Meet Our Team

Jenny Sorenson

Jenny Sorenson

Associate Vice President

Facilities Planning and Management

jennifer.sorenson@csusb.edu

75069

Leatha Elsdon

Leatha Elsdon

Director

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction

leatha.elsdon@csusb.edu

73182

Hector Ramirez

Hector Ramirez

Director

Facilities Management

hector.ramirez@csusb.edu

74465

Gregory Hammers

Gregory Hammers

Project Manager

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction

Gregory.Hammers@csusb.edu

73808

Brandon Hernandez

Brandon Hernandez

Assistant Manager

Custodial Services

brandon.hernandez@csusb.edu

73173

Juan Macias

Juan Macias

Manager

Building Maintenance & Mechanical Services

jmacias@csusb.edu

77186

Lisa McBride

Lisa McBride

Project Manager

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction

lisa.mcbride@csusb.edu

73736

Carlos Robles

Carlos Robles

Project Manager/Inspector

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction

crobles@csusb.edu

73739

Al Salgado

Al Salgado

Senior Project Manager/Inspector

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction

asalgado@csusb.edu

737440

Marlowe Anderson

Marlowe Anderson

Facilities Administrative Services Manager

Facilities Planning and Management

marlowe.anderson@csusb.edu

73702

Eric Chan

Eric Chan

Facilities Planning and Space Utilization Manager

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction

eric.chan@csusb.edu

David Wilson

David Wilson

Manager

Custodial Services

djwilson@csusb.edu

73170

Walter Elliot II

Walter Elliot II

Landscape and Fleet Manager

Facilities Management

walter.elliot@csusb.edu

75178