Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Contact Us

We’re here to help.

Mark Atkinson

 

 Mark Atkinson

Title: Assistant Dean

Email: mark.atkinson@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3982

 

Rose M. Wilson

 

Rose M. Wilson

Title: Director of Academic Programs

Email: rwilson@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3910

Veronica Crossley

 

Veronica Crossley

Title: Sr. Programs Specialist - Summer

Email: veronica.crossley@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3965

 

Nicolette Cusino

 

Nicolette Cusino

Title: Financial Aid Advisor

Email: Nicolette.cusino@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5220

Vanessa Davalos

 

Vanessa Davalos

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: Vanessa.davalos@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3931

 

 

Luis Duran

 

Luis Duran

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: luis.duran@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5546

Rick Flinchum

 

Richard "Rick" Flinchum

Title: Program Specialist

Email: Rick.Flinchum@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3940

Andrew German

 

Andrew German

Title: Program Specialist

Email: agerman@csusb.edu 

Phone: (909) 537-3991

Diana Hernandez Aguilar

 

Diana Hernandez Aguilar

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: Diana.hernandezaguilar@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3762

 

 

Ashley Howard

 

Ashley Howard

Title: Student Advisor

Email: Ashley.howard@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-4320

LeSondra Jones

 

LeSondra Jones

Title: Sr. Program Specialist

Email: lejones@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3990

Marianna Mielewczyk

 

Marianna Mielewczyk

Title: Program Specialist

Email: Mariannamielewczyk@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-7728

Jacqueline Mota

 

Jacqueline Mota

Title: Program Assistant

Email: jacqueline.mota@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3953

Claudia Ochoa

 

Claudia Ochoa

Title: Student Advisor

Email: claudia.ochoa@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3912

Jolene Redvale

 

Jolene Redvale

Title: Program Specialist

Email: jolene.redvale@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5983

Lorena Segovia

 

Lorena Segovia

Title: Academic Advisor

Email: lorena.segovia@csusb.edu 

Phone: (909) 537-4349  

Nadia Tinoco

 

Nadia Tinoco

Title: Program Assistant

Email: nadia.tinoco@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5980

Karen Urquia

 

Karen Urquia

Title: Program Specialist

Email: karen.urquia@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5432