Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Arts & Letters (CAL) Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2021

Arts & Letters (CAL) Faculty Office Hours
First Name Last Name Email Office Number Office Hours Modality
Robin Adsit radsit@csusb.edu VA307 Monday, 2:20 pm-3:00pm In-Person
Imad Bayoun ibayoun@csusb.edu UH 401.40 Mondays 6:00 -- 7:00 PM In-Person

Leslie

Bryan lbryan@csusb.edu   Mon and Wed from 2:30-4:00 and Tues from 2:30-4:30 or by appt Virtual
Dany Doueiri ddoueriri@csusb.edu UH 201.32 Mondays: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (virtual), Thursdays 11:00 am - 1:00 pm (virtual + in-person) & By appointments (virtual + in-person) Virtual, In Person
Mahbuba Hammad MHammad@csusb.edu   Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Virtual

Jenni

Keys jkeys@csusb.edu UH 401.42 TR 4-6 pm Main Campus (in person) or Zoom or
by appointment
Virtual, In-Person
Stephen Lehigh slehigh@csusb.edu   Thursday 11 AM - 3 PM and by appointment Virtual

Lucy

Lewis lucy.lewis@csusb.edu PA-217 Monday, 2:30 - 3:30 p.m., Tuesday, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., Wednesday, 2:30 - 3:30 p.m., Thursday, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. In-Person
Fernando

 

Nahon fernando.nahonvalero@csusb.edu   by appointment Virtual
Terri Nelson tnelson@csusb.edu UH 201.37 Monday 12-1 via Zoom; Tuesday 12-1 in UH 201.37, Friday 9:45-10:15, 1:45-2:15 in 3rd floor lobby outside RG 311 Virtual, In Person
Laura Quinn laura.quinn@csusb.edu UH401.16 Monday Wednesday 9:50AM-10:20AM Virtual