Main Content Region

Contact Us

John Binkley

 

*photo coming soon*

 

 

Title: Associate Vice Provost & Dean

Email: john.binkley@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3910

 

Dr. Rose Wilson

Rose Wilson

Title: Director of Academic Programs

Email: rwilson@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3910

Ruth Arizaga

Ruth Arizaga

Title: Program Coordinator 

Email: ruth.arizaga@csusb.edu 

Phone: (909) 537-3762

Shana Chavez

Shana Chavez

Title: Program Specialist

Email: shana.chavez@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3910

Vickie Cross

Vickie Cross

Title: Program Analyst 

Email: vickie.cross@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3931

Nicolette Cusino

Nicolette Cusino

Title: Financial Aid Advisor

Email: nicolette.cusino@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5220

LeShay Dorsey

LeShay Dorsey

Title: Sr. Program Analyst 

Email: ldorsey@csusb.edu 

Phone: (909) 537-5939

Melissa Evans

 

*photo coming soon*

 

 

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: mrevans@csusb.edu

Phone: TBD

Gloria Garcia

gloria garcia

Title: Program Analyst 

Email: gloria.garcia@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3999

LeSondra Jones

LeSondra Jones

Title: Sr. Program Specialist

Email: lejones@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3990

Veronica Martinelli

Veronica Crossley

Title: Sr. Program Specialist - Summer

Email: veronica.martinelli@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3965

Jessica Peraza

Jessica Peraza

Title: Student Advisor

Email: jessica.peraza@csusb.edu 

Phone: (909) 537-4178

Arthur Perez

Arthur Perez

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: arthur.perez@csusb.edu 

Phone: (909) 537-5980

Nathaly Perez

 

*photo coming soon*

 

 

Title: Admissions Processor

Email:  nathaly.perez@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3905

Jose Ramirez

Jose Ramirez

Title: Student Advisor

Email: jramirez6@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3912

Jonathan Rangel

 

*photo coming soon*

 

 

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: jonathan.rangel@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3953

Jolene Redvale

Jolene Redvale

Title: Sr. Program Analyst 

Email: jolene.redvale@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5983

Lorena Segovia

Lorena Segovia

Title: Academic Advisor

Email: lorena.segovia@csusb.edu 

Phone: (909) 537-4349  

Jessica Truss

 Jessica Truss

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: jessica.truss@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-7728

Brittani Washington

 

*photo coming soon*

 

 

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: bwash@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5432