Main Content Region

The Department of English Office Hours

Spring 2021

he Department of English Office Hours
First name Last name Email Office Hours
Jenny Andersen janderse@csusb.edu Mon./Wed. 1pm - 2pm
Suzanne Arakawa Arakawas@csusb.edu Tues/Wed/Thurs: 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Angela Asbell asbella@csusb.edu MTWTH 2-3pm
Francesca Astiazaran Fastiaz@csusb.edu Thursdays 12-2
Joy Barta jbarta@csusb.edu Monday and Wednesday 11 AM to 12:10 PM
Nancy Best nbest@csusb.edu m/w 10:30 to 11:30 & t/r 12:00 to 1
James Brown jbrown@csusb.edu Monday/Wednesday 10AM-1PM
Mr. Michael Buckhoff michael@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 1030 AM -1150 AM; Mon-Fri: 600-650 AM
Alexandra Cavallaro Cavallaro@csusb.edu M, T, W, and H, 8:00-9:00pm
J. Logan Clark j.logan.clark@csusb.edu 8 to 9:30am Monday & Wednesday
LaShawn Cole lcole@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 10:30AM-1:00PM
Miriam Fernandez miriam.fernandez@csusb.edu Tuesday and Wednesday: 12:30-2:30pm and Thursday 1-3pm
Dr. Ann Garascia ann.garascia@csusb.edu W 5:30-6:45 / Th 2:00-3:45 or by appointment
Erin Hall erin.hall@csusb.edu Tuesday 4pm-5pm, Thursday 9am-10:15am
Elisa Hammond elisa.hammond@csusb.edu T/R 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Prof. Kathy Hansler khansler@csusb.edu Wednesdays 8 a.m.- 3:45 p.m. + by appointment
Gina Hanson hansong@csusb.edu T/W/Th 10am--2:00pm
Joel Harris jcharris@csusb.edu Tuesday and Thursday 12:00 to 1:00 and by appointment
Bryan Henery bhenery@csusb.edu Wednesday 5:30 pm - 6:45pm, Thursday 9am-10:15am & 4pm-5:15pm
Holly Henry hhenry@csusb.edu Tues. 9-11 a.m.
Sunny Hyon shyon@csusb.edu Tues & Thurs 2:00-3:30 and by appt., on Zoom. Please email Prof. Hyon by 1:00 PM on Tues or Thurs. if you wish to meet in office hours that day.
Jenni Keys jkeys@csusb.edu MW 8:45 - 10:30 am, T 2:00 - 2:30 pm, and by appointment
Michaelsun Knapp michaelsun.knapp@csusb.edu Thursday 5-7pm
Brandon Koepp bkoepp@csusb.edu Mon 4:20-5:20PM Tues 9:00-10:00AM
Dr. Claudia Kokalari kokalari@csusb.edu TT: 3:00-5:30
Jasmine Lee jasmine.lee@csusb.edu T 5:30-6:30, W 12-1, Th 12-1
Stephen Lehigh slehigh@csusb.edu Wednesday 10-11
Chad Luck cluck@csusb.edu Tue/Thu 1 PM - 2 PM
Jessica  Luck jluck@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs 10-11 am, 4-5 pm
Kristen Macias kristen.macias@csusb.edu Mondays 1:30pm-5:30pm
David Marshall dmarshall@csusb.edu Tuesday 10:30-11:30; Wednesday 9:00-10:00
Omar Moran Omoran@csusb.edu Mondays/Wednesdays: 6-8pm
Katherine Orr katherine.orr@csusb.edu Mondays 2-3 PM
Vanessa Ovalle Perez vanessa.ovalleperez@csusb.edu Tue: 5-6pm; Wed: 2-3:30pm
Martin Premoli martin.premoli@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 9AM - 2PM
Paula Priamos ppriamos@csusb.edu 9:30-1;30 and by Zoom appt.
Laura Quinn laura.quinn@csusb.edu Monday 2pm-4pm Tuesday 10am-12pm
Cindy Ragio cragio@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 2:30-3:30 pm & Tue 12:00-1:00 pm
Luz Elena Ramirez ramirez@csusb.edu Mon/Tues 10:00-11:30
Kent Rogers krogers@csusb.edu Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs Noon to 1:00 PM
Karen Rowan krowan@csusb.edu Tues 2:15-3:45, Wed 11:45-12:30 & 3:45-4:15, Thurs 1-2:15
Patrick Sichter patrick.sichter@csusb.edu Tuesdays: 2pm-3pm
Kate Simonian kate.simonian@csusb.edu Tuesday, 2 PM-4PM, Thursday 2 PM-4 PM
Wendy Smith wsmith@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 11:45-12:45 and by appointment
Robert Kyriakos Smith robertkyriakos.smith@csusb.edu Tuesdays 2:30pm to 3:45pm; Thursdays 2:30pm to 3:30pm
John Sweeney Chadsw@csusb.edu T/TH: 11:30 AM - 1 PM
Joseph Philip Whatford joseph.whatford@csusb.edu Wed: 2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Nathanael Whitworth nathanael.whitworth@wsu.edu Wed. 10:30 - 11:30 AM
Jacqueline Wilcoxen jwilcoxe@csusb.edu 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m Mon - Friday via cell phone. Text messages welcome anytime.