Main Content Region

Arts & Letters (CAL) Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2021

Arts & Letters (CAL) Faculty Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Hours
Robin Adsit radsit@csusb.edu Wed. 2:30-3:30 PM
Angela Asbell asbella@csusb.edu MTWTH 2pm-3pm
Imad Bayoun ibayoun@csusb.edu Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kelly Dortch dortchk@csusb.edu Tuesdays 11a-12p and 2p-3p, and by appointment
Dany Doueiri ddoueriri@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 11:00 am - 12:00 pm,
Tues/Thur 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm & by Appointments
Joseph Dowd joseph.dowd@csusb.edu

Mon/Wed/Thur/Fri: 9am-11am.
Mon/Wed: 2:30pm-3:30pm

Mahbuba Hammad MHammad@csusb.edu Mon & Wed 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM & by appointment
Stephen Lehigh slehigh@csusb.edu Wednesday 8:30-9:30 AM
Christopher Leible Christopher.leible@csusb.edu Thurs. 9:00-10:00
Terri Nelson tnelson@csusb.edu Tues: 1:15-2:15 PM
Thursday 12:30-1:30 PM, 5:15-5:45 PM
Friday 12:30-1 PM
Phil Nist pnist@csusb.edu Tue/Thu: 1 PM - 3 PM
Laura Quinn laura.quinn@csusb.edu Mon 2PM-4PM Tues 10AM-12PM