Main Content Region

Meet Our Team

Jenny Sorenson

Jenny Sorenson

Associate Vice President

Facilities Planning and Management

jennifer.sorenson@csusb.edu

909-537-5069

Leatha Elsdon

Leatha Elsdon

Director

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction

leatha.elsdon@csusb.edu

909-537-3182

Hector Ramirez

Hector Ramirez

Director

Facilities Planning and Management

hector.ramirez@csusb.edu

909-537-4465

  Miguel Martin 

Miguel Martin 

Energy and Sustainability Manager

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction

mmartin@csusb.edu

909-537-3305

 Juan Macias

Juan Macias

Manager

Building Maintenance & Mechanical Services

jmacias@csusb.edu

909-537-7186

 Usama Cost

Sam Girgis

Project Manager

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction

usama.cost@csusb.edu

909-537-4381

Carlos Robles

Carlos Robles

Project Manager/Inspector

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction

crobles@csusb.edu

909-537-3739

Jesse Ochoa

Jesse Ochoa

Chief Engineer

Facilities Planning and Management

jesse.ochoa@csusb.edu

909-537-3509

Marlowe Anderson

Marlowe Anderson

Facilities Administrative Services Manager

Facilities Planning and Management

marlowe.anderson@csusb.edu

909-537-3702

Eric Chan

Eric Chan

Facilities Planning and Space Utilization Manager

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction

eric.chan@csusb.edu

909-537-5280

 Walter Elliot II

Walter Elliot II

Landscape and Fleet Manager

Facilities Planning and Management

walter.elliot@csusb.edu

909-537-5178

 Carter Larson

Carter Larson

Associate Director

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction

carter.larson@csusb.edu

909-537-5137