Main Content Region

Arts & Letters (CAL) Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2022

Arts & Letters (CAL) Faculty Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality
Robin Adsit radsit@csusb.edu VA307    
Angela Asbell asbella@csusb.edu UH 301.46 TWTH 2:30pm-3:45pm Virtual
Imad Bayoun ibayoun@csusb.edu UH 401.40    

Leslie

Bryan lbryan@csusb.edu      
Kelly Dortch dortchk@csusb.edu CE-114 Monday 2:00PM-3:00PM (SBC)
Tuesdays 9:00AM-12:00PM (PDC)
Or by appointment at both campuses. Please contact Daiana Rodriguez with your name, phone number, student ID, and availability at daiana.rodriguez@csusb.edu or 909-537-3858.
Virtual, In Person
Dany Doueiri ddoueriri@csusb.edu UH 201.32 -Tuesdays 11:00 am to 1:00 pm via Zoom and in person, in UH 201.32 (after February 22, subject to campus regulations on face-to-face meetings)

-Wednesdays 11:00 am to 12:00 pm via Zoom

-Or By appointment
Virtual, In Person
Mahbuba Hammad MHammad@csusb.edu   Monday & Wednesday 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm & by appointment Virtual

Jenni

Keys jkeys@csusb.edu UH 401.42    
Stephen Lehigh slehigh@csusb.edu   Thursday 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM and by appointment. Virtual
Christopher Leible christopher.leible@csusb.edu   Wed-Thurs. 9:30-10:30 Virtual

Lucy

Lewis lucy.lewis@csusb.edu PA-217 Tuesday and Thursday, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. In-Person
Richard May III Richard.May@csusb.edu   Fridays 1:00pm -3:00pm

Virtual

Fernando

 

Nahon fernando.nahonvalero@csusb.edu   by appointment Virtual
Terri Nelson tnelson@csusb.edu UH 201.37    
Philip Nist pnist@csusb.edu RG213-2 In-person, MW 6:45 to 7:15PM; Virtual TTH 1 to 3PM Virtual, In Person
Patrick Person pperson@csusb.edu   By appointment

Virtual

Laura Quinn laura.quinn@csusb.edu UH401.16 TTH 3-5pm Virtual