Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

The Department of English Office Hours

Fall 2021

he Department of English Office Hours
First name Last name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality
Jenny Andersen janderse@csusb.edu   W/F 3-5 Virtual
Suzanne Arakawa Arakawas@csusb.edu UH401.38 TRs Noon-2:15 pm Virtual
Angela Asbell asbella@csusb.edu UH-301.46 Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:30-2:15pm & 5:15-6:15pm & by appointment Virtual, In-Person
Francesca Astiazaran Fastiaz@csusb.edu FO 241 Fridays 9-11am

Virtual

Joy Barta jbarta@csusb.edu FO 204 TR 12:05 to 12:50 PM In-Person
Nancy Best nbest@csusb.edu      
James Brown jbrown@csusb.edu      
Mr. Michael Buckhoff michael@csusb.edu UH301.27 Monday and Wednesday 12:00-12:50 PM in UH 301.27 and at Zoom; T and TH at Zoom Virtual, In-Person
Alexandra Cavallaro Cavallaro@csusb.edu UH301.2 M, 3-5pm, H, 3:30-5:30pm Virtual
J. Logan Clark j.logan.clark@csusb.edu UH401.37 2:30pm – 4:00pm, M W In-Person
LaShawn Cole lcole@csusb.edu UH301.29 MW 11:45am-12:45pm Virtual, In-Person
Miriam Fernandez miriam.fernandez@csusb.edu UH301.18 Monday 11:45-12:45; Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm; Friday 9:45-10:30am Virtual
Dr. Ann Garascia ann.garascia@csusb.edu UH301.22 MW 3:00-4:00PM/TTh 12:00-1:00PM/by appointment In-Person
Erin Hall erin.hall@csusb.edu UH301.23 Tuesday & Thursday 2:30-3:45pm Virtual, In-Person
Elisa Hammond elisa.hammond@csusb.edu UH401.32 T/R 8:45 - 10:00AM and 2:30 - 3:45PM In-Person
Prof. Kathy Hansler khansler@csusb.edu UH301.38 MW: 10:30 a.m. to Noon In-Person
Gina Hanson hansong@csusb.edu IW 202 T/TH Noon to 2pm Virtual, In-Person
Joel Harris jcharris@csusb.edu UH401.16 Wednesday 8:00 to 9:00, Thursday 12:00 to 1:30, Friday 8:00 to 10:30, and by appointment Virtual
Bryan Henery bhenery@csusb.edu      
Holly Henry hhenry@csusb.edu UH301.41 Tuesdays, Noon to 2 p.m. Virtual
Sunny Hyon shyon@csusb.edu UH 301.05 Mondays & Wednesdays 3:00-4:30 PM and by appointment Virtual, In-Person
Jenni Keys jkeys@csusb.edu UH 401.42 TR 4:00 - 6:00 pm and by appointment Virtual, In-Person
Michaelsun Knapp michaelsun.knapp@csusb.edu      
Brandon Koepp bkoepp@csusb.edu   W 3:30-4:30 TH 10:30-11:30 Virtual
Dr. Claudia Kokalari kokalari@csusb.edu UH 401.32 MW 11:30-2:00 Virtual
Jasmine Lee jasmine.lee@csusb.edu   Tuesday, 4 to 5pm and Wednesday, 5 to 6 pm Virtual
Stephen Lehigh slehigh@csusb.edu   Thursday 10:00 AM - 3 PM Virtual
Chad Luck cluck@csusb.edu      
Jessica  Luck jluck@csusb.edu      
Kristen Macias kristen.macias@csusb.edu      
David Marshall dmarshall@csusb.edu CJ 139 Thursday 2:00 - 3:30 In-Person
Omar Moran Omoran@csusb.edu UH301.48 T/TH 2:00pm-5:00pm Virtual
Katherine Orr katherine.orr@csusb.edu UH301.02 Tuesdays 2:30-4:30 PM In-Person
Vanessa Ovalle Perez vanessa.ovalleperez@csusb.edu UH 301.17 Tuesdays 2:30-4pm Virtual

Yumi

Pak ypak@csusb.edu UH 301.04 Mondays 11:45 - 12:45; Tuesdays 2:30 - 4:30 Virtual
Martin Premoli martin.premoli@csusb.edu   Fridays 9-12 and by appt Virtual
Paula Priamos ppriamos@csusb.edu      
Laura Quinn laura.quinn@csusb.edu UH401.16 MW 9:50am-10:20am 3:45pm-4:45pm TTh 8:20am-8:50am Virtual
Cindy Ragio cragio@csusb.edu   M - Th 11:45-12:45 In-Person
Luz Elena Ramirez ramirez@csusb.edu UH301.44 Mon/Tues 10-11:30 and by appointment Virtual
Kent Rogers krogers@csusb.edu UH 301.11 MW 11:50-12:50, 2:20-3:50 In-Person
Karen Rowan krowan@csusb.edu UH301.32 Tues & Thurs 3:30-5:00 and by appt Virtual
Christi Rucker crucker@csusb.edu UH301.09 TTH 12:15-12:45 pm, 1:15-2:15 pm, & by appointment In-Person
Patrick Sichter patrick.sichter@csusb.edu UH 301.27 TuTh 10:30am-11:30am In-Person
Kate Simonian kate.simonian@csusb.edu UH301.35 W 10-30-12, W 10.30-12 Virtual
Wendy Smith wsmith@csusb.edu      
Robert Kyriakos Smith robertkyriakos.smith@csusb.edu   Tuesdays 4:00pm-5:15pm, Thursdays 4:00pm-5:00pm, and by appointment In-Person
John Sweeney Chadsw@csusb.edu UH401.09 T/TH: 11:30 am -1 pm Virtual
Joseph Philip Whatford joseph.whatford@csusb.edu      
Nathanael Whitworth nathanael.whitworth@wsu.edu      
Jacqueline Wilcoxen jwilcoxe@csusb.edu UH 301 MW 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Virtual