Main Content Region

Contact Us

We’re here to help.

Mark Atkinson

 

 Mark Atkinson

Title: Assistant Dean

Email: mark.atkinson@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3982

 

Rose Wilson

 

Rose M. Wilson

Title: Director of Academic Programs

Email: rwilson@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3910

Yaquelin Aguayo

 

Yaquelin Aguayo

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: Yaquelin.aguayo@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3762

 Vickie Cross

 

Vickie Cross

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: vickie.cross@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3931

 Veronica Crossley

 

Veronica Crossley

Title: Sr. Programs Specialist - Summer

Email: veronica.crossley@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3965

 Nicolette Cusino

 

Nicolette Cusino

Title: Financial Aid Advisor

Email: Nicolette.cusino@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5220

Andrew German

 

Andrew German

Title: Program Specialist

Email: agerman@csusb.edu 

Phone: (909) 537-3991

LeSondra Jones

 

LeSondra Jones

Title: Sr. Program Specialist

Email: lejones@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3990

Jorge Lopez Ruiz

 

Jorge Lopez Ruiz

Title: Student Advisor

Email: Jorge.lopezruiz@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-4320

Claudia Ochoa

 

Claudia Ochoa

Title: Student Advisor

Email: claudia.ochoa@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3912

Jonathan Rangel

 

Jonathan Rangel

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: Jonathan.rangel@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3953

Jolene Redvale

 

Jolene Redvale

Title: Program Specialist

Email: jolene.redvale@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5983

Lorena Segovia

 

Lorena Segovia

Title: Academic Advisor

Email: lorena.segovia@csusb.edu 

Phone: (909) 537-4349  

Nadia Tinoco

 

Nadia Tinoco

Title: Program Assistant

Email: nadia.tinoco@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5980

Joshua Wilson

 

Joshua Wilson

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: Joshua.wilson@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-3959