Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

The department of Arts & Design Office Hours

Fall 2021

The department of Arts & Design Office Hours
First name Last name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality

Robin

Adsit Radsit@csusb.edu VA307 Thursday 12:00-12:30pm, 4:00-4:30pm & 5:00-5:30pm In Person
Melanie Asalde-Smith Melanie.AsaldeSmith@csusb.edu   Wednesday 2:00PM-3:15PM Virtual

April

Baca April.baca@csusb.edu   Monday/Wednesday, 11AM-12PM Virtual

Keith

Brockie kbrockie@csusb.edu   Tuesday 5:30-6:20pm Wednesday 7:00-7:50pm Thursday 5:30-6:20pm Virtual

Tamara

Cedré tamara.cedre@csusb.edu   Wednesday 9:00-5:00pm Virtual
Kurt Collins kcollins@csusb.edu      
Edward Gomez edward.gomez@csusb.edu VA123F T/TH 12-2pm Virtual, In Person

Frank

Houlihan francis.houlihan@csusb.edu VA225 Thursdays from noon to 1 pm Virtual

Deanna

Kashani deanna.kashani@csusb.edu   Fridays 2-4pm Virtual

Steve

King Sking@csusb.edu   Wedneday 1-2 In Person

Rosa

Loughnane rloughna@csusb.edu   Thursdays, before or after class, by appointment. In Person
Thomas McGovern mcgovern@csusb.edu VA211 M 6 - 7pm, W 7 - 8pm In Person

Taylor

Moon Taylor.moon@csusb.edu   Monday 8am-9am, Tuesday 8am-9am, Wednesday 8am-9am, Thursday 8am-9am Virtual

Aya

Oki aya.oki@csusb.edu VA123C By appointment Virtual, In Person
Matthew Poole matthew.poole@csusb.edu VA308 Tues/Thurs 12noon-1pm (or by appointment) Virtual
Alison

Ragguette

alison.ragguette@csusb.edu VA210 Wednesday 9-11am. Virtual

Rob

Ray rob.ray@csusb.edu VA 214 Monday and Wednesday 1PM to 2PM Virtual, In Person

Timothy

Ringsmuth tringsmu@csusb.edu   Please contact me via email to arrange a meeting time either in person or via Zoom. Virtual, In Person

Daniel

Sacilotto Daniel.Sacilotto@csusb.edu   Tuesdays 2-4pm Virtual
Florencia San Martin Florencia.sanmartin@csusb.edu VA212 Tu/Th 2:30-4:00 and by appointment Virtual
Brad  Spence bspence@csusb.edu VA213 Tues 9-1pm Virtual
Nicole Strathman nicole.strathman@csusb.edu   by appointment only Virtual