Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Our Team

Tenure-Line Faculty

Kurt Collins

Kirt Collins

Title: Professor, Design, 3D Modelling, VR/AR
Emailkcollins@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5893
Office: VA-207
View Kurt Collins' profile

Dr. Jane Chin Davidson

Dr Jane Chin Davidson

Title: Professor, Art History, Contemporary Global Art and Performance, and Global Expositions.
Emailjchindavidson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5813
Office: VA-202
View Dr. Jane Chin Davidson's profile

Edward Gomez

Ed Gomez

Title: Associate Professor, Studio Art, Sculpture, Digital Fabrication
Emailedward.gomez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5183
Office: VA-205
View Edward Gomez's profile

Katherine Gray

Professor Katherine Gray, Studio Art & Glass-making

Title: Professor (Department Chair), Studio Art, Glass-making
Email: kgray@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5808 & (909) 537-5228
Office: VA 105b & VA-206
View Katherine Gray's profile

Thomas McGovern

Professor Thomas McGovern, Photography

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title: Professor Emeritus, Studio Art, Photography
Email: mcgovern@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537- 7267
Office: VA-211

View Thomas McGovern's profile

Taylor Moon

Taylor Moon, Assistant Professor of Design

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title: Assistant Professor, Design
Email: Taylor.Moon@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537- 
Office: VA-220
View Taylor Moon's profile

Andrew Oakes

Andre Woakes

Title: Associate Professor, Graphic Design
Email: aoakes@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537- 5805
Office: VA-209
View Andrew Oakes' profile

Alison Ragguette

Alison Petty

Title: Professor, Studio Art, Ceramics
Email: alison.ragguette@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-520-3372
Office: VA-210
View Alison Ragguette's profile

Matthew Poole

Matthew Poole

Title: Professor (Associate Chair), Art Theory, Curatorial Studies
Email: matthew.poole@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5809
Office: VA-308
View Matthew Poole's profile

Rob Ray

Rob Ray, Associate Professor of Design

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title: Associate Professor, UX/UI Design, VR/AR/EX-reality Design
Email: Rob.Ray@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3812
Office: VA-214
View Rob Ray's profile

Dr. Florencia San Martín

Dr. Florencia San Martin, Assistant Professor of Art History & Global Cultures

Title: Assistant Professor, Art History & Global Cultures
Email: Florencia.SanMartin@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5807
Office: VA-212
View Dr. Florencia San Martín's profile

Brad Spence

Brad Spence

Title: Professor, Studio Art, Painting
Email: bspence@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7672
Office: VA-219
View Brad Spence's profile

Beth A. Steffel

Beth A Steffel

Title: Associate Professor, Design, Motion Graphics, Graphic Design
Email: bsteffel@csusb.edu
Phone: 9095375490
Office: VA-203
View Beth A. Steffel's profile