Main Content Region

The department of Arts & Design Office Hours

Spring 2022

The department of Arts & Design Office Hours
First name Last name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality

Robin

Adsit Radsit@csusb.edu VA307    
Melanie Asalde-Smith Melanie.AsaldeSmith@csusb.edu      

April

Baca April.baca@csusb.edu      

Keith

Brockie kbrockie@csusb.edu      

Tamara

Cedré tamara.cedre@csusb.edu      
Jane Chin Davidson jchindavidson@csusb.edu VA202 by appointment only to ensure privacy Virtual
Kurt Collins kcollins@csusb.edu      
Edward Gomez edward.gomez@csusb.edu VA205 T&TH 11am-1pm Virtual, In Person

Frank

Houlihan francis.houlihan@csusb.edu VA225    

Deanna

Kashani deanna.kashani@csusb.edu      

Steve

King Sking@csusb.edu      

Rosa

Loughnane rloughna@csusb.edu      
Thomas McGovern mcgovern@csusb.edu VA211 MW 12pm - 2pm In Person

Taylor

Moon Taylor.moon@csusb.edu VA204 Tue & Th 1:30pm-2:30pm, Monday's and Wednesday's 8:00 am - 9 am, extra virtual office hours will be held by appointment Virtual
Andrew Oakes aoakes@csusb.edu VA209 M - 9AM - 1PM Virtual

Aya

Oki aya.oki@csusb.edu VA123C    
Matthew Poole matthew.poole@csusb.edu VA308    
Alison

Ragguette

alison.ragguette@csusb.edu VA210 tues/thurs: 10:15-11:15. Thursday 3-4pm Virtual

Rob

Ray rob.ray@csusb.edu VA 214 Mondays and Wednesdays 1PM to 2PM Virtual, In Person

Timothy

Ringsmuth tringsmu@csusb.edu      

Daniel

Sacilotto Daniel.Sacilotto@csusb.edu      
Florencia San Martin Florencia.sanmartin@csusb.edu VA212 M/W from 12 to 2pm Virtual
Brad  Spence bspence@csusb.edu VA213 Tues 10-2pm Virtual
Nicole Strathman nicole.strathman@csusb.edu