https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Staff

Accounting Services

Chaparral Hall, Room 104

Del Anderson
Director
(909) 537-5153
dranders@csusb.edu

Matias Farre
Assistant Director
(909) 537-5039
farrem@csusb.edu

 

Sarah Powell
Administrative Support Coordinator
(909) 537-3246
spowell@csusb.edu

Accounts Payable

Sierra Hall, Room 105

Shannon Kelley
Accounts Payable Manager
(909) 537-3199
skelley@csusb.edu

Amber Schneck
Accounts Payable Supervisor
(909) 537-3159
Amber.Schneck@csusb.edu

Cindy Levin
Travel Program Coordinator
(909) 537-3244
clevin@csusb.edu

Adrienne Davis
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3160
adavis@csusb.edu

Jennifer Skinner
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3913
Jennifer.Skinner@csusb.edu

Marsha Teague
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3415
mteague@csusb.edu

Cathie Weber
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3243
cweber@csusb.edu

General Accounting

Chaparral Hall, Room 106

Maria (Mimi) Badulis
Manager
(909) 537-3153
mbadulis@csusb.edu

Eliana Nguyen
Accountant I
(909) 537-3644
enguyen@csusb.edu

Alexandria Waller
Accountant I
(909) 537-3215
alanier@csusb.edu

 

 

Maria Burlingame
Accounting Technician II
(909) 537-3744
mariab@csusb.edu

Melania Herndon
Accounting Technician II
(909) 537-5154
rsantos@csusb.edu

Reporting & Tax Unit

Chaparral Hall, Room 119

Margaret (Maggie) Mutadzakupa
GAAP Accountant
(909) 537-7575
mmutadza@csusb.edu

Nhat Tan Nguyen
Reporting & Tax Lead
(909) 537-3988
Tan.Nguyen@csusb.edu

 

Student Financial Services

University Hall, Rooms 034 & 035

Marilyn Lymuel
Manager
(909) 537-3165
mlymuel@csusb.edu

Sepideh Harris
Student Financial Services Lead
(909) 537-3154
sepideh.harris@csusb.edu

Kathy Haskins
Accounting Technician III
(909) 537-3327
khaskins@csusb.edu

Lilia Murga
Accounting Technician II
(909) 537-3131
lmurga@csusb.edu

Pamela Profeta
Accounting Technician II
(909) 537-3194
pprofeta@csusb.edu

Tami Kawelmacher
Accounting Technician II
(909) 537-7426
tkawelma@csusb.edu

Monique Armenta
Accounting Technician I
(909) 537-3268
marmenta@csusb.edu

Claudia Campos
Student Services Business Analyst
(909) 537-3164
ccampos@csusb.edu

Esther Watkins
Accountant I
(909) 537-3460
watkins@csusb.edu

Camille Cicotello
Accounting Technician III
(909) 537-5160
ccicotel@csusb.edu

Yolanda Gamble
Accounting Technician III
(909) 537-5156
ygamble@csusb.edu

Gina Chavez
Accounting Technician III
(909) 537-5161
gchavez@csusb.edu

Maria Ocegueda
Accounting Technician III
(909) 537-3418
mocegued@csusb.edu