https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Staff

Financial Services

Chaparral Hall, Room 104

Vacant 
University Controller
(909) 537-5039
 

Vacant 
Assistant to the University Controller 
(909) 537-3246
 

Accounts Payable


Jay S. Wood 
Accounts Payable and Disbursements Manager
(909) 537-3199
jay.wood@csusb.edu

Sierra Hall, Room 105

Amber Schneck
Accounts Payable Supervisor
(909) 537-3159
Amber.Schneck@csusb.edu

Manorama (Mona) Sinha
Travel Program Coordinator
(909) 537-3158
manorama.sinha@csusb.edu

Adrienne Davis
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3160
adavis@csusb.edu

Lawrence Figuerres
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3911
Lawrence.Figuerres@csusb.edu


Marsha Teague
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3415
mteague@csusb.edu

Valerie Rodriguez
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3913
Valerie.Rodriguez@csusb.edu

Grace Parra
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3244
Grace.Parra@csusb.edu

Kimberlian Porter
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3946
KPorter@csusb.edu

General Accounting

Chaparral Hall, Room 106

Maria (Mimi) Badulis
Associate Controller
(909) 537-3153
mbadulis@csusb.edu

Eliana Nguyen
Accountant
(909) 537-3644
enguyen@csusb.edu

Alexandria Waller
Accountant
(909) 537-3215
alanier@csusb.edu

Skyler Aubrey
Accountant
(909) 537-3389
skyler.aubrey@csusb.edu

Maria Burlingame
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3744
mariab@csusb.edu

Melania Herndon
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-5154
mherndon@csusb.edu 

Reporting & Tax Unit

Chaparral Hall, Room 119

Margaret (Maggie) Mutadzakupa
GAAP Accountant
(909) 537-7575
mmutadza@csusb.edu

Yolanda Acosta
Reporting & Tax Lead
(909) 537-3389
yolanda.acosta@csusb.edu

Student Financial Services

University Hall, Rooms 034 & 035

Stephen Fahey
Director of Student Financial Services
(909) 537-3165
Stephen.Fahey@csusb.edu

Claudia Enriquez
Interim Manager of Student Financial Services
(909) 537-3164
Claudia.Enriquez@csusb.edu

Kathy Haskins
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3327
khaskins@csusb.edu

Lilia Murga
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3131
lmurga@csusb.edu

Pamela Profeta
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3194
pprofeta@csusb.edu

Tami Kawelmacher
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-7426
tkawelma@csusb.edu

Monique Armenta
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3268
marmenta@csusb.edu

Esther Watkins
Accountant
(909) 537-3460
watkins@csusb.edu

Yolanda Gamble
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-5156
ygamble@csusb.edu

Gina Chavez
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-5161
gchavez@csusb.edu

Jacqueline Jegonia
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3418
jacqueline.jegonia@csusb.edu

Malana Harpst
Accounting Technician III
(909) 537-3418
malana.harpst@csusb.edu