Staff

Financial Services

Chaparral Hall, Room 104

Maria "Mimi" Badulis
University Controller
(909) 537-3153
mbadulis@csusb.edu

 

 

Linda Alsobrooks
Administrative Support Coordinator
(909) 537-4408
Linda.Alsobrooks@csusb.edu

Accounts Payable

Sierra Hall, Room 105

Jay Wood
Accounts Payable Manager
(909) 537-3199
 

Amber Schneck
Accounts Payable Supervisor
(909) 537-3159
Amber.Schneck@csusb.edu

Manorama Sinha
Travel Program Coordinator
(909) 537-3244
manorama.sinha@csusb.edu

Adrienne Davis
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3160
adavis@csusb.edu

Marsha Teague
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3415
mteague@csusb.edu

 

Kimberlian Porter
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3946
kporter@csusb.edu

Lawrence Figuerres
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3911
lawrence.figuerres@csusb.edu

Valerie Rodriguez
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3913
valerie.rodriguez@csusb.edu

Grace Parra
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3244
grace.parra@csusb.edu

Accounting Services

Chaparral Hall, Room 106

Vacant
Associate Controller
 

Eliana Nguyen
Accountant
(909) 537-3644
enguyen@csusb.edu

Alexandria Waller
Accountant
(909) 537-3215
alanier@csusb.edu

Skyler Aubrey
Accountant
(909) 537-3389
skyler.aubrey@csusb.edu

Maria Burlingame
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3744
mariab@csusb.edu

Melania Herndon
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-5154
mherndon@csusb.edu 

University Enterprises Corp, Room 105

Vacant 
Associate Controller 

Melinda Jensen
Accountant
(909) 537-3656
mjensen@csusb.edu

Mallory Ruiz-Lester
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-3714
mruiz@csusb.edu 

Elena Iporac
Accounting Technician
(909) 537-5073
elena.iporac@csusb.edu 

 

Reporting & Tax Unit

University Enterprise Corporation, Room 105

Margaret (Maggie) Mutadzakupa
GAAP Accountant
(909) 537-7575
mmutadza@csusb.edu

Yolanda Acosta
Reporting and Tax Lead
(909) 537-3389
yolanda.acosta@csusb.edu

Student Financial Services

University Hall, Rooms 034 & 035

Stephen Fahey
Director of Student Financial Services
(909) 537-
stephen.fahey@csusb.edu

Claudia Enriquez
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
(909) 537-3164
claudia.enriquez@csusb.edu

Kathy Haskins
Accounting Technician III
(909) 537-3327
khaskins@csusb.edu

Lilia Murga
Accounting Technician II
(909) 537-3131
lmurga@csusb.edu

Pamela Profeta
Accounting Technician II
(909) 537-3194
pprofeta@csusb.edu

Tami Kawelmacher
Accounting Technician II
(909) 537-7426
tkawelma@csusb.edu

Monique Armenta
Accounting Technician I
(909) 537-3268
marmenta@csusb.edu

Esther Watkins
Accountant I
(909) 537-3460
watkins@csusb.edu

Yolanda Gamble
Accounting Technician III
(909) 537-5156
ygamble@csusb.edu

Gina Chavez
Accounting Technician III
(909) 537-5161
gchavez@csusb.edu

Jacqueline Jegonia
Accounting Technician III
(909) 537-3418
jacqueline.jegonia@csusb.edu