Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Staff

Financial Services

Accounting Director's Office

Sierra Hall, Room 134

Maria "Mimi" Badulis
University Controller
(909) 537-3153
mbadulis@csusb.edu

 

Cristina Tello
Administrative Support Coordinator
(909) 537-4408
tina.tello@csusb.edu

Accounts Payable

Sierra Hall, Room 105

Jay Wood
Accounts Payable Manager
(909) 537-3199
jay.wood@csusb.edu

Amber Schneck
Accounts Payable Supervisor
(909) 537-3159
Amber.Schneck@csusb.edu

Manorama Sinha
Travel Program Coordinator
(909) 537-3158
manorama.sinha@csusb.edu

Adrienne Davis
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3160
adavis@csusb.edu

Julio Alonso
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3415
julio.alonso@csusb.edu

 

Vacant
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3946
 

Lawrence Figuerres
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3911
lawrence.figuerres@csusb.edu

Valerie Rodriguez
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3913
valerie.rodriguez@csusb.edu

Grace Parra
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3244
grace.parra@csusb.edu

Isabella Briguglio
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-5155
isabella.briguglio@csusb.edu

 

Accounting Services

Sierra Hall, Room 134

Khristine Barraza
Associate Controller
(909) 537-5039
khristine.barraza@csusb.edu

Michelle Bulaon
Accountant Services Lead
(909) 537-3644

Jacqueline Jegonia
Accountant
(909) 537-3215
jacqueline.jegonia@csusb.edu

Crystal Galvan
Accountant
(909) 537-3389
Crystal.galvan@csusb.edu

Maria Burlingame
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3744
mariab@csusb.edu

Melania Herndon
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-5154
mherndon@csusb.edu 

Rima Tan
Associate Controller
(909) 537-4480
rima.tan@csusb.edu

Melinda Jensen
Post Award Accountant
(909) 537-3656
mjensen@csusb.edu

Kimberly Preciado
Auxiliary Accountant
(909) 537-3918
kimberly.preciado@csusb.edu

Mallory Ruiz-Lester
AR Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3714
mruiz@csusb.edu 

Elena Iporac
Auxiliary Accounting Technician
(909) 537-5073
elena.iporac@csusb.edu 

Reporting & Tax Unit

Vacant
Reporting and Tax Lead
(909) 537-3389

Margaret (Maggie) Mutadzakupa
GAAP Accountant
(909) 537-7575
mmutadza@csusb.edu

Student Financial Services

University Hall, Rooms 034 & 036

Susan Rose
Director of Student Financial Services
(909) 537-3165
susan.rose@csusb.edu

Claudia Enriquez
Associate Director
(909) 537-3164
claudia.enriquez@csusb.edu

Vacant
SFS Specialist
(909) 537-3327

Lilia Murga
SFS Senior Associate
(909) 537-3131
lmurga@csusb.edu

Pamela Profeta
SFS Senior Associate
(909) 537-3194
pprofeta@csusb.edu

Tami Kawelmacher
SFS Senior Associate
(909) 537-7426
tkawelma@csusb.edu

Monique Armenta
SFS Associate
(909) 537-3268
marmenta@csusb.edu

Alexandria Waller
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
(909) 537-3154
alanier@csusb.edu

Vacant
Accountant
(909) 537-3460

Vacant
SFS Specialist
(909) 537-5156

Gina Chavez
SFS Specialist
(909) 537-5161
gchavez@csusb.edu

Vacant
SFS Specialist
(909) 537-3196

Dustyn (Dusty) Baxter
SFS Specialist
(909) 537-5160
dustyn.baxter@csusb.edu

Liliana Torres
SFS Specialist
(909) 537-3161
liliana.torres@csusb.edu