edu UH301.18 Monday and Wednesday 2:30-4pm Virtual
Dr. Ann Garascia ann.garascia@csusb.edu UH301.22 MW 11:00A-1:00P; or, by appointment Virtual
Erin Hall erin.hall@csusb.edu UH301.23 Monday & Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm Virtual, In-Person
Elisa Hammond elisa.hammond@csusb.edu UH401.32    
Prof. Kathy Hansler khansler@csusb.edu UH301.38 MW 10:30 a.m. -Noon + by appointment

Virtual

Gina Hanson hansong@csusb.edu IW 202    
Joel Harris jcharris@csusb.edu UH401.16 Tuesday 2:30 to 3:30, Wednesday 8:00 to 10:00, and by appointment. Virtual
Tim Hatch thatch@csusb.edu FO-134 Fridays, 1-2pm Virtual, In Person
Bryan Henery bhenery@csusb.edu      
Holly Henry hhenry@csusb.edu UH301.41    
Sunny Hyon shyon@csusb.edu UH 301.05 Tues & Thurs 2:00-3:30 PM, and by appointment Virtual
Jenni Keys jkeys@csusb.edu UH 401.42 MW 12:00 - 2:00 pm and by appointment. Virtual, In-Person
Michaelsun Knapp michaelsun.knapp@csusb.edu   Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00 & Wednesday 11:00 - 13:00 Virtual
Brandon Koepp bkoepp@csusb.edu   MW 3-4pm Virtual
Dr. Claudia Kokalari kokalari@csusb.edu UH 401.32 MW 11:30-2:00 pm Virtual
Jasmine Lee jasmine.lee@csusb.edu      
Stephen Lehigh slehigh@csusb.edu   Thursday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM and by appointment Virtual
Chad Luck cluck@csusb.edu UH 301.43 T & Th 11-12 Virtual
Jessica  Luck jluck@csusb.edu UH 301.16 Tuesday/Thursday 10-11 am, 4-5 pm Virtual
Kristen Macias kristen.macias@csusb.edu      
David Marshall dmarshall@csusb.edu CJ 139 Thursday 10:30-11:30 Virtual, In Person
Omar Moran Omoran@csusb.edu UH301.48 T/TH 11am-2pm Virtual
Katherine Orr katherine.orr@csusb.edu UH301.02    
Vanessa Ovalle Perez vanessa.ovalleperez@csusb.edu UH 301.17 Mon/Wed 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Virtual, In Person

Yumi

Pak ypak@csusb.edu UH 301.04 Mondays 11:45 - 12:45; Tuesdays 2:30 - 4:30 Virtual
Martin Premoli martin.premoli@csusb.edu UH 301.17 Fridays 9-12 and by appt Virtual
Paula Priamos ppriamos@csusb.edu UH 301.15 Friday 9-12 and by Zoom appt. Virtual
Laura Quinn laura.quinn@csusb.edu UH401.16 TTh 3-5 Virtual
Cindy Ragio cragio@csusb.edu UH 301.09 Tue & Thur 4:00-5:15 pm In-Person
Luz Elena Ramirez ramirez@csusb.edu UH301.44 Mon Tues 10-11:30 Virtual
Kent Rogers krogers@csusb.edu UH 301.11 Monday, Wednesday 10:30-11:30, 1:15-2:15 Virtual
Karen Rowan krowan@csusb.edu UH301.32    
Christi Rucker crucker@csusb.edu UH301.09    
Patrick Sichter patrick.sichter@csusb.edu UH 301.27    
Kate Simonian kate.simonian@csusb.edu UH 315.15 12-1.30 PM Tues and Th Virtual
Wendy Smith wsmith@csusb.edu      
Robert Kyriakos Smith robertkyriakos.smith@csusb.edu   Tuesday and Thursdays 4:00pm to 5:00pm Virtual, In Person
Chad Sweeney Chadsw@csusb.edu UH401.09 T/TH 11:30-1pm Virtual
Joseph Philip Whatford joseph.whatford@csusb.edu      
Nathanael Whitworth nathanael.whitworth@wsu.edu   Mon. & Wed. 9:00-10:00 AM and by appt. Virtual
Jacqueline Wilcoxen jwilcoxe@csusb.edu UH 301.34 Tuesday, Thursday and Friday Noon to 2:00 and by appointment Virtual
Tabitha Zarate tabitha.lehouillier@csusb.edu   Tues 6-7pm Virtual