Main Content Region

Contact Us

Rose Wilson

Rose M. Wilson

Title: Interim Dean of Extended Education & Director of Academic Programs

Email: rwilson@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3910

 

Shana Chavez

Shana Chavez

Title: Program Specialist

Email: shana.chavez@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3910

Yaquelin Aguayo

Yaquelin Aguayo

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: Yaquelin.aguayo@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3762

 Vickie Cross

Vickie Cross

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: vickie.cross@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3931

 Veronica Martinelli

Veronica Crossley

Title: Sr. Programs Specialist - Summer

Email: Veronica.Crossley@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3965

 Nicolette Cusino

Nicolette Cusino

Title: Financial Aid Advisor

Email: Nicolette.cusino@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5220

LeShay Dorsey

LeShay Dorsey

Title: Program Analyst 

Email: ldorsey@csusb.edu 

Phone: (909) 537-5939

LeSondra Jones

LeSondra Jones

Title: Sr. Program Specialist

Email: lejones@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3990

Jorge Lopez Ruiz

Jorge Lopez Ruiz

Title: Student Advisor

Email: Jorge.lopezruiz@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-4320

Arthur Perez

Arthur Perez

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: arthur.perez@csusb.edu 

Phone: (909) 537-5980

Jonathan Rangel

 

Jonathan Rangel

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: Jonathan.rangel@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3953

Jolene Redvale

Jolene Redvale

Title: Program Analyst 

Email: jolene.redvale@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5983

Lorena Segovia

Lorena Segovia

Title: Academic Advisor

Email: lorena.segovia@csusb.edu 

Phone: (909) 537-4349  

Joshua Wilson

Joshua Wilson

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: Joshua.wilson@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3959